INOV 8 BARE XF 210 REVIEW



Inov 8 Bare Xf 210 Review

Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 Shoe Reviews abxf73 - Google Sites. 12/03/2012 · Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 Hey guys, I'm thinking about buying new shoes to do crossfit and training at the gym and I heard much about these. A lot of …, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 Unisex Cross-Training Shoe at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Inov8 Bare-XF 210 V2 chaussures de training 64%

INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 210 V2 Chaussures. Produits similaires au Inov8 Bare Xf 210 Chaussures De Course À Pied Noir Homme. Inov-8 Fastlift 370 Chaussures De Musculation Noir Homme Le principal objectif de Inov-8 est de célébrer le courage et la gloire des athlètes. Les produits Inov-8, des chaussures de randonnée et minimalistes aux vêtements d'extérieur, sont conçus pour être légers, minimalistes et fonctionnels., grand choix et livraison rapide,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraîneHommest pour pour Femme, gris, 38.5 livraison gratuite,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraîneHommest pour pour Femme, gris, 38.5 livraison gratuite.

I won't go into the performance specific details of the shoes because you can do that yourself by checking out their website, inov-8.com. If you're into doing heavy gym work outs, crossfit, trail runs or climbing, you'll enjoy your Inov-8's. I bought the Bare-XF 210, Rocklite 295 and Fast 250. They replaced my Merrell's and New Balance Minimus Inov-8 Precision Fit infoInov-8 Standard Fit info. The Bare-XF 210 V2 brings it! A lighter feel and added breathability keeps you hanging till the end!

05/12/2011В В· Designed for every element of CrossFit. Incorporates zero differential and zero midsole as well as a sticky rubber sole to provide a strong base for lifting weights. The one piece TPU lacing Across all online review platforms, it's clear that the Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 would make an incredible addition to any CrossFit enthusiast's footwear collection. Its barefoot construction gives the wearer a greater sense of balance, posture, and control over their movements. The sole unit is both sturdy and flexible while still having just

The fit appears to be identical to the 212 which fits my long narrow feet very well, actually the best thing about the 212 and XF 210 are the fit and grip. My taste in not flashy so the 210 gets a five, had the toe been the same shape as the X-Talon 212 I would have rated five across the board. Depending of wear I might purchase these again or In this, our third shoe review, we explore the capabilities of the Bare XF-210 from Inov8.The Bare XF-210 is a “functional fitness” shoe, meaning that it was designed for Crossfit- with special reinforcing on the side for climbing ropes- yet I have found it to be a useful …

Yet, he has a point. If a shoe Inov-8 built and positioned carefully for running works so well for CrossFit, then what about an Inov-8 shoe that is specifically positioned as a CrossFit shoe? You'd end up with the Bare-XF 260. Let's see how closely Inov-8's vision for CrossFit matches up with the reality. What you get What makes Inov-8 CrossFit shoes different from other Inov-8 training shoes? To put it simply, any Inov-8 model that has “F-Lite” or “Bare-XF” in its name is a CrossFit-proof shoe. These lines of footwear are created with the rigors of this training regimen in mind and thus include the following features:

05/07/2017В В· The Bare-XF 210 V2 brings it! A lighter feel and added breathability keeps you hanging till the end! Standard fit last features a wider toe box that allows toes to splay naturally. Will fit wider Les meilleures offres pour Inov 8 Bare pour homme-XF 210 v2 Training Gym Chaussures Noir Rouge Respirant Baskets sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spГ©cificitГ©s des produits neufs et d'occasion Pleins d'articles en livraison gratuite!

