OLYMPUS 9 18MM FOUR THIRDS REVIEW



Olympus 9 18mm Four Thirds Review

Amazon.deKundenrezensionen Olympus M.Zuiko. 14.05.2009 · That’s why the release of ZD 9-18 mm f/4.0-5.6 lens in recent months was one of the most interesting moves of Olympus . The lens offers the capability of 100 degrees at the widest angle, all of this at a more affordable than the price of ZD 7-14 mm. The Four Thirds system users got a very interesting, ultra-wide angle zoom moderately priced., Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 9-18mm f/4-5.6 ED Review. Review by Klaus Schroiff, published June 2010 Introduction The Olympus Digital M.Zuiko 9-18mm f/4-5.6 ED is the second ultra-wide angle lens for the micro four-thirds system..

Amazon.deKundenrezensionen Olympus M.Zuiko

Olympus 9-18mm VS Panasonic 20mm VS 17mm & 14-42mm. Übersichtlich mit allen hilfreichen Details finden Sie hier eine aktuelle und vollständige Liste aller Olympus MFT (Micro-Four-Thirds) M.Zuiko Objektive. Auch ältere Objektive, die nicht mehr vom Hersteller gelistet werden, sind in dieser Übersicht enthalten., Discuss: Hands-on with Olympus' 9-18mm Micro Four Thirds lens Sign in to comment. Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. We delete comments that violate our policy, which we encourage you.

14.05.2009 · That’s why the release of ZD 9-18 mm f/4.0-5.6 lens in recent months was one of the most interesting moves of Olympus . The lens offers the capability of 100 degrees at the widest angle, all of this at a more affordable than the price of ZD 7-14 mm. The Four Thirds system users got a very interesting, ultra-wide angle zoom moderately priced. olympus zuiko 9-18 mm MFT Micro Four thirds . Ich biete mein weitwinkel objektiv olympus m. Hallo, ich biete eine olympus zuiko 9-18 mm MFT an. Der Artikel ist gebraucht, aber ohne Schäden oder Kratzer. Als Privatperson schließe ich sämtliche Garantie und Gewährleistung aus...

Das Olympus M.ZUIKO DIGITAL ED 9-18 mm 1:4,0-5,6 (entspricht 18-36 mm bei 35 mm) erweitert das Objektivsystem von Olympus. Mit einem Gewicht von nur 155 g und einer Länge von 49,5 mm ist es ultrakompakt, möglich wird das durch die automatische Verkleinerung im Ruhemodus. 31.12.2018 · Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm F4.0-5.6 Objektiv (Weitwinkelzoom, geeignet für alle MFT-Kameras, Olympus OM-D und PEN Modelle, Panasonic G-Serie) schwarz auf Amazon.de - Kameras und Zubehör zu günstigen Preisen

04.05.2010 · The M. Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm F4-5.6 is Olympus's third lens for the Micro Four Thirds system to reach the market, covering the wideangle end of the spectrum. It was first announced at the same time as the E-P2 in November 2009 (alongside a forthcoming 14-150mm superzoom), with more details appearing coincident with the E-PL1's launch in February 2010. Its headline feature is … Finden Sie hilfreiche Kundenrezensionen und Rezensionsbewertungen für Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm 1:4.0-5.6 Objektiv (Micro Four Thirds, 52 mm Filtergewinde) schwarz auf Amazon.de. Lesen Sie ehrliche und unvoreingenommene Rezensionen von unseren Nutzern.

20.12.2017 · Got the 9-18mm early and it was a useful companion lens to my 14-45mm. Later bought 12-40/2.8 and the 9-18mm hardly saw the light any more. Later again bought the Samyang 7,5mm fisheye and use it much more than expected, somehow the new love of wide has again caused the 9-18mm to get more shots when I want an easy rectilinear wide shot. I’ve always been satisfied with the speed and accuracy of Micro Four Thirds lenses, and the Leica 8-18mm and Olympus 9-18mm are no exception. Even though the Olympus is one of the older lenses for the system, it had no trouble focusing in various light conditions on the Lumix GX85, Lumix GH5 and Olympus OM-D E-M1. Both also feature a very

Amazon.deKundenrezensionen Olympus Zuiko

olympus 9 18mm four thirds review

Olympus 9-18mm Review Fourthirdsphoto Forum. 19.07.2018 · Hey Nerds! This is my second favourite lens. I know. I'm insane. It occurred to me I haven't yet reviewed it, so here it is! My sort-of review of the Olympus 9-18mm wide angle lens for micro four, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm F4.0-5.6 Lens, for Micro Four Thirds Cameras at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews ….

