NO 1 D6 SMARTWATCH REVIEW



No 1 D6 Smartwatch Review

Customer Reviews for NO.1 D6 3G Smartwatch Phone. 02/06/2016 · Gearbest Review: NO.1 D6 Review -- Awesome Smartwatch Phone! - Gearbest.com Gearbest. Loading... Unsubscribe from Gearbest? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 212K, 17/06/2016 · Representing the first of a new breed of Android 5.1 based standalone smart watch phones (smartwatches), the No.1 D6 and FINOW Q1 stand out as excellent ….

NO.1 D6 Android Smartwatch Review

NO.1 D6 Smartwatch Review The Best Android Smart Watch. The DT No.1 G8 Smart Watch is a super affordable wearable with an impressive battery life that can last up to 120 hours. Read our review to find out more., It’s hard to believe that No.1 D5 Smartwatch has a stupendous price tag of $115 only. N0.1 D5 Smartwatch – Customization of clock faces. Heading to the main theme, due to the overgrowing fame of the watch, XDA developers are taking a keen interest in No.1 D5 Smartwatch. That’s why they are adding some new features in the watch. Features.

No 1 G6 Smartwatch Review: Conclusion. After our time with the G6, we are more than happy. It works as advertised, and even though there are some minor hiccups it’s certainly worth the price. You may notice that No 1 has a huge selection of watches, all with different styles. The No 1 D6 is a smartwatch first, with optional fitness tracking features – they are nothing more than icing on the cake. The reason I am starting out the review this way is because while affordable, the D6 has its limitations.

The No. 1 D6 is a pretty interesting smartwatch. I'll admit that when I first saw the images of the No. 1 D6 pop up online, I was not a fan. I thought it was pretty ugly with the capacitive keys Design – After the No.1 D7, the company followed it up with the No.1 D8 a somewhat sporty verson of the No.1 D7 smartwatch. The smartwatch has a sporty silicon strap with stainless steel buckle, its stainless steel body has a crown button on the side, there are four cardinal directions N,S,E and W on the bezel separeated by a gear markings similar to D7. The model No.1 D8 sport a 1.3 inch

NO.1 team did tests on AnTuTu Benchmark 6.1.5 app in which D6 smartwatch came out pretty well (like a smartwatch). NO.1 D6 smartwatch scored 18610 points in AnTuTu, so D6 is smartwatch with good performance. Below are some pictures from AnTuTu app. At the moment there is still no information on availability and price. 17/08/2016В В· Buy NO.1 D6 3G Smartwatch Phone, sale ends soon. Be inspired: enjoy affordable quality shopping at Gearbest!

NO.1 D6 Android 5.1 Rectangular Display XDA Developers

no 1 d6 smartwatch review

No.1 S6 & D6 Smartwatch Review YouTube. Buy the latest No 1 d6 smartwatch GearBest.com offers the best No 1 d6 smartwatch products online shopping., Karl here with a new review. This one is a little different. A smart watch, but not your average smart watch, as most smartwatches supplement a phone. This is a standalone smartwatch. It runs full Android 5.1. It is the D6 by No. 1. It has a 3G radio and SIM card slot. I was really excited when I found out I could do this review..

No.1 G6 Smartwatch Review World's First Dual Display. 16/12/2016 · This version WITHOUT the sim card slot is called the S6 and the version WITH the sim card slot is called the D6. No.1 S6 & D6 Bluetooth Smartwatch for iOS & Android - Gearbest Unboxing & Review, Physical Looks – the smartwatch do have a sporty/classy design, No.1 goes with the circular design, the No.1 D5 has an aluminum alloy case making it durable in bumps and scratches. The smartwatch has a high definition IPS display with 360 x 360 resolution, providing clear and crisp graphics..

NO.1 D6 3G Smartwatch Phone Gearbest

no 1 d6 smartwatch review

Review No. 1 D6 Smartwatch Android Headlines. Design – the No.1 F5 Smartwatch is here, this GPS enabled smartwatch by No.1 looks sporty and so far one of the best looking smartwatch from the company. The smartwatch has a 0.95” inch screen with 96 x 64 pixel resolution. The body is zinc alloy and can be operated via touch button key and physical buttons. No 1 G6 Smartwatch Review: Conclusion. After our time with the G6, we are more than happy. It works as advertised, and even though there are some minor hiccups it’s certainly worth the price. You may notice that No 1 has a huge selection of watches, all with different styles..

no 1 d6 smartwatch review

  • No 1 G5 Smartwatch Review Wearables on a Budget
  • Review of No.1 D6 Android Smartwatch Powered by Mediatek

  • Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for No.1 D6 Smart Watch Unlocked Cell Phone 3G WIFI Bluetooth Smartwatch With Heart Rate Monitor GPS Wrist Watch Compatible for Android 5.1,IOS at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 02/06/2016В В· Gearbest Review: NO.1 D6 Review -- Awesome Smartwatch Phone! - Gearbest.com Gearbest. Loading... Unsubscribe from Gearbest? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 212K

