SOAP AND GLORY ARCHERY 2 IN 1 REVIEW



Soap And Glory Archery 2 In 1 Review

Review Soap & Glory Archery 2 in 1 Brow Sculpting Crayon. Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush Love is Blonde. £14.95 £ 14. 95. Get it Tomorrow, Sep 22. Eligible for FREE UK Delivery. Only 8 left in stock. Soap & Glory Brow Tint & Precision Shaping Pencil Dark Chocolate. 5.0 out of 5 stars 5. £12.96 £ 12. 96. FREE Delivery. Only 10 left in stock. Amazon's Choice for "soap glory eyebrow" Soap & Glory™ Arch De Triumph, 02/03/2015 · So I got the new raved about soap and glory eyebrow pencil today as I wanted to see if it was up to the hype! Unfortunately for me I bought a brown one ….

Small & Blonde Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Eyebrow Pencil

Soap & Glory Archery Brow Putty Review YouTube. 02/03/2015 · So I got the new raved about soap and glory eyebrow pencil today as I wanted to see if it was up to the hype! Unfortunately for me I bought a brown one …, 01/07/2014 · New videos every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday Available in 2 shades: Love Is Blonde & Brownie Points "Distinctly 'no-brow'? (Or could do with a fullness boost?) Brush-on-brows and fill ….

07/02/2015В В· Review & Demo Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Pencil & Brush Ze Fluffmeister. Loading... Unsubscribe from Ze Fluffmeister? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 4.08K I love Soap and Glory and browns products so I had to try this.Pros: Great 2 in 1 product The brown shade I bought will suit a lot of peopleBrow gel is a nice addition The angled retractable pencil is really great for making different browsers shapes Cons:I find it smudges a little later in the day even with brow gelOnly two shades to pick from, a disappointment as will not suit everyone.

Soap & Glory Archery DIY Brow Bar, Love is Blonde, .05 oz. by Soap & Glory. Is This Your Brand? (59) $18.00 on ULTA. 4.0% CASHBACK. SHOP NOW *1 other buying options . Leave a Review. Description. 4-in-1 shaping, perfecting, highlighting taming kit One for all - the shades custom mix to suit everybodys brows Dermatologically tested Brow Bar: 1- Clearfix Wax 1- Arch Highlighter 2- Brow Powders Our ARCHERY™ BROW ALMIGHTY™ Power-Glide Crayon instantly creates long lasting statement brows. Fill, tame and define, for the must-have power brow (that’s so now). TOP TIP: Create statement brows with a single swipe right (or left). SUITABLE FOR VEGANS* *No animal derived ingredients or by-products

With the Soap & Glory Archery Brow Almighty Powder-Glide Crayon you get 1.5g of product, whilst the Soap & Glory Archery 2 in 1 Brow Filling Pencil only contains 0.085g for £8 so with the Brow Almighty you’re getting much, much more product for your money. The shade Dark Daze is such a fantastic match for my very dark brows, and I love that Buy Soap and Glory Archery 2- IN- 1 Brow Sculpting Crayon and Setting Gel and earn Advantage Card points on purchases.

Introducing our super skinny, retractable, 2-in-1 brow filling pencil & brush. Giving you maximum control – while taking up minimum space in your makeup case – it shapes, defines and leaves a thicker, fuller, natural finish. Ideal for ladies who’d descri 04/12/2017 · Free delivery and returns on eligible orders of £20 or more. Buy Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush - Brownie Points at Amazon UK.

B ack in London I bought a couple of goodies from Soap & Glory. It’s a brand I’ve been meaning to try for a while, but I never really got the chance to do so. So back when I was there I picked up the Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel. I love Soap and Glory and browns products so I had to try this.Pros: Great 2 in 1 product The brown shade I bought will suit a lot of peopleBrow gel is a nice addition The angled retractable pencil is really great for making different browsers shapes Cons:I find it smudges a little later in the day even with brow gelOnly two shades to pick from, a disappointment as will not suit everyone.