Inov-8 Women's Bare-XF 210 v2 (W) Cross Trainer Amazon

inov 8 bare xf 210 review

Inov-8 Bare-XF 260 Review Ropes not Laces Site Gone Bad. Coach Madison Python Print Zip Tote Handbag 20482 Khaki Multi Reviews. Cole Haan Men's Air Madison Monk Strap Loafer Reviews. Cole Haan Men's Pinch Tassel Loafer Reviews. Combination Brannock Device Reviews. Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoes Reviews. Crocs Men's 11991 Duet Sport Clog Reviews. crocs Men's Cove Sport Loafer Reviews . crocs Women's Patricia Wedge Sandal Reviews. …, Ordonnez aujourd'hui et économisez sur les produits Inov8 Bare XF 210 V2 femmes chaussures de training - SS20. SportsShoes.com a toujours en stock milliers de chaussures de running, donc personne nous bat sur le prix!.

Inov8 Bare Xf 210 Chaussures De Course ГЂ Pied. Bought these for cross-fit, cross-training type workouts and found them hard on the soles of my feet. I like the look and style of the shoe. I also purchased the inov-8 F-Lite 260 and those offered just enough support for the jumping, burpee, box work type exercises., grand choix et livraison rapide,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraГ®neHommest pour pour Femme, gris, 38.5 livraison gratuite,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraГ®neHommest pour pour Femme, gris, 38.5 livraison gratuite.

Inov-8 Bare-XFв„ў 210 Cross-Training ShoeForest/Black/Red

inov 8 bare xf 210 review

inov-8 Bare-XF™ 210 V2 Reviews Zappos.com. It seems the company now favors shoes with 3mm and 6mm drops. The Bare-XF 210 Cross Training is the best, and we highly recommend th e shoes. Inov-8 Men's Bare-XF 210 Cross-Training Shoe,Thyme/Black/Orange, 11.5 M US Ordonnez aujourd'hui et vous aurez une remise de 64% sur le prix initial Inov8 Bare-XF 210 V2 chaussures de training. SportsShoes.com a toujours en stock milliers de ….

inov 8 bare xf 210 review


Ordonnez aujourd'hui et vous aurez une remise de 64% sur le prix initial Inov8 Bare-XF 210 V2 chaussures de training. SportsShoes.com a toujours en stock milliers de … One of the best options was Inov-8’s Bare XF 210, it had everything you would want in a barefoot shoe (nothing). Zero drop, no midsole, it was form fitting and extremely light, but best of all, didn’t have individual toes. Still, barefoot training isn’t for everyone and the durability of the shoe wasn’t as good as some of it’s in box

Inov-8 Women's Bare-XF 210 v2 (W) Cross Trainer: Amazon.com.au: Fashion. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello. Sign in Account & Lists Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. Clothing, Shoes & Accessories Go Search Hello Select your Yes, my friends, Inov-8’s are worth the money. But what about the Bare-XF 260’s, you might ask? Are they worth more than the 210’s, really? or less? Should I really get them to climb ropes, or not?

grand choix et livraison rapide,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraГ®neHommest pour pour Femme, gris, 38.5 livraison gratuite,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraГ®neHommest pour pour Femme, gris, 38.5 livraison gratuite 21/10/2019В В· Ordonnez aujourd'hui et vous aurez une remise de 40% sur le prix initial Inov8 Bare-XF 210 v2 femmes chaussures de training - SS19. SportsShoes.com a toujours en stock milliers de chaussures de running, donc personne nous bat sur le prix!

The fit appears to be identical to the 212 which fits my long narrow feet very well, actually the best thing about the 212 and XF 210 are the fit and grip. My taste in not flashy so the 210 gets a five, had the toe been the same shape as the X-Talon 212 I would have rated five across the board. Depending of wear I might purchase these again or I won't go into the performance specific details of the shoes because you can do that yourself by checking out their website, inov-8.com. If you're into doing heavy gym work outs, crossfit, trail runs or climbing, you'll enjoy your Inov-8's. I bought the Bare-XF 210, Rocklite 295 and Fast 250. They replaced my Merrell's and New Balance Minimus