    Here we are again to bring you the latest smartwatch from No.1, this time it’s an Android based smartwatch equipped with SIM functionality. We already featured this wearable, several times here at smartwatchspecifications, featuring its design and its huge capacity battery. Well let’s get to know more about the No.1 D7 smartwatch its features and specs. Design and Display the No.1 D7 has Design – these past few months we are used to see circular style smartwatches from different smartwatch maker, even NO.1 goes with the trend with its several circular style watches. That is why I’m surprise when NO.1 goes with the rectangular design with its NO.1 D6 smartwatch. Anyways the watch is intended for office/classy style, honestly love the look of it, yes its old school but NO.1

    17/08/2016 · NO.1 D6 Coupons Online. Still spending hours to search for NO.1 D6 Coupon code online? Just log into your Gearbest free member account, you will see the NO.1 D6 promo code and coupons in your coupon center. student discount and business bulk buy discount are also available. 24/04/2017 · Hello there! Today we shall be taking a look at the newly released smartwatch, the No.1 D7 from Chinese smartwatch manufacturer, No.1. No.1 is a quite established smartwatch and wearable manufacturer based in China. They have a number of smartwatches under their name. Smartwatches like the No.1 F2 and No.1 S9, No.1 D6, No.1 G6…

    NO.1 D6 3G Smartwatch Phone (BLACK) review, you can find more information at gearbest.com 10/02/2017В В· О€П‡ОїП…ОјОµ ПѓП„О± П‡О­ПЃО№О± ОјО±П‚ О­ОЅО± premium smartwatch П„О·П‚ NO.1, ОјОµ ПЂОїО»ПЌ ОґП…ОЅО±П„О¬ П‡О±ПЃО±ОєП„О·ПЃО№ПѓП„О№ОєО¬, saphire crystal ОїОёПЊОЅО·, ОєО±П„О±ПѓОєОµП…О® О±ПЂПЊ

    17/08/2016В В· Buy NO.1 D6 3G Smartwatch Phone, sale ends soon. Be inspired: enjoy affordable quality shopping at Gearbest! 02/06/2016В В· Gearbest Review: NO.1 D6 Review -- Awesome Smartwatch Phone! - Gearbest.com Gearbest. Loading... Unsubscribe from Gearbest? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 212K

    NO.1 D6 1.63 inch 3G Smartwatch Phone Android 5.1 MTK6580 Quad Core 1.3GHz 1GB RAM 8GB ROM GPS WiFi Bluetooth 4.0 Heart Rate Monitoring Check out our list of the Best Smartwatches 17/08/2016В В· Buy NO.1 D6 3G Smartwatch Phone, sale ends soon. Be inspired: enjoy affordable quality shopping at Gearbest!

    No.1 D7 Smartwatch Review TecHLecToR

    no 1 d6 smartwatch review

    No.1 D7 Smartwatch Review – A Classy Look Android Smartwatch. 05/06/2016 · The well know chinese maker NO.1 is releasing a new smartwatch called NO.1 D6. It will run Android 5.1, has a rectangular display and a leather strap. I also think NO.1 will have some IP certification on this new model, but i can´t confirm nothing yet., Buy the latest No 1 d6 smartwatch GearBest.com offers the best No 1 d6 smartwatch products online shopping..

    NO.1 G7 Smartwatch Phone Gearbest

    NO.1 D6 Android 5.1 Rectangular Display XDA Developers. Product IntroductionChinese maker No.1 is well known for their smartwatch models. Their new Android smartwatch model D6 Offers almost identical specifications compared to an entry level spec quad core phone. The D6 offer more clear-cut rectangular di, NO.1 D6 1.63 inch 3G Smartwatch Phone Android 5.1 MTK6580 Quad Core 1.3GHz 1GB RAM 8GB ROM GPS WiFi Bluetooth 4.0 Heart Rate Monitoring Check out our list of the Best Smartwatches.

    08/07/2016 · Is it a watch that runs Android or a phone that resembles a watch O.o Check out our full Unboxing and Review to get all of the details! BUY OUR REVIEW SAMPLE... Hello there! Today we shall be taking a look at the newly released smartwatch, the No.1 D7 from Chinese smartwatch manufacturer, No.1. No.1 is a quite established smartwatch and wearable manufacturer based in China. They have a number of smartwatches under their name. Smartwatches like the No.1 F2 and No.1 S9, No.1 D6, No.1 G6 […]

