TOM FORD EYELINER PEN REVIEW



Tom Ford Eyeliner Pen Review

Tom Ford Beauty Eye Defining Pen in Deeper. TL;DR: If you’re gonna spend any more than, say, $30 on an eyeliner, it better damn well be from Tom Ford, a brand synonymous with being baller AF. User Reviews “This is my all-time FAVORITE, Nov 26, 2015 · Here’s What Happened When I Pitted Luxury and Budget Eyeliners Against Each Other. (which I review later on). Quite good, really. whilst still holding onto the newly-purchased Tom Ford.

Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen vs By Terry Intensive Liquid

Hot New Prices for Eyeliner People. Nov 20, 2019 · Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen Review. I’m not going to lie, yes, it is quite pricey. However, if you’re one not to mind spending some money on a good quality product that delivers, then this one is for you. Some users even go as far to state that it’s the best eyeliner that they’ve ever used., Jan 08, 2019 · Tom Ford's $58 Liquid Eyeliner Is the Best Money I Ever Spent Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen, $58 Do Not Sell My Personal Information Glamour may earn a ….

Aug 25, 2013 · Tom Ford Deeper (01) Eye Defining Pencil Pen. Tom Ford Deeper (01) Eye Defining Pencil Pen ($55.00) is a double-ended liquid eyeliner with a calligraphy brush on one end and a squatter, thicker felt-tip on the other. It’s a very deep black (and frustratingly, I still can’t get my black liquid eyeliners to really photograph as black as they I love eyeliners but have trouble with them smudging on me. Almost all liners smudge on me except for Urban Decay and until now --- Tom Ford. I have this in the green shade which i love. It glides on so easily without pulling my eyelids and stays put all day! Am sold and will repurchase!

I love eyeliners but have trouble with them smudging on me. Almost all liners smudge on me except for Urban Decay and until now --- Tom Ford. I have this in the green shade which i love. It glides on so easily without pulling my eyelids and stays put all day! Am sold and will repurchase! Nov 06, 2017 · 5 Liquid Eyeliners That Are Better and Cheaper Than Tom Ford’s $57 Pen. Why spend almost $60 when you could spend $6? Wildly good matte liquid eyeliner for …

Nov 20, 2019 · Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen Review. I’m not going to lie, yes, it is quite pricey. However, if you’re one not to mind spending some money on a good quality product that delivers, then this one is for you. Some users even go as far to state that it’s the best eyeliner that they’ve ever used. Tom Ford Beauty Tom Ford Beauty High Definition Eyeliner 03 AZURE

The Tom Ford eye defining pen is amazing and great for people who love a good black liquid eyeliner. The long end goes on really easily and is smooth. It is not very pigmented which is great to use during the day when I want to keep it subtle. Dec 06, 2019 · With a staying power of about 7-8 hours, this liquid eyeliner pen is a great drugstore product and is a complete value for money. It’s water-resistant and stays put even on hot, humid days. It looks glossy after application, but once it dries, it settles into a semi-matte finish. Back To TOC. 8. Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen

Dec 06, 2019 · With a staying power of about 7-8 hours, this liquid eyeliner pen is a great drugstore product and is a complete value for money. It’s water-resistant and stays put even on hot, humid days. It looks glossy after application, but once it dries, it settles into a semi-matte finish. Back To TOC. 8. Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen Tom Ford Emotionproof EyeLiner - Chocolat Yves Saint Laurent. Yves Saint Laurent Eyeliner Effet Faux Cils Bold Felt Tip Eyeliner Pen - No. 01 Black Woman's Viral Makeup Review Claims Kat

Tom Ford is one of the most celebrated American designers of his era. He launched the TOM FORD brand in 2005 with a mission to re-define modern luxury for the 21st century. Comprising menswear and womenswear, accessories, eyewear and beauty, TOM FORD … Feb 10, 2016 · Today we JUMP OFF the deep end with THREE PRODUCTS testing Luxury Makeup from Tom Ford. We've got a $60 eyeliner (with Tax), an $80 eyeshadow palette and a $52 lipstick! Please Thumbs-up, like and

Jan 23, 2017 · The best Tom Ford makeup: Our shopping list the thought of leaving your house sans eyeliner fills your soul with dread (it's ok, we can be melodramatic … All Eye Makeup Eye Shadow Eyebrows Eyeliner Mascara. Face Makeup All Face Makeup Concealer Contour & Highlight Foundation Tools & Brushes. Eye Defining Pen $58.00 Tom Ford Black Orchid All Over Body Spray, 5-oz.