inov 8 bare xf 210 review

I won't go into the performance specific details of the shoes because you can do that yourself by checking out their website, inov-8.com. If you're into doing heavy gym work outs, crossfit, trail runs or climbing, you'll enjoy your Inov-8's. I bought the Bare-XF 210, Rocklite 295 and Fast 250. They replaced my Merrell's and New Balance Minimus Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 Shoe at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Buy Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 v2 Only $31 Today RunRepeat

inov 8 bare xf 210 review

Inov-8 Women's Bare-XF 210 v2 (W) Cross Trainer Amazon. 05/12/2011 · Designed for every element of CrossFit. Incorporates zero differential and zero midsole as well as a sticky rubber sole to provide a strong base for lifting weights. The one piece TPU lacing, Découvrez le moins cher,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraîneHommest pour Femme confortablement,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraîneHommest pour ….

Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 RunnerClick

Inov-8 Bare-XFв„ў 210 Cross-Training ShoeForest/Black/Red. 21/10/2019В В· Ordonnez aujourd'hui et vous aurez une remise de 40% sur le prix initial Inov8 Bare-XF 210 v2 femmes chaussures de training - SS19. SportsShoes.com a toujours en stock milliers de chaussures de running, donc personne nous bat sur le prix!, bienvenue pour acheter,INOV-8 INOV-8 Chaussure d 'entraГ®neHommest pour Homme Bare-XF 210 V2, gris, 42 font des activitГ©s d'escompte,INOV-8 INOV-8 Chaussure d 'entraГ®neHommest pour Homme Bare-XF 210 V2, gris, 42 font des activitГ©s d'escompte.

The fit appears to be identical to the 212 which fits my long narrow feet very well, actually the best thing about the 212 and XF 210 are the fit and grip. My taste in not flashy so the 210 gets a five, had the toe been the same shape as the X-Talon 212 I would have rated five across the board. Depending of wear I might purchase these again or Commander Inov-8 BARE-XF 210 - Chaussures d'entraînement et de fitness - grey à 104,95 € le 10/01/20 sur Zalando. Livraison gratuite à partir de 24,90€.

In this, our third shoe review, we explore the capabilities of the Bare XF-210 from Inov8.The Bare XF-210 is a “functional fitness” shoe, meaning that it was designed for Crossfit- with special reinforcing on the side for climbing ropes- yet I have found it to be a useful … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Inov8 Bare-XF 210 Cross Training Shoes (Standard Fit) - AW14-4.5 Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Commander Inov-8 BARE XF 210 - Chaussures d'entraînement et de fitness - black/red à 129,95 € le 08/12/19 sur Zalando. Livraison gratuite à partir de 24,90€. 21/10/2019 · Ordonnez aujourd'hui et vous aurez une remise de 40% sur le prix initial Inov8 Bare-XF 210 v2 femmes chaussures de training - SS19. SportsShoes.com a toujours en stock milliers de chaussures de running, donc personne nous bat sur le prix!

17/09/2018В В· The Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 shoe is an excellent shoe for weightlifting, cross training, and especially rope climbing. It has extra durable and grippy Rope-Tec texture on the sides of the shoe for climbing ropes, and the profile is flat for an excellent weightlifting platform. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Inov8 Bare-XF 210 Cross Training Shoes (Standard Fit) - AW14-4.5 Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

17/09/2018 · The Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 shoe is an excellent shoe for weightlifting, cross training, and especially rope climbing. It has extra durable and grippy Rope-Tec texture on the sides of the shoe for climbing ropes, and the profile is flat for an excellent weightlifting platform. pas cher,INOV-8 Chaussure d'entraîneHommest pour Homme Bare-XF 210 210 V2 cherche agent commercial,INOV-8 Chaussure d'entraîneHommest pour Homme Bare-XF 210 210 …