Soap & Glory is a UK drugstore makeup brand and their 2-in-1 brow products have been my favorite for years. The fine pencil with the spoolie on the end are my go to and so when I spotted a different rendition, I thought I’d give it a try. Let’s see how I did with the 2-in-1 Archery brow sculpting crayon & setting gel. The Soap & Glory Archery Brow Tint and Pencil is one of my all time favourite brow products so I was excited to see that they’d launched a new brow offering; the Soap & Glory Archery 2 in 1 …

Soap & Glory. Face Soap And Clarity Facial Wash. Price $12.00. Quick Shop. 4.70 out (2 reviews) Soap & Glory. Fab Pore T-Zone Purifying Cloths. Price $6.00. Quick Shop . Soap & Glory. Online Only Archery Brow Pencil & Brush. Sale Price $5.50. Original Price $11.00. 3 Colors Quick Shop. 5.00 out of 5 stars (3 reviews) Soap & Glory. Archery 2-in-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel. Sale About Archery D-I-Y Brow Bar. A 4-in-1 shaping, perfecting, highlighting taming kit that includes 2 brow powder shades, a pearl shimmer highlighter and a transparent setting wax to hold brows in place.

Soap & Glory Archery Brow Almighty Powder-Glide Crayon. Buy Soap and Glory Archery 2- IN- 1 Brow Sculpting Crayon and Setting Gel and earn Advantage Card points on purchases., Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Soap And Glory Archery Brow Tint And Precision Shaping Pencil Brownie Points at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews ….

Soap and Glory Archery- 2 in 1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush

soap and glory archery 2 in 1 review

Soap & Glory Archery 2-IN-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon. Soap & Glory: Archery 2-in-1 Eyebrow Pencil IN archery , make-up , review , soap and glory As many beauty lovers know Soap & Glory is a brand that has a lot to …, Soap And Glory Archery D-I-Y Brow Bar 4-in-1 Shaping, Perfecting, Highlighting & Taming Kit.

Soap & Glory Soap & Glory ARCHERYв„ў 2-in-1 Brow Filling

soap and glory archery 2 in 1 review

Review Soap & Glory Archery 2 in 1 Brow Sculpting Crayon. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Soap And Glory Archery Brow Tint And Precision Shaping Pencil Love Is Blonde at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Archers 02/03/2015 · So I got the new raved about soap and glory eyebrow pencil today as I wanted to see if it was up to the hype! Unfortunately for me I bought a brown one ….

soap and glory archery 2 in 1 review

  • Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Soap And Glory Archery Brow
  • Small & Blonde Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Eyebrow Pencil
  • Amazon.com soap and glory brow

  • 04/12/2017В В· Free delivery and returns on eligible orders of ВЈ20 or more. Buy Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush - Brownie Points at Amazon UK. And this is where the Soap and Glory Archery product steps in and changes my life. I was really sceptical when buying this product, not only because it seems you're essentially paying ВЈ10 for a brow pencil, but because I'd heard from some other bloggers that it wasn't all that.

    Soap & Glory. Face Soap And Clarity Facial Wash. Price $12.00. Quick Shop. 4.70 out (2 reviews) Soap & Glory. Fab Pore T-Zone Purifying Cloths. Price $6.00. Quick Shop . Soap & Glory. Online Only Archery Brow Pencil & Brush. Sale Price $5.50. Original Price $11.00. 3 Colors Quick Shop. 5.00 out of 5 stars (3 reviews) Soap & Glory. Archery 2-in-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel. Sale 01/07/2014 · New videos every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday Available in 2 shades: Love Is Blonde & Brownie Points "Distinctly 'no-brow'? (Or could do with a fullness boost?) Brush-on-brows and fill …

    Soap And Glory Archery D-I-Y Brow Bar 4-in-1 Shaping, Perfecting, Highlighting & Taming Kit Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Soap And Glory Archery Brow Tint And Precision Shaping Pencil Brownie Points at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

    With the Soap & Glory Archery Brow Almighty Powder-Glide Crayon you get 1.5g of product, whilst the Soap & Glory Archery 2 in 1 Brow Filling Pencil only contains 0.085g for £8 so with the Brow Almighty you’re getting much, much more product for your money. The shade Dark Daze is such a fantastic match for my very dark brows, and I love that Brows done using Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 brow pencil. As always, I hope you find this post helpful and don’t forget to tell me your thoughts and review ideas in the comment section. Thank you so much for the support I’ve received so far, you guys are truly amazing.

    Soap & Glory Archery Brow Tint and Pencil: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 19 member reviews and photos. ARCHERY™ 2-IN-1 BROW SCULPTING CRAYON & SETTING GEL and draw, sculpt and gel your eye-deal shape to BE BROW BEAUTIFUL! Bonus: Includes Gel- Tipped Brush. The double ended component includes an angled crayon for precise filling and sculpting …

    soap and glory archery 2 in 1 review

    Soap & Glory Archery 2- IN- 1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel - Blonde Ambition. More Buying Choices $27.99 (2 new offers) Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel - Dark Chocolate. $36.99 $ 36. 99. FREE Shipping. Only 5 left in stock - order soon. Soap and Glory Archery Volu-Boost Brow Fibre Gel Blonde Luck. 5.0 out of 5 stars 3. $37.99 $ 37. 99. Get it as soon as And this is where the Soap and Glory Archery product steps in and changes my life. I was really sceptical when buying this product, not only because it seems you're essentially paying ВЈ10 for a brow pencil, but because I'd heard from some other bloggers that it wasn't all that.