Beauty View All Beauty - Makeup - Eyes - Eyeliner - saks.com

tom ford eyeliner pen review

reviews of 12 Byzantium a TOM FORD Emotionproof Eyeliner. Aug 25, 2013 · Tom Ford Deeper (01) Eye Defining Pencil Pen. Tom Ford Deeper (01) Eye Defining Pencil Pen ($55.00) is a double-ended liquid eyeliner with a calligraphy brush on one end and a squatter, thicker felt-tip on the other. It’s a very deep black (and frustratingly, I still can’t get my black liquid eyeliners to really photograph as black as they, I heard so many good reviews about this eyeliner. When I got a gift card, I decided to give it a try. I have oily eyelids that most of the eyeliners do not work....

reviews of 12 Byzantium a TOM FORD Emotionproof Eyeliner. TOM FORD Eye Defining Pen. What it is: A dual-ended liquid eyeliner with a fine calligraphy tip on one end, Tom Ford is a celebrated American designer who launched his brand in 2005 with a mission to redefine modern luxury. With menswear, women’s wear, accessories, eyewear, and beauty, TOM FORD is synonymous with sexy, timeless, Dec 06, 2019 · With a staying power of about 7-8 hours, this liquid eyeliner pen is a great drugstore product and is a complete value for money. It’s water-resistant and stays put even on hot, humid days. It looks glossy after application, but once it dries, it settles into a semi-matte finish. Back To TOC. 8. Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen.

Tom Ford Beauty Eye Defining Pen in Deeper

tom ford eyeliner pen review

TOM FORD Eye Defining Pen MakeupAlley. TOM FORD Eye Defining Pen. What it is: A dual-ended liquid eyeliner with a fine calligraphy tip on one end, Tom Ford is a celebrated American designer who launched his brand in 2005 with a mission to redefine modern luxury. With menswear, women’s wear, accessories, eyewear, and beauty, TOM FORD is synonymous with sexy, timeless Nov 20, 2019 · Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen Review. I’m not going to lie, yes, it is quite pricey. However, if you’re one not to mind spending some money on a good quality product that delivers, then this one is for you. Some users even go as far to state that it’s the best eyeliner that they’ve ever used..

tom ford eyeliner pen review


Oct 27, 2013 · Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen vs By Terry Intensive Liquid Eyeliner. written by Sonia G. 27 October, 2013. I wanted to share a very brief review about the Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen but I didn’t want to do it without talking about the By Terry eyeliner at the same time… these are both the holy grail eyeliners of my life : Nov 20, 2019 · Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen Review. I’m not going to lie, yes, it is quite pricey. However, if you’re one not to mind spending some money on a good quality product that delivers, then this one is for you. Some users even go as far to state that it’s the best eyeliner that they’ve ever used.

Jan 20, 2015 · The beauty of the Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen is that the texture of the applicators - soft, yet firm allow the liner to glide on to the skin. Unlike other pen style liquid liners you do not have to apply firm pressure to create lines - the liquid flows with ease yet does not bleed or run from the nib. Having tried most of Tom Ford's makeup line, I must say that if you ever want to invest in one of his products, let it be Eye Defining Pen. It is the most bulletproof, pitch-black, insanely good liquid liner ever invented. You get two applicators here, one is smaller (detail work) and one is an actual brush, which is my absolute favourite …

Jul 01, 2019 · Are you ready for 14 Days of Ravishing Red?Stay tuned as we explore ravishing red ? lipsticks, lip liners and glosses every day on our way to ? Valentine’s. Potently powerful Tom Ford Black Dahlia Lipstick is deep, dark, moody and perhaps slightly dangerous…and a little bit unhinged, LOL! Like, it could either kiss you or cut you to shreds, depending on how the wind’s blowing. Get the best deals on Tom Ford Eyeliners when you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com. Free shipping on many items Eyeliner Brand: Tom Ford Size: Full Size. Tom Ford Eye Kohl Intense - # 08 Tourmaline 1.36g Eye Liners. A dual-ended TOM FORD liquid eyeliner liner Pen (one pen) $85.00. Type: Eyeliner. Free shipping. Brand: Tom

The Tom Ford eye defining pen is amazing and great for people who love a good black liquid eyeliner. The long end goes on really easily and is smooth. It is not very pigmented which is great to use during the day when I want to keep it subtle. Jan 30, 2014В В· Hello ladies, today, I am reviewing Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen. First let us get to know a little bit about this luxurious brand. Tom Ford is an American fashion designer who introduced Tom Ford Beauty after gaining international fame turning Gucci into an icon of sexy, modern fashion.