Inov-8 put a lot more focus into foot protection with these shoes. The Bare-XF 210s feature a much needed toe guard to shield your toes from potential impacts during box jumps, the continual pounding during toes-to-bars, and especially the thin, debilitating rope wire that you will unavoidably smack into the front of your shoe. Inov-8 also One of the best options was Inov-8’s Bare XF 210, it had everything you would want in a barefoot shoe (nothing). Zero drop, no midsole, it was form fitting and extremely light, but best of all, didn’t have individual toes. Still, barefoot training isn’t for everyone and the durability of the shoe wasn’t as good as some of it’s in box

Inov-8 Precision Fit infoInov-8 Standard Fit info. The Bare-XF 210 V2 brings it! A lighter feel and added breathability keeps you hanging till the end! It seems the company now favors shoes with 3mm and 6mm drops. The Bare-XF 210 Cross Training is the best, and we highly recommend th e shoes. Inov-8 Men's Bare-XF 210 Cross-Training Shoe,Thyme/Black/Orange, 11.5 M US

Bought these for cross-fit, cross-training type workouts and found them hard on the soles of my feet. I like the look and style of the shoe. I also purchased the inov-8 F-Lite 260 and those offered just enough support for the jumping, burpee, box work type exercises. Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 Shoe. This shoe is designed for every element of CrossFit. It has a zero differential and zero midsole which is the best for grounding yourself for lifting weights. It has a sticky rubber sole which is non-slip it also has a rubber rim on the side which is hardy and excellent for rope climbing. It has a much-needed toe guard

This is my review of the Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 CrossFit shoes. This is my second pair of Inov-8 shoes, my first being my bright blue Inov-8 f-lite 230’s, which I love (and still wear)!After seeing the release of these new Inov-8 Bare-XF CrossFit shoes I was anxious to try them out. Produits similaires au Inov8 Bare Xf 210 Chaussures De Course À Pied Noir Homme. Inov-8 Fastlift 370 Chaussures De Musculation Noir Homme Le principal objectif de Inov-8 est de célébrer le courage et la gloire des athlètes. Les produits Inov-8, des chaussures de randonnée et minimalistes aux vêtements d'extérieur, sont conçus pour être légers, minimalistes et fonctionnels.

avec 60% de rГ©duction,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraГ®neHommest pour Femme, gris, gris, 38.5 commandez maintenant profitez de gros rabais,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraГ®neHommest pour Femme, gris, gris, 38.5 commandez maintenant profitez de gros rabais The fit appears to be identical to the 212 which fits my long narrow feet very well, actually the best thing about the 212 and XF 210 are the fit and grip. My taste in not flashy so the 210 gets a five, had the toe been the same shape as the X-Talon 212 I would have rated five across the board. Depending of wear I might purchase these again or

I recommend the Inov-8 Men's Bare-XF 210 V2 sneaker. These are sturdy, comfy, and quite beneficial for working on changing the way you walk and/or run to the more natural impact and posture that we pose while barefoot. Godspeed. Inov-8 Women's Bare-XF 210 v2 (W) Cross Trainer: Amazon.com.au: Fashion. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello. Sign in Account & Lists Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. Clothing, Shoes & Accessories Go Search Hello Select your

Amazon.com Customer reviews Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 Unisex. Inov-8 Precision Fit infoInov-8 Standard Fit info. The Bare-XF 210 V2 brings it! A lighter feel and added breathability keeps you hanging till the end!, Bought these for cross-fit, cross-training type workouts and found them hard on the soles of my feet. I like the look and style of the shoe. I also purchased the inov-8 F-Lite 260 and those offered just enough support for the jumping, burpee, box work type exercises..

Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 Review Barefoot Training Shoes

inov 8 bare xf 210 review

Inov-8 Men's Bare-XF 210 v2 (M) Cross Amazon.com.au Fashion. Coach Madison Python Print Zip Tote Handbag 20482 Khaki Multi Reviews. Cole Haan Men's Air Madison Monk Strap Loafer Reviews. Cole Haan Men's Pinch Tassel Loafer Reviews. Combination Brannock Device Reviews. Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoes Reviews. Crocs Men's 11991 Duet Sport Clog Reviews. crocs Men's Cove Sport Loafer Reviews . crocs Women's Patricia Wedge Sandal Reviews. …, Across all online review platforms, it's clear that the Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 would make an incredible addition to any CrossFit enthusiast's footwear collection. Its barefoot construction gives the wearer a greater sense of balance, posture, and control over their movements. The sole unit is both sturdy and flexible while still having just.

