SQUIER CLASSIC VIBE 60S STRATOCASTER REVIEW



Squier Classic Vibe 60s Stratocaster Review

Squier Classic Vibe '60s Stratocaster with Rosewood Reverb. Jan 30, 2011В В· I've made several mods to it, but what really makes or brakes a guitar is the way that the neck feels, and to a lesser extent, how it is set up, and how the pickups sound. I can attest to the awesomeness of the classic vibe. I've played Mexican, and even a few american strats that don't have quite the neck feel of the Classic vibe 60s., Squier Classic Vibe '60s Stratocaster The rough-and-tumble Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s evokes that musically adventurous decade, with a few modern features added. The alder body has a Three-Color Sunburst finish; the '60s-era vintage-tint gloss-maple neck has a fingerboard with 21 medium-jumbo frets and a modern 9.5" radius..

Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster 60's Review (2019)

Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster YouTube. Jul 17, 2018В В· The classic vibe series has countless good reviews. If I ever encounter a good deal on the 60s strat I'm taking it. Usually the only complaints with the classic vibe guitars are the slim necks, the made in China stamp on the back of the neck, and the squier stamp on the front of the neck, Shop for the Squier Classic Vibe '70s Stratocaster Electric Guitar in Natural and receive free shipping and guaranteed lowest price..

I currently have a '60s Telecaster (an original, not a reissue) and an Eric Johnson strat. This 60's Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster plays and sounds better than the Tele, and sounds as good (OK, in a different way) and plays very nearly as well as the EJ for a fraction of the price. Apr 11, 2010 · Classic Vibe 50's Stratocaster - Review & Photos Discussion in ' Thanks for a great review. I've got a Classic Vibe Custom Tele on the way. stratman89, Apr 10, 2010. stratman89, Apr 10, I kept both my 50s and 60s stock, except for wiring for bridge …

May 01, 2018 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Squier by Fender 303010500 Classic Vibe 60's Stratocaster Electric Guitar - 3-Color Sunburst - Rosewood Fingerboard at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Mar 16, 2019 · NGD and quick review-Classic Vibe 70's Stratocaster Discussion in 'Squier Too bad Squier did not use a bullet truss rod to really give it the 70's vibe. Squier stamped saddles … that's a first. rosewood. Looks close enough for me. The pickups sound like typical Strat pickups, similar to but hotter than the CV50/60s, closer to the

Mar 16, 2019 · NGD and quick review-Classic Vibe 70's Stratocaster Discussion in 'Squier Too bad Squier did not use a bullet truss rod to really give