    No. 1 D5 Smartwatch is one step close to being phone independent. It comes with features like built-in 3G, Wi-Fi and is based on Android OS. Though there are many smartwatches but most of them rely on being connected to phone or tablet for connecting to internet, but No. 1 D5 smartwatch removes that dependency on your phone. The built-in 3G 10/02/2017В В· О€П‡ОїП…ОјОµ ПѓП„О± П‡О­ПЃО№О± ОјО±П‚ О­ОЅО± premium smartwatch П„О·П‚ NO.1, ОјОµ ПЂОїО»ПЌ ОґП…ОЅО±П„О¬ П‡О±ПЃО±ОєП„О·ПЃО№ПѓП„О№ОєО¬, saphire crystal ОїОёПЊОЅО·, ОєО±П„О±ПѓОєОµП…О® О±ПЂПЊ

    Design – the No.1 F5 Smartwatch is here, this GPS enabled smartwatch by No.1 looks sporty and so far one of the best looking smartwatch from the company. The smartwatch has a 0.95” inch screen with 96 x 64 pixel resolution. The body is zinc alloy and can be operated via touch button key and physical buttons. 08/07/2016 · Is it a watch that runs Android or a phone that resembles a watch O.o Check out our full Unboxing and Review to get all of the details! BUY OUR REVIEW SAMPLE...

    Built-in navigation system: Yes. Often compared to D6 26/06/2016В В· Review of the No.1 D6 Android Powered Smartwatch. Covering Device Main UI, Hardware Specifications and Basic functions. Covering Device Main UI, Hardware Specifications and Basic functions. Get it

    Design -No.1 smartwatches is back with an upgrade to its popular No.1 D5 smartwatch, check out the No.1D5+ smarwatch. Talking about the design, No.1 stick with the same design for the smartwatch, infact if you are going to take a look at it, it’s hard to distinguish whether it’s the D5 or the D5+, it has the same bezel, the same color offering and even the style is similar, I guess it is No.1 este o companie chineză mai puțin cunoscută ce iese în evidență mai ales prin smartwatch-urile sale. Pe Gadget.ro am testat mai multe modele: No.1 D5 și No.1 S3.No.1 D6 putem spune că reprezintă o versiune superioară lui No.1 D5, deși ca design aș putea spune că nu există nicio legătură între cele două smartwatch …

    Built-in navigation system: Yes. Often compared to D6 30/01/2017В В· Now coming to the NO.1 D6 Android smartwatch, it is really a low range Android smartwatch as the price range of a typical Android smartwatch starts from $100+. This No.1 D6 smartwatch will cost you around $89.99 if you buy it from Banggood.

    17 NO.1 D6 1.63-inch 1G RAM 8GB ROM MTK6580 1.3GHz 450mAh Android 5.1 3G WiFi Smart watch €69.18. Moi je la trouve plutôt sympa, et comme NO.1 devrait me l’offrir pour faire une Reviews alors je dis “Pourquoi pas”, et vous ? GLG The No 1 D6 is a smartwatch first, with optional fitness tracking features – they are nothing more than icing on the cake. The reason I am starting out the review this way is because while affordable, the D6 has its limitations.

    No.1 D5 Smartwatch All New 100+ Customized Clock faces. The No. 1 D6 is a pretty interesting smartwatch. I'll admit that when I first saw the images of the No. 1 D6 pop up online, I was not a fan. I thought it was pretty ugly with the capacitive keys, 10/02/2017В В· О€П‡ОїП…ОјОµ ПѓП„О± П‡О­ПЃО№О± ОјО±П‚ О­ОЅО± premium smartwatch П„О·П‚ NO.1, ОјОµ ПЂОїО»ПЌ ОґП…ОЅО±П„О¬ П‡О±ПЃО±ОєП„О·ПЃО№ПѓП„О№ОєО¬, saphire crystal ОїОёПЊОЅО·, ОєО±П„О±ПѓОєОµП…О® О±ПЂПЊ.

    No 1 G5 Smartwatch Review Wearables on a Budget

    no 1 d6 smartwatch review

    NO.1 D6 3G Smartwatch Phone Gearbest UK. DT NO.I, were a fast growing Chinese brand (well known as NO.I) in wearable industry. We focus on smartwatches & fitness tracker researching, design and production.We provide our clients with ODM & …, Feature-wise the NO.1 D7 is pretty packed with capabilities. Because it's full Android with Play Store access you can download a large number of apps, and not just apps tailored to a smartwatch.

    No.1 D5 Smartwatch All New 100+ Customized Clock faces. Design – After the No.1 D7, the company followed it up with the No.1 D8 a somewhat sporty verson of the No.1 D7 smartwatch. The smartwatch has a sporty silicon strap with stainless steel buckle, its stainless steel body has a crown button on the side, there are four cardinal directions N,S,E and W on the bezel separeated by a gear markings similar to D7. The model No.1 D8 sport a 1.3 inch, The D6 is powered by Android 5.1, and improvement over Android 4.4 that was used in the No. 1 D5 smartwatch launched previously. Other than word about Android 5.1 being the OS behind the scenes, we don’t know much else about the wearable. We can tell that the watch comes with a leather band and appears to have a heart rate sensor on the back..