Fitness Shoes Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 Shoes Wiggle. Coach Madison Python Print Zip Tote Handbag 20482 Khaki Multi Reviews. Cole Haan Men's Air Madison Monk Strap Loafer Reviews. Cole Haan Men's Pinch Tassel Loafer Reviews. Combination Brannock Device Reviews. Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoes Reviews. Crocs Men's 11991 Duet Sport Clog Reviews. crocs Men's Cove Sport Loafer Reviews . crocs Women's Patricia Wedge Sandal Reviews. …, Ordonnez aujourd'hui et économisez sur les produits Inov8 Bare XF 210 V2 femmes chaussures de training - SS20. SportsShoes.com a toujours en stock milliers de chaussures de running, donc personne nous bat sur le prix!.

inov-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 SKU8914239 YouTube

inov 8 bare xf 210 review

Inov8 Bare-XF 210 v2 femmes chaussures de. Commander Inov-8 BARE-XF 210 - Chaussures d'entraînement et de fitness - grey à 104,95 € le 10/01/20 sur Zalando. Livraison gratuite à partir de 24,90€. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Inov8 Bare-XF 210 Cross Training Shoes (Standard Fit) - AW14-4.5 Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

inov 8 bare xf 210 review

  • Inov-8 Bare-XF 210 CrossFit Shoe Review All Around Joe
  • inov-8 Bare-XFв„ў 210 V2 Reviews Zappos.com

  • Ordonnez aujourd'hui et vous aurez une remise de 64% sur le prix initial Inov8 Bare-XF 210 V2 chaussures de training. SportsShoes.com a toujours en stock milliers de … Commander Inov-8 BARE-XF 210 - Chaussures d'entraГ®nement et de fitness - grey Г  104,95 € le 10/01/20 sur Zalando. Livraison gratuite Г  partir de 24,90€.

    One of the best options was Inov-8’s Bare XF 210, it had everything you would want in a barefoot shoe (nothing). Zero drop, no midsole, it was form fitting and extremely light, but best of all, didn’t have individual toes. Still, barefoot training isn’t for everyone and the durability of the shoe wasn’t as good as some of it’s in box This is my 3rd pair of inov-8: Bare-XF 210 and I love them! I own 6 pairs of inov-8 shoes and 3 of them are the Bare-XF 210. I'm almost said if they stop selling this Model.

    Produits similaires au Inov8 Bare Xf 210 Chaussures De Course À Pied Noir Homme. Inov-8 Fastlift 370 Chaussures De Musculation Noir Homme Le principal objectif de Inov-8 est de célébrer le courage et la gloire des athlètes. Les produits Inov-8, des chaussures de randonnée et minimalistes aux vêtements d'extérieur, sont conçus pour être légers, minimalistes et fonctionnels. Les meilleures offres pour Inov 8 Bare pour homme-XF 210 v2 Training Gym Chaussures Noir Rouge Respirant Baskets sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spécificités des produits neufs et d'occasion Pleins d'articles en livraison gratuite!