    Soap & Glory Archery Sculpt & Set Brown pack of 1

    soap and glory archery 2 in 1 review

    Soap & Glory Archery Sculpt & Set Reviews 2020. Soap & Glory Soap & Glory ARCHERY™ 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 14 member reviews and photos., Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Soap And Glory Archery Brow Tint And Precision Shaping Pencil Love Is Blonde at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews ….

    Soap and Glory archery pencil review YouTube

    Soap & Glory 2-in-1 archery brow pencil first. And this is where the Soap and Glory Archery product steps in and changes my life. I was really sceptical when buying this product, not only because it seems you're essentially paying ВЈ10 for a brow pencil, but because I'd heard from some other bloggers that it wasn't all that., Soap & Glory Archery Brow Tint and Pencil: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 19 member reviews and photos..

    Soap & Glory: Archery 2-in-1 Eyebrow Pencil IN archery , make-up , review , soap and glory As many beauty lovers know Soap & Glory is a brand that has a lot to … Soap & Glory Archery 2- IN- 1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel - Blonde Ambition. More Buying Choices $27.99 (2 new offers) Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel - Dark Chocolate. $36.99 $ 36. 99. FREE Shipping. Only 5 left in stock - order soon. Soap and Glory Archery Volu-Boost Brow Fibre Gel Blonde Luck. 5.0 out of 5 stars 3. $37.99 $ 37. 99. Get it as soon as

    02/03/2015 · So I got the new raved about soap and glory eyebrow pencil today as I wanted to see if it was up to the hype! Unfortunately for me I bought a brown one … An Irish Beauty, Lifestyle, Food & Travel Blog

    04/07/2017 · Yeah so I had a little shopping spree on Sunday and picked up the Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow pencil and Brush from boots. I hadn’t used any soap & glory products before so I was going in with a completely open minded when I got this. Buy Soap and Glory Archery 2- IN- 1 Brow Sculpting Crayon and Setting Gel and earn Advantage Card points on purchases.

    Soap And Glory Archery D-I-Y Brow Bar 4-in-1 Shaping, Perfecting, Highlighting & Taming Kit 04/07/2017 · Yeah so I had a little shopping spree on Sunday and picked up the Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow pencil and Brush from boots. I hadn’t used any soap & glory products before so I was going in with a completely open minded when I got this.

    Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush Love is Blonde. £14.95 £ 14. 95. Get it Tomorrow, Sep 22. Eligible for FREE UK Delivery. Only 8 left in stock. Soap & Glory Brow Tint & Precision Shaping Pencil Dark Chocolate. 5.0 out of 5 stars 5. £12.96 £ 12. 96. FREE Delivery. Only 10 left in stock. Amazon's Choice for "soap glory eyebrow" Soap & Glory™ Arch De Triumph Brows done using Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 brow pencil. As always, I hope you find this post helpful and don’t forget to tell me your thoughts and review ideas in the comment section. Thank you so much for the support I’ve received so far, you guys are truly amazing.

    04/12/2017В В· Free delivery and returns on eligible orders of ВЈ20 or more. Buy Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush - Brownie Points at Amazon UK. Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush Love is Blonde More buying choices ВЈ11.99 (7 new offers) Soap & Glory Arch De Trumph Eyebrow Two Step Shaping & Highlighting

    4.30 out of 5 stars (4 reviews) Soap & Glory. Online Only Glow All Out Gift Set. Price $25.00. Quick Shop. 5.00 out of 5 stars (3 reviews) Soap & Glory . Cooling All Girls Crackling Moisture Mousse. Price $10.00. Quick Shop. Soap & Glory. Call of Fruity Smart Foam Mouldable Shower Mousse. Price $10.00. Quick Shop. 4.00 out of 5 stars (3 reviews) Soap & Glory. Original Pink Smart Foam Mouldable Soap & Glory Archery DIY Brow Bar, Love is Blonde, .05 oz. by Soap & Glory. Is This Your Brand? (59) $18.00 on ULTA. 4.0% CASHBACK. SHOP NOW *1 other buying options . Leave a Review. Description. 4-in-1 shaping, perfecting, highlighting taming kit One for all - the shades custom mix to suit everybodys brows Dermatologically tested Brow Bar: 1- Clearfix Wax 1- Arch Highlighter 2- Brow Powders