    DT No.1 D6 Smartwatch Review The Enterprise Academy

    no 1 d6 smartwatch review

    No.1 D6 Review Full Android 5.1 Smartwatch. No.1 este o companie chineză mai puțin cunoscută ce iese în evidență mai ales prin smartwatch-urile sale. Pe Gadget.ro am testat mai multe modele: No.1 D5 și No.1 S3.No.1 D6 putem spune că reprezintă o versiune superioară lui No.1 D5, deși ca design aș putea spune că nu există nicio legătură între cele două smartwatch … The D6 is powered by Android 5.1, and improvement over Android 4.4 that was used in the No. 1 D5 smartwatch launched previously. Other than word about Android 5.1 being the OS behind the scenes, we don’t know much else about the wearable. We can tell that the watch comes with a leather band and appears to have a heart rate sensor on the back..

    no 1 d6 smartwatch review


    NO.1 team did tests on AnTuTu Benchmark 6.1.5 app in which D6 smartwatch came out pretty well (like a smartwatch). NO.1 D6 smartwatch scored 18610 points in AnTuTu, so D6 is smartwatch with good performance. Below are some pictures from AnTuTu app. At the moment there is still no information on availability and price. 06/04/2017В В· Buy NO.1 D5+ Smartwatch Phone at cheap price online, with Youtube reviews and FAQs, we generally offer free shipping to Europe, US, Latin America, Russia, etc.

    No. 1 D5 Smartwatch is one step close to being phone independent. It comes with features like built-in 3G, Wi-Fi and is based on Android OS. Though there are many smartwatches but most of them rely on being connected to phone or tablet for connecting to internet, but No. 1 D5 smartwatch removes that dependency on your phone. The built-in 3G No 1 G6 Smartwatch Review: Conclusion. After our time with the G6, we are more than happy. It works as advertised, and even though there are some minor hiccups it’s certainly worth the price. You may notice that No 1 has a huge selection of watches, all with different styles.

    [ad_1] Hello, markITwrite tech fans. Today I’ve got a product review for you all – the DT No.1 Smartwatch. I’ve been wearing this new piece of kit on my wrist since Saturday when the company sent it to us to 17/08/2016 · Buy NO.1 D6 3G Smartwatch Phone, sale ends soon. Be inspired: enjoy affordable quality shopping at Gearbest!

    We hope you enjoyed our No 1 G5 smartwatch review and that it proved useful in your search for the perfect wearable. Stay tuned for more coverage! Where Can I Get the No 1 G5 Smartwatch? You can buy the No 1 G5 smartwatch from Geekbuying for $33.99. That’s one of … Hello there! Today we shall be taking a look at the newly released smartwatch, the No.1 D7 from Chinese smartwatch manufacturer, No.1. No.1 is a quite established smartwatch and wearable manufacturer based in China. They have a number of smartwatches under their name. Smartwatches like the No.1 F2 and No.1 S9, No.1 D6, No.1 G6 […]

    NO.1 team did tests on AnTuTu Benchmark 6.1.5 app in which D6 smartwatch came out pretty well (like a smartwatch). NO.1 D6 smartwatch scored 18610 points in AnTuTu, so D6 is smartwatch with good performance. Below are some pictures from AnTuTu app. At the moment there is still no information on availability and price. Avec 54 grammes sur la balance, cette smartwatch n’est pas trop lourde à porter au poignet. Dimensions : 5,3 cm de long x 3,7 cm de large x 1,12 cm d’épaisseur Poids : 54 grammes; 2. Image et son : un bel écran. La DT NO1 D6 est dotée d’un écran tactile IPS de 1,63 …

    No 1 G6 Smartwatch Review: Conclusion. After our time with the G6, we are more than happy. It works as advertised, and even though there are some minor hiccups it’s certainly worth the price. You may notice that No 1 has a huge selection of watches, all with different styles. The D6 is powered by Android 5.1, and improvement over Android 4.4 that was used in the No. 1 D5 smartwatch launched previously. Other than word about Android 5.1 being the OS behind the scenes, we don’t know much else about the wearable. We can tell that the watch comes with a leather band and appears to have a heart rate sensor on the back.

    The DT No.1 G8 Smart Watch is a super affordable wearable with an impressive battery life that can last up to 120 hours. Read our review to find out more. Design – these past few months we are used to see circular style smartwatches from different smartwatch maker, even NO.1 goes with the trend with its several circular style watches. That is why I’m surprise when NO.1 goes with the rectangular design with its NO.1 D6 smartwatch. Anyways the watch is intended for office/classy style, honestly love the look of it, yes its old school but NO.1