Jan 30, 2014 · Hello ladies, today, I am reviewing Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen. First let us get to know a little bit about this luxurious brand. Tom Ford is an American fashion designer who introduced Tom Ford Beauty after gaining international fame turning Gucci into an icon of sexy, modern fashion. not a review but perhaps helpful - here is a description from the source: What it is: A longwearing retractable eyeliner with up to 24 hours of wear, in shades designed to complement Tom Ford eyeshadow and mascara.What it does: Intense and richly pigmented, this …

Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen - ВЈ40.50 BUY A super fine calligraphy nib on one end, a thicker nib for bolder, graphic looks on the other, this double-ended eyeliner is the actual dream. Easy: I'm paying for MORE eyeliner. Tom Ford's eyeliner has exactly .8mL of product, whereas Kat Von D's only has .55. I might be spending $62 every five months or so, but that's not much worse

I love eyeliners but have trouble with them smudging on me. Almost all liners smudge on me except for Urban Decay and until now --- Tom Ford. I have this in the green shade which i love. It glides on so easily without pulling my eyelids and stays put all day! Am sold and will repurchase! Jan 03, 2014 · Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen Review It’s neat, clean, super black and doesn’t budge. As you’ll have noticed, the pen has 2 ends – a fine calligraphy tip on one end and a professional brush on the other – for different effects.

3/4/2016 · Does Warren Buffett Trade Forex On Sale . For those who are trying to find Does Warren Buffett Trade Forex review. We've more details about Detail, Specification, Customer Reviews and Comparison Price. I would like recommend that you check the cost To get a cheap price or large amount. Order your own personal Does Warren Buffett Trade Forex Trade like warren buffett review Maple Hill, Bruce County Volume 1 of The Deals of Warren Buffett (Harriman House, 2017) covers the period leading to Buffett’s first $100 million in net worth, which he reached in 1978 at the age of 48. Contrary to myth

The best Tom Ford makeup picture reviews Cosmopolitan

tom ford eyeliner pen review

Here’s What Happened When I Pitted Luxury and Budget. All Eye Makeup Eye Shadow Eyebrows Eyeliner Mascara. Face Makeup All Face Makeup Concealer Contour & Highlight Foundation Tools & Brushes. Eye Defining Pen $58.00 Tom Ford Black Orchid All Over Body Spray, 5-oz., Jan 20, 2015 · The beauty of the Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen is that the texture of the applicators - soft, yet firm allow the liner to glide on to the skin. Unlike other pen style liquid liners you do not have to apply firm pressure to create lines - the liquid flows with ease yet does not bleed or run from the nib..

Hot New Prices for Eyeliner People

Tom Ford Eyeliners for sale eBay. not a review but perhaps helpful - here is a description from the source: What it is: A longwearing retractable eyeliner with up to 24 hours of wear, in shades designed to complement Tom Ford eyeshadow and mascara.What it does: Intense and richly pigmented, this …, Apr 03, 2015 · TOP 10 Best of Tom Ford Beauty Review Since I rely so heavily on my favorite Tom Ford Beauty products, I wanted to share this brief brand guide to help you navigate and shop his permanent lineup! I adore the sparkly celestial eyeshadows in most of his eyeshadow quads, but if you prefer subtle shimmer/satin finishes, stick to Orchid Haze and.