    Soap & Glory Archery Brow Tint and Pencil: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 19 member reviews and photos. Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush Love is Blonde More buying choices ВЈ11.99 (7 new offers) Soap & Glory Arch De Trumph Eyebrow Two Step Shaping & Highlighting

    I love Soap and Glory and browns products so I had to try this.Pros: Great 2 in 1 product The brown shade I bought will suit a lot of peopleBrow gel is a nice addition The angled retractable pencil is really great for making different browsers shapes Cons:I find it smudges a little later in the day even with brow gelOnly two shades to pick from, a disappointment as will not suit everyone. Archey 2 in 1 Brow Pencil in Hot Chocolate – £8 by Soap & Glory (available at Boots) Up until a few months ago I’d never tried anything from Soap & Glory’s cosmetics range, but now they are quickly taking over my make up collection. After falling in love with their Supercat liner originally, I then […]

    I love Soap and Glory and browns products so I had to try this.Pros: Great 2 in 1 product The brown shade I bought will suit a lot of peopleBrow gel is a nice addition The angled retractable pencil is really great for making different browsers shapes Cons:I find it smudges a little later in the day even with brow gelOnly two shades to pick from, a disappointment as will not suit everyone. Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush Love is Blonde More buying choices ВЈ11.99 (7 new offers) Soap & Glory Arch De Trumph Eyebrow Two Step Shaping & Highlighting

    Soap & Glory Archery Brow Almighty Powder-Glide Crayon

    soap and glory archery 2 in 1 review

    Review-Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 brow – Much To Do Not. 04/07/2017 · Yeah so I had a little shopping spree on Sunday and picked up the Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow pencil and Brush from boots. I hadn’t used any soap & glory products before so I was going in with a completely open minded when I got this., Soap & Glory Archery DIY Brow Bar, Love is Blonde, .05 oz. by Soap & Glory. Is This Your Brand? (59) $18.00 on ULTA. 4.0% CASHBACK. SHOP NOW *1 other buying options . Leave a Review. Description. 4-in-1 shaping, perfecting, highlighting taming kit One for all - the shades custom mix to suit everybodys brows Dermatologically tested Brow Bar: 1- Clearfix Wax 1- Arch Highlighter 2- Brow Powders.

    Soap & Glory Archery 2-IN-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon. Soap & Glory Archery Brow Tint and Pencil: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 19 member reviews and photos., 04/07/2017 · Yeah so I had a little shopping spree on Sunday and picked up the Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow pencil and Brush from boots. I hadn’t used any soap & glory products before so I was going in with a completely open minded when I got this..

    2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush Soap & Glory

    soap and glory archery 2 in 1 review

    Archery™ BROW TINT AND PRECISION PENCIL Soap & Glory. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Soap And Glory Archery Brow Tint And Precision Shaping Pencil Love Is Blonde at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2015_in_British_television Soap & Glory Archery 2- IN- 1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel - Blonde Ambition. More Buying Choices $27.99 (2 new offers) Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel - Dark Chocolate. $36.99 $ 36. 99. FREE Shipping. Only 5 left in stock - order soon. Soap and Glory Archery Volu-Boost Brow Fibre Gel Blonde Luck. 5.0 out of 5 stars 3. $37.99 $ 37. 99. Get it as soon as.

    soap and glory archery 2 in 1 review

  • Review-Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 brow – Much To Do Not
  • Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon

  • Soap & Glory: Archery 2-in-1 Eyebrow Pencil IN archery , make-up , review , soap and glory As many beauty lovers know Soap & Glory is a brand that has a lot to … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Soap And Glory Archery Brow Tint And Precision Shaping Pencil Love Is Blonde at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

    The Soap & Glory Archery Brow Tint and Pencil is one of my all time favourite brow products so I was excited to see that they’d launched a new brow offering; the Soap & Glory Archery 2 in 1 … Soap & Glory. Face Soap And Clarity Facial Wash. Price $12.00. Quick Shop. 4.70 out (2 reviews) Soap & Glory. Fab Pore T-Zone Purifying Cloths. Price $6.00. Quick Shop . Soap & Glory. Online Only Archery Brow Pencil & Brush. Sale Price $5.50. Original Price $11.00. 3 Colors Quick Shop. 5.00 out of 5 stars (3 reviews) Soap & Glory. Archery 2-in-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel. Sale

    The Soap & Glory 2 in 1 Archery 2 in 1 Brow Sculpting Crayon and Setting Gel – award for the longest product name goes to Soap & Glory – has an angled twist up crayon on one end and then when you unscrew the other end you have a spoolie with brow gel. I have the shade Blonde Ambition which is a taupe colour and perfect for blondes with 04/12/2017 · Free delivery and returns on eligible orders of £20 or more. Buy Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush - Brownie Points at Amazon UK.