    Découvrez le moins cher,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraîneHommest pour Femme confortablement,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraîneHommest pour … One of the best options was Inov-8’s Bare XF 210, it had everything you would want in a barefoot shoe (nothing). Zero drop, no midsole, it was form fitting and extremely light, but best of all, didn’t have individual toes. Still, barefoot training isn’t for everyone and the durability of the shoe wasn’t as good as some of it’s in box

    Inov-8 put a lot more focus into foot protection with these shoes. The Bare-XF 210s feature a much needed toe guard to shield your toes from potential impacts during box jumps, the continual pounding during toes-to-bars, and especially the thin, debilitating rope wire that you will unavoidably smack into the front of your shoe. Inov-8 also Ordonnez aujourd'hui et vous aurez une remise de 64% sur le prix initial Inov8 Bare-XF 210 V2 chaussures de training. SportsShoes.com a toujours en stock milliers de …

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Inov8 Bare-XF 210 Cross Training Shoes (Standard Fit) - AW14-4.5 Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Bought these for cross-fit, cross-training type workouts and found them hard on the soles of my feet. I like the look and style of the shoe. I also purchased the inov-8 F-Lite 260 and those offered just enough support for the jumping, burpee, box work type exercises.

    07/09/2017В В· How to Fix Tight Hamstrings (HINT: Static Stretching Doesn't Work) - Duration: 11:45. Precision Movement by Eric Wong Recommended for you 21/10/2019В В· Ordonnez aujourd'hui et vous aurez une remise de 40% sur le prix initial Inov8 Bare-XF 210 v2 femmes chaussures de training - SS19. SportsShoes.com a toujours en stock milliers de chaussures de running, donc personne nous bat sur le prix!

    Commander Inov-8 BARE XF 210 - Chaussures d'entraînement et de fitness - black/red à 129,95 € le 08/12/19 sur Zalando. Livraison gratuite à partir de 24,90€. 07/09/2017 · How to Fix Tight Hamstrings (HINT: Static Stretching Doesn't Work) - Duration: 11:45. Precision Movement by Eric Wong Recommended for you

    Les meilleures offres pour Inov 8 Bare pour homme-XF 210 v2 Training Gym Chaussures Noir Rouge Respirant Baskets sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spécificités des produits neufs et d'occasion Pleins d'articles en livraison gratuite! Commander Inov-8 BARE-XF 210 - Chaussures d'entraînement et de fitness - grey à 104,95 € le 10/01/20 sur Zalando. Livraison gratuite à partir de 24,90€.

    One of the best options was Inov-8’s Bare XF 210, it had everything you would want in a barefoot shoe (nothing). Zero drop, no midsole, it was form fitting and extremely light, but best of all, didn’t have individual toes. Still, barefoot training isn’t for everyone and the durability of the shoe wasn’t as good as some of it’s in box bienvenue pour acheter,INOV-8 INOV-8 Chaussure d 'entraîneHommest pour Homme Bare-XF 210 V2, gris, 42 font des activités d'escompte,INOV-8 INOV-8 Chaussure d 'entraîneHommest pour Homme Bare-XF 210 V2, gris, 42 font des activités d'escompte

    16/04/2018 · The Inov-8 Bare-XF 260 is a unisex shoe which is based on men’s measurements. It has a regular sizing scheme. Regarding width, the Standard Fit option is offered, which implies that the shoe is snug in the heel, but more spacious in the forefoot. Ordonnez aujourd'hui et vous aurez une remise de 10% sur le prix initial Inov8 Bare-XF 210 V2 chaussures de training - SS20. SportsShoes.com a toujours en stock milliers de chaussures de running, donc personne nous bat sur le prix!

    Coach Madison Python Print Zip Tote Handbag 20482 Khaki Multi Reviews. Cole Haan Men's Air Madison Monk Strap Loafer Reviews. Cole Haan Men's Pinch Tassel Loafer Reviews. Combination Brannock Device Reviews. Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoes Reviews. Crocs Men's 11991 Duet Sport Clog Reviews. crocs Men's Cove Sport Loafer Reviews . crocs Women's Patricia Wedge Sandal Reviews. … avec 60% de réduction,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraîneHommest pour Femme, gris, gris, 38.5 commandez maintenant profitez de gros rabais,INOV-8 Bare-XF 210 V2 Chaussures d'entraîneHommest pour Femme, gris, gris, 38.5 commandez maintenant profitez de gros rabais