Jan 20, 2015В В· The beauty of the Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen is that the texture of the applicators - soft, yet firm allow the liner to glide on to the skin. Unlike other pen style liquid liners you do not have to apply firm pressure to create lines - the liquid flows with ease yet does not bleed or run from the nib. Jun 01, 2019В В· Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen 01 DEEPER - Black liquid liner Wing Eyeliner Stamp- Double-sided Winged Eyeliner Pen, Waterproof Smudgeproof Long Lasting Liquid Eyeliner Pencil, Write a customer review. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: eyeliner pen, eyes liners.

not a review but perhaps helpful - here is a description from the source: TOM FORD High Definition Eye Liner Details Intense.Precision. Long-wearing. A sleek, propel and repel mechanical eye pencil delivers high intensity color in one precise stroke. I love eyeliners but have trouble with them smudging on me. Almost all liners smudge on me except for Urban Decay and until now --- Tom Ford. I have this in the green shade which i love. It glides on so easily without pulling my eyelids and stays put all day! Am sold and will repurchase!

not a review but perhaps helpful - here is a description from the source: What it is: A longwearing retractable eyeliner with up to 24 hours of wear, in shades designed to complement Tom Ford eyeshadow and mascara.What it does: Intense and richly pigmented, this … Sep 27, 2014 · Tom Ford Metallic Mink 03 Eye Defining Pencil Review, Swatch, EOTD Metallic mink is a coppery brown eye pencil. It is sssuuper creamy..dreamy buttery

Tom Ford Beauty Eye Defining Pencil Pen is an eyeliner that retails for $55.00. There is 1 shade in our database, which you can select from in the View a Shade dropdown menu below or jump to these sections: Review, or Description. Consider Tom Ford's Eye Defining Pen in Deeper if... You regularly hang out with Jay-Z, Bey and their entourage and frequently say things like, "This. As soon as I read your review I purchased this eyeliner, I don’t know what I am doing wrong but it bleeds as …

Apr 03, 2015В В· TOP 10 Best of Tom Ford Beauty Review Since I rely so heavily on my favorite Tom Ford Beauty products, I wanted to share this brief brand guide to help you navigate and shop his permanent lineup! I adore the sparkly celestial eyeshadows in most of his eyeshadow quads, but if you prefer subtle shimmer/satin finishes, stick to Orchid Haze and I heard so many good reviews about this eyeliner. When I got a gift card, I decided to give it a try. I have oily eyelids that most of the eyeliners do not work...

Apr 03, 2015В В· TOP 10 Best of Tom Ford Beauty Review Since I rely so heavily on my favorite Tom Ford Beauty products, I wanted to share this brief brand guide to help you navigate and shop his permanent lineup! I adore the sparkly celestial eyeshadows in most of his eyeshadow quads, but if you prefer subtle shimmer/satin finishes, stick to Orchid Haze and not a review but perhaps helpful - here is a description from the source: TOM FORD High Definition Eye Liner Details Intense.Precision. Long-wearing. A sleek, propel and repel mechanical eye pencil delivers high intensity color in one precise stroke.

Sep 27, 2014 · Tom Ford Metallic Mink 03 Eye Defining Pencil Review, Swatch, EOTD Metallic mink is a coppery brown eye pencil. It is sssuuper creamy..dreamy buttery TOM FORD Eye Defining Pen. What it is: A dual-ended liquid eyeliner with a fine calligraphy tip on one end, Tom Ford is a celebrated American designer who launched his brand in 2005 with a mission to redefine modern luxury. With menswear, women’s wear, accessories, eyewear, and beauty, TOM FORD is synonymous with sexy, timeless

Jan 08, 2019 · Tom Ford's $58 Liquid Eyeliner Is the Best Money I Ever Spent Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen, $58 Do Not Sell My Personal Information Glamour may earn a … Jan 20, 2015 · The beauty of the Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen is that the texture of the applicators - soft, yet firm allow the liner to glide on to the skin. Unlike other pen style liquid liners you do not have to apply firm pressure to create lines - the liquid flows with ease yet does not bleed or run from the nib.

I heard so many good reviews about this eyeliner. When I got a gift card, I decided to give it a try. I have oily eyelids that most of the eyeliners do not work... Apr 05, 2014В В· Hello my loves!!! You've all requested in my March Favorites recently for the TOM FORD Eye Defining Liquid Liner Review so of course I had to fulfill your wishes!! I am always happy to do

Mar 15, 2017 · The 8 Best Eyeliners You Never Knew You Needed, According to Our Editors. Our go-to, "buy in bulk" favorites. "Tom Ford's Eye Defining Pen is … Jun 01, 2019 · Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen 01 DEEPER - Black liquid liner Wing Eyeliner Stamp- Double-sided Winged Eyeliner Pen, Waterproof Smudgeproof Long Lasting Liquid Eyeliner Pencil, Write a customer review. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: eyeliner pen, eyes liners.