    Soap & Glory Archery DIY Brow Bar, Love is Blonde, .05 oz. by Soap & Glory. Is This Your Brand? (59) $18.00 on ULTA. 4.0% CASHBACK. SHOP NOW *1 other buying options . Leave a Review. Description. 4-in-1 shaping, perfecting, highlighting taming kit One for all - the shades custom mix to suit everybodys brows Dermatologically tested Brow Bar: 1- Clearfix Wax 1- Arch Highlighter 2- Brow Powders 01/07/2014 · New videos every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday Available in 2 shades: Love Is Blonde & Brownie Points "Distinctly 'no-brow'? (Or could do with a fullness boost?) Brush-on-brows and fill …

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Soap & Glory Archery Sculpt & Set Brown, pack of 1 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Soap & Glory Archery DIY Brow Bar, Love is Blonde, .05 oz. by Soap & Glory. Is This Your Brand? (59) $18.00 on ULTA. 4.0% CASHBACK. SHOP NOW *1 other buying options . Leave a Review. Description. 4-in-1 shaping, perfecting, highlighting taming kit One for all - the shades custom mix to suit everybodys brows Dermatologically tested Brow Bar: 1- Clearfix Wax 1- Arch Highlighter 2- Brow Powders

    Our ARCHERY™ BROW ALMIGHTY™ Power-Glide Crayon instantly creates long lasting statement brows. Fill, tame and define, for the must-have power brow (that’s so now). TOP TIP: Create statement brows with a single swipe right (or left). SUITABLE FOR VEGANS* *No animal derived ingredients or by-products Soap & Glory Archery 2-IN-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel is an eye brow defining duo styler. Its double ended design features an angled crayon for precise filling and sculpting and a tinted

    04/12/2017В В· Free delivery and returns on eligible orders of ВЈ20 or more. Buy Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush - Brownie Points at Amazon UK. 04/12/2017В В· Free delivery and returns on eligible orders of ВЈ20 or more. Buy Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush - Brownie Points at Amazon UK.

    Soap & Glory: Archery 2-in-1 Eyebrow Pencil IN archery , make-up , review , soap and glory As many beauty lovers know Soap & Glory is a brand that has a lot to … Soap & Glory: Archery 2-in-1 Eyebrow Pencil IN archery , make-up , review , soap and glory As many beauty lovers know Soap & Glory is a brand that has a lot to …

    Irish beauty blog Beautynook's review of the Soap & Glory Archery 2 in 1 Brow. It has a sculpting crayon on one end and a setting gel on the other. 10/02/2016 · Today I'm going to be reviewing and demoing the soap and glory archery in blondeshell, likened on Instagram and YouTube as a UK dupe for the Anastasia Beverley Hills Brow Definer, watch to …

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Soap And Glory Archery Brow Tint And Precision Shaping Pencil Love Is Blonde at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Soap & Glory Archery DIY Brow Bar, Love is Blonde, .05 oz. by Soap & Glory. Is This Your Brand? (59) $18.00 on ULTA. 4.0% CASHBACK. SHOP NOW *1 other buying options . Leave a Review. Description. 4-in-1 shaping, perfecting, highlighting taming kit One for all - the shades custom mix to suit everybodys brows Dermatologically tested Brow Bar: 1- Clearfix Wax 1- Arch Highlighter 2- Brow Powders

    With the Soap & Glory Archery Brow Almighty Powder-Glide Crayon you get 1.5g of product, whilst the Soap & Glory Archery 2 in 1 Brow Filling Pencil only contains 0.085g for £8 so with the Brow Almighty you’re getting much, much more product for your money. The shade Dark Daze is such a fantastic match for my very dark brows, and I love that 24/02/2019 · Get the perfectly defined eyebrows of your dreams with the Soap & Glory Archery Sculpt & Set. This double-ended eyebrow liner features an angled tip for precise color application. The back side features a brush applicator with transparent eyebrow gel to hold your shape all day long. Made to last, the angled eyebrow crayon retracts to keep the