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 9-18 mm 14-5.6 im. 03.02.2010 · Alternatives. Olympus 9-18mm ƒ/4-5.6 ED Zuiko Digital ~$500 While we haven't yet tested this lens, the most obvious alternative would be the non …, Discuss: Hands-on with Olympus' 9-18mm Micro Four Thirds lens Sign in to comment. Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. We delete comments that violate our policy, which we encourage you.

Olympus 9-18mm Review and m43 Ultra Wide Options YouTube

olympus 9 18mm four thirds review

Amazon.deKundenrezensionen Olympus M.Zuiko. Discuss: Hands-on with Olympus' 9-18mm Micro Four Thirds lens Sign in to comment. Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. We delete comments that violate our policy, which we encourage you https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Olympus_M.Zuiko_Digital_ED_9-18mm_f/4-5.6 03.07.2016В В· My review of the Olympus 9-18mm wide angle lens. In full frame terms, the field of view is 18-36mm. The review is not a technical review and looks at the image quality and explains how the lens works..

olympus 9 18mm four thirds review


Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 9-18 mm MFT UWW Objektiv inkl. OVP, GeLi OVP, GeLi Ich verkaufe mein Olympus 9-18 mm Ultra-Weitwinkelobje ktiv fГјr Micro Four Thirds inkl.... Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 9-18mm f/4-5.6 ED Review. Review by Klaus Schroiff, published June 2010 Introduction The Olympus Digital M.Zuiko 9-18mm f/4-5.6 ED is the second ultra-wide angle lens for the micro four-thirds system.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus M ED 9-18mm f/4.0-5.6 micro Four Thirds Lens for Olympus and Panasonic Micro Four Third Interchangeable Lens Digital Camera - International Version (No Warranty) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Ich habe mir zu meiner Panasonic GH3 noch das Olympus 9-18 zugelegt. Nun scheinen mir die Aufnahmen mit dem Olympus alle etwas unscharf bzw. matschig zu sein. Da ich über das 9-18 bisher nur Gutes gelesen bzw. gehört habe bin ich ein wenig ratlos. Harmoniert das 9 …

The Olympus M.Zuiko 9-18mm f/4-5.6 ED is an engineering masterpiece. It is the most compact and light-weight ultra wide angle lens that we've reviewed to date. Ich habe mir zu meiner Panasonic GH3 noch das Olympus 9-18 zugelegt. Nun scheinen mir die Aufnahmen mit dem Olympus alle etwas unscharf bzw. matschig zu sein. Da ich über das 9-18 bisher nur Gutes gelesen bzw. gehört habe bin ich ein wenig ratlos. Harmoniert das 9 …

21.03.2015В В· This video reviews the 9-18mm Olympus f/4-5.6 which I have been using as my ultra wide angle lens for some time. It also goes over what some of the other options there are. Many more gear reviews 24.07.2016В В· Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm f/4.0-5.6 Lens (Find yours here: http://amzn.to/2AANhxP) is a super-wide-angle lens compatible with Micro Four Thirds Syste...

Olympus Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm 14.0-5.6 Test

olympus 9 18mm four thirds review

Olympus Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm 14.0-5.6 Test. Ich habe mir zu meiner Panasonic GH3 noch das Olympus 9-18 zugelegt. Nun scheinen mir die Aufnahmen mit dem Olympus alle etwas unscharf bzw. matschig zu sein. Da ich über das 9-18 bisher nur Gutes gelesen bzw. gehört habe bin ich ein wenig ratlos. Harmoniert das 9 …, Übersichtlich mit allen hilfreichen Details finden Sie hier eine aktuelle und vollständige Liste aller Olympus MFT (Micro-Four-Thirds) M.Zuiko Objektive. Auch ältere Objektive, die nicht mehr vom Hersteller gelistet werden, sind in dieser Übersicht enthalten..

Olympus M.Zuiko 9-18mm f/4.0-5.6 Lens Digital Camera

Olympus Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm f4.0-5.6 Lens Review and Specs. 04.05.2010 · The M. Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm F4-5.6 is Olympus's third lens for the Micro Four Thirds system to reach the market, covering the wideangle end of the spectrum. It was first announced at the same time as the E-P2 in November 2009 (alongside a forthcoming 14-150mm superzoom), with more details appearing coincident with the E-PL1's launch in February 2010. Its headline feature is …, The Olympus M.Zuiko 9-18mm f/4-5.6 ED is an engineering masterpiece. It is the most compact and light-weight ultra wide angle lens that we've reviewed to date..