I love eyeliners but have trouble with them smudging on me. Almost all liners smudge on me except for Urban Decay and until now --- Tom Ford. I have this in the green shade which i love. It glides on so easily without pulling my eyelids and stays put all day! Am sold and will repurchase! Tom Ford Beauty Tom Ford Beauty High Definition Eyeliner 03 AZURE

Amazon.com tom ford eyeliner

tom ford eyeliner pen review

I tried Tom Ford's $62 eyeliner — here's my honest review. Sep 20, 2013 · Tom Ford finally released a liquid eyeliner, and it is flat out phenomenal. The Eye Defining Pen in Deeper, $55 USD, is a dual-ended eyeliner pen with one of the richest, satin-matte black formulas I have ever encountered.I was hesitant at first since it is not a waterproof formula, which is best for my hooded almond eyes, but my expectations were far exceeded at first swipe., not a review but perhaps helpful - here is a description from the source: What it is: A longwearing retractable eyeliner with up to 24 hours of wear, in shades designed to complement Tom Ford eyeshadow and mascara.What it does: Intense and richly pigmented, this ….

I tried Tom Ford's $62 eyeliner — here's my honest review. Jan 03, 2014 · Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen Review It’s neat, clean, super black and doesn’t budge. As you’ll have noticed, the pen has 2 ends – a fine calligraphy tip on one end and a professional brush on the other – for different effects., Oct 16, 2019 · Yes, Tom Ford's Eye Defining Pen is one of the most expensive liquid eyeliners out there, but once you've tried it, you'll totally get the hype.. The double-ended liner has a brush tip on one end.

Beauty View All Beauty - Makeup - Eyes - Eyeliner - saks.com

tom ford eyeliner pen review

Liner Eyes Beauty TomFord.com. Jan 20, 2015 · The beauty of the Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen is that the texture of the applicators - soft, yet firm allow the liner to glide on to the skin. Unlike other pen style liquid liners you do not have to apply firm pressure to create lines - the liquid flows with ease yet does not bleed or run from the nib. Nov 26, 2015 · Here’s What Happened When I Pitted Luxury and Budget Eyeliners Against Each Other. (which I review later on). Quite good, really. whilst still holding onto the newly-purchased Tom Ford.

tom ford eyeliner pen review

  • Beauty View All Beauty - Makeup - Eyes - Eyeliner - saks.com
  • TOM FORD Eye Defining Liquid Liner Review + Demo YouTube
  • Tom Ford Pencil Eyeliners for sale eBay

  • Mar 15, 2017В В· The 8 Best Eyeliners You Never Knew You Needed, According to Our Editors. Our go-to, "buy in bulk" favorites. "Tom Ford's Eye Defining Pen is … Apr 03, 2015В В· TOP 10 Best of Tom Ford Beauty Review Since I rely so heavily on my favorite Tom Ford Beauty products, I wanted to share this brief brand guide to help you navigate and shop his permanent lineup! I adore the sparkly celestial eyeshadows in most of his eyeshadow quads, but if you prefer subtle shimmer/satin finishes, stick to Orchid Haze and

    Apr 03, 2015В В· TOP 10 Best of Tom Ford Beauty Review Since I rely so heavily on my favorite Tom Ford Beauty products, I wanted to share this brief brand guide to help you navigate and shop his permanent lineup! I adore the sparkly celestial eyeshadows in most of his eyeshadow quads, but if you prefer subtle shimmer/satin finishes, stick to Orchid Haze and Sep 27, 2014В В· Tom Ford Metallic Mink 03 Eye Defining Pencil Review, Swatch, EOTD Metallic mink is a coppery brown eye pencil. It is sssuuper creamy..dreamy buttery

    Tom Ford is one of the most celebrated American designers of his era. He launched the TOM FORD brand in 2005 with a mission to re-define modern luxury for the 21st century. Comprising menswear and womenswear, accessories, eyewear and beauty, TOM FORD … Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen - £40.50 BUY A super fine calligraphy nib on one end, a thicker nib for bolder, graphic looks on the other, this double-ended eyeliner is the actual dream.