With a zoom range covering the most in-demand wide-angle focal lengths, the first thing that will strike you when you pick up this lens is its amazingly small dimensions and light-weight. Whilst diminutive in size, it packs a formidable optical punch with outstanding sharpness and contrast from 18mm through 36mm (35mm film format equivalent) zoom range. 19.07.2018В В· Hey Nerds! This is my second favourite lens. I know. I'm insane. It occurred to me I haven't yet reviewed it, so here it is! My sort-of review of the Olympus 9-18mm wide angle lens for micro four

The Olympus M.Zuiko 9-18mm f/4-5.6 ED is an engineering masterpiece. It is the most compact and light-weight ultra wide angle lens that we've reviewed to date. 23.03.2011 · The Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital ED 9-18mm f/4-5.6 is a tiny wide-angle lens for Micro Four Thirds compact system cameras. Offering an 18-36mm focal length in 35mm terms and a weight of just 155g, the Olympus 9-18mm lens is much smaller and lighter that other ultra wide-angle lenses. Read our Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital ED 9-18mm f/4-5.6 review to find out if it deserves a place in your lens …

olympus zuiko 9-18 mm MFT Micro Four thirds . Ich biete mein weitwinkel objektiv olympus m. Hallo, ich biete eine olympus zuiko 9-18 mm MFT an. Der Artikel ist gebraucht, aber ohne Schäden oder Kratzer. Als Privatperson schließe ich sämtliche Garantie und Gewährleistung aus... 10.07.2019 · They are really close when it come to sharpness (compared to Olympus 17mm/14-42mm which is really far behind these 2 when it comes to sharpness) The 20mm is still a little sharper,more portable,better DOF control and shoot better in low light, but during daylight you can get decent results with the 9-18mm. The 9-18mm itself is really tiny and

Finden Sie hilfreiche Kundenrezensionen und Rezensionsbewertungen fГјr Olympus Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm 1:4.0-5.6/ EZ-0918 Objektiv (Four Thirds, 72 mm Filtergewinde) auf Amazon.de. Lesen Sie ehrliche und unvoreingenommene Rezensionen von unseren Nutzern. 23.03.2011В В· The Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital ED 9-18mm f/4-5.6 is an ultra-wideangle Micro Four Thirds zoom lens featuring a collapsible barrel design. Providing a focal range of 18-36mm in 35mm terms and a 100В° angle of view at the wider end, the 9-18mm lens is both compact and lightweight.

14.11.2008 · Olympus 9-18mm Review The widest affordable lens on the market The new 9-18mm is now beginning to ship from Olympus America, and has promised to fill a … Read our detailed analysis of the Olympus Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm f4.0-5.6 Wideangle Zoom lens, find out its strengths and weaknesses, and how it compares with the other lenses in its class.

The Olympus M.Zuiko 9-18mm f/4-5.6 ED is an engineering masterpiece. It is the most compact and light-weight ultra wide angle lens that we've reviewed to date. 19.07.2018В В· Hey Nerds! This is my second favourite lens. I know. I'm insane. It occurred to me I haven't yet reviewed it, so here it is! My sort-of review of the Olympus 9-18mm wide angle lens for micro four

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 9-18 mm 14-5.6 im

olympus 9 18mm four thirds review

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm 14.0-5.6 Test. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus M ED 9-18mm f/4.0-5.6 micro Four Thirds Lens for Olympus and Panasonic Micro Four Third Interchangeable Lens Digital Camera - International Version (No Warranty) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Die Testredakteure der Internetseite dpreview.com zeigten sich beeindruckt von der Abbildungsleistung des Olympus Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm 1:4.0-5.6. Die Auflösung sei demnach besonders hoch gewesen und hätte sich in allen Brennweiten, aber auch an den Bildrändern, stets bewährt..