    Apr 05, 2014В В· Hello my loves!!! You've all requested in my March Favorites recently for the TOM FORD Eye Defining Liquid Liner Review so of course I had to fulfill your wishes!! I am always happy to do Sep 20, 2013В В· Tom Ford finally released a liquid eyeliner, and it is flat out phenomenal. The Eye Defining Pen in Deeper, $55 USD, is a dual-ended eyeliner pen with one of the richest, satin-matte black formulas I have ever encountered.I was hesitant at first since it is not a waterproof formula, which is best for my hooded almond eyes, but my expectations were far exceeded at first swipe.

    Consider Tom Ford's Eye Defining Pen in Deeper if... You regularly hang out with Jay-Z, Bey and their entourage and frequently say things like, "This. As soon as I read your review I purchased this eyeliner, I don’t know what I am doing wrong but it bleeds as … Tom Ford Beauty Eye Defining Pencil Pen is an eyeliner that retails for $55.00. There is 1 shade in our database, which you can select from in the View a Shade dropdown menu below or jump to these sections: Review, or Description.

    Oct 16, 2019В В· Yes, Tom Ford's Eye Defining Pen is one of the most expensive liquid eyeliners out there, but once you've tried it, you'll totally get the hype.. The double-ended liner has a brush tip on one end Jan 20, 2015В В· The beauty of the Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen is that the texture of the applicators - soft, yet firm allow the liner to glide on to the skin. Unlike other pen style liquid liners you do not have to apply firm pressure to create lines - the liquid flows with ease yet does not bleed or run from the nib.

    Jan 23, 2017 · The best Tom Ford makeup: Our shopping list the thought of leaving your house sans eyeliner fills your soul with dread (it's ok, we can be melodramatic … Liz Quach Lover of all things pretty.. Former professional makeup artist and worker-bee for the beauty and fashion industries. Beauty will always be my passion...my profession.

    The Tom Ford eye defining pen is amazing and great for people who love a good black liquid eyeliner. The long end goes on really easily and is smooth. It is not very pigmented which is great to use during the day when I want to keep it subtle. Gloss Report: Liquid eyeliners. The eyeliner pen is akin to a fine felt-tip pen and is remarkably easy to use - it doesn't drag, and is flexible enough to draw along the lash line easily. Tom Ford Eye Defining Pen, ВЈ45. Buy online. The promise: "Formulated in the blackest shade of black, it delivers ultimate precision and makes fluid

    Tom Ford Beauty Eye Defining Pencil Pen is an eyeliner that retails for $55.00. There is 1 shade in our database, which you can select from in the View a Shade dropdown menu below or jump to these sections: Review, or Description. Easy: I'm paying for MORE eyeliner. Tom Ford's eyeliner has exactly .8mL of product, whereas Kat Von D's only has .55. I might be spending $62 every five months or so, but that's not much worse

    Apr 03, 2015В В· TOP 10 Best of Tom Ford Beauty Review Since I rely so heavily on my favorite Tom Ford Beauty products, I wanted to share this brief brand guide to help you navigate and shop his permanent lineup! I adore the sparkly celestial eyeshadows in most of his eyeshadow quads, but if you prefer subtle shimmer/satin finishes, stick to Orchid Haze and Feb 10, 2016В В· Today we JUMP OFF the deep end with THREE PRODUCTS testing Luxury Makeup from Tom Ford. We've got a $60 eyeliner (with Tax), an $80 eyeshadow palette and a $52 lipstick! Please Thumbs-up, like and

    The Tom Ford eye defining pen is amazing and great for people who love a good black liquid eyeliner. The long end goes on really easily and is smooth. It is not very pigmented which is great to use during the day when I want to keep it subtle. Easy: I'm paying for MORE eyeliner. Tom Ford's eyeliner has exactly .8mL of product, whereas Kat Von D's only has .55. I might be spending $62 every five months or so, but that's not much worse

    Tom Ford Beauty Eye Defining Pencil Pen is an eyeliner that retails for $55.00. There is 1 shade in our database, which you can select from in the View a Shade dropdown menu below or jump to these sections: Review, or Description. not a review but perhaps helpful - here is a description from the source: TOM FORD High Definition Eye Liner Details Intense.Precision. Long-wearing. A sleek, propel and repel mechanical eye pencil delivers high intensity color in one precise stroke.