Hands-on with Olympus' 9-18mm Micro Four Thirds lens CNET

olympus 9 18mm four thirds review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Olympus M ED 9-18mm f/4.0-5. Read our detailed analysis of the Olympus Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm f4.0-5.6 Wideangle Zoom lens, find out its strengths and weaknesses, and how it compares with the other lenses in its class. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Olympus_M.Zuiko_Digital_ED_9-18mm_f/4-5.6 I’ve always been satisfied with the speed and accuracy of Micro Four Thirds lenses, and the Leica 8-18mm and Olympus 9-18mm are no exception. Even though the Olympus is one of the older lenses for the system, it had no trouble focusing in various light conditions on the Lumix GX85, Lumix GH5 and Olympus OM-D E-M1. Both also feature a very.

olympus 9 18mm four thirds review

  • Olympus Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm 14.0-5.6
  • Unzufrieden mit dem Olympus 9-18 Olympus /

  • 23.03.2011В В· The Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital ED 9-18mm f/4-5.6 is a tiny wide-angle lens for Micro Four Thirds compact system cameras. Offering an 18-36mm focal length in 35mm terms and a weight of just 155g, the Olympus 9-18mm lens is much smaller and lighter that other ultra wide-angle lenses. Read our Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital ED 9-18mm f/4-5.6 review to find out if it deserves a place in your lens … Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 9-18mm f/4-5.6 ED Review. Review by Klaus Schroiff, published June 2010 Introduction The Olympus Digital M.Zuiko 9-18mm f/4-5.6 ED is the second ultra-wide angle lens for the micro four-thirds system.

    Bereits ab 491,78 € Große Shopvielfalt Testberichte & Meinungen Jetzt Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm f4.0-5.6 [Micro Four Thirds] günstig kaufen bei idealo.de 14.05.2009 · That’s why the release of ZD 9-18 mm f/4.0-5.6 lens in recent months was one of the most interesting moves of Olympus . The lens offers the capability of 100 degrees at the widest angle, all of this at a more affordable than the price of ZD 7-14 mm. The Four Thirds system users got a very interesting, ultra-wide angle zoom moderately priced.

    13.05.2008 · (From Olympus lens literature) Olympus has applied its optical expertise to develop the Zuiko Digital 18-36mm equivalent (ED 9-18mm Four Thirds) f4.0-f5.6, a … Olympus Zuiko 9-18mm f/4-5.6 ED Interchangeable Lens Review Reviews / An affordable compact ultra-wide angle lens for Four Thirds system DSLRs, giving an equivalent angle of view of an 18-36mm

    23.03.2011 · The Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital ED 9-18mm f/4-5.6 is a tiny wide-angle lens for Micro Four Thirds compact system cameras. Offering an 18-36mm focal length in 35mm terms and a weight of just 155g, the Olympus 9-18mm lens is much smaller and lighter that other ultra wide-angle lenses. Read our Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital ED 9-18mm f/4-5.6 review to find out if it deserves a place in your lens … 13.05.2008 · (From Olympus lens literature) Olympus has applied its optical expertise to develop the Zuiko Digital 18-36mm equivalent (ED 9-18mm Four Thirds) f4.0-f5.6, a …

    23.03.2011 · The Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital ED 9-18mm f/4-5.6 is a tiny wide-angle lens for Micro Four Thirds compact system cameras. Offering an 18-36mm focal length in 35mm terms and a weight of just 155g, the Olympus 9-18mm lens is much smaller and lighter that other ultra wide-angle lenses. Read our Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital ED 9-18mm f/4-5.6 review to find out if it deserves a place in your lens … 14.05.2009 · That’s why the release of ZD 9-18 mm f/4.0-5.6 lens in recent months was one of the most interesting moves of Olympus . The lens offers the capability of 100 degrees at the widest angle, all of this at a more affordable than the price of ZD 7-14 mm. The Four Thirds system users got a very interesting, ultra-wide angle zoom moderately priced.

    Übersichtlich mit allen hilfreichen Details finden Sie hier eine aktuelle und vollständige Liste aller Olympus MFT (Micro-Four-Thirds) M.Zuiko Objektive. Auch ältere Objektive, die nicht mehr vom Hersteller gelistet werden, sind in dieser Übersicht enthalten. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm F4.0-5.6 Lens, for Micro Four Thirds Cameras at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

    olympus 9 18mm four thirds review

    Ich habe mir zu meiner Panasonic GH3 noch das Olympus 9-18 zugelegt. Nun scheinen mir die Aufnahmen mit dem Olympus alle etwas unscharf bzw. matschig zu sein. Da ich über das 9-18 bisher nur Gutes gelesen bzw. gehört habe bin ich ein wenig ratlos. Harmoniert das 9 … Olympus Zuiko 9-18mm f/4-5.6 ED Interchangeable Lens Review Reviews / An affordable compact ultra-wide angle lens for Four Thirds system DSLRs, giving an equivalent angle of view of an 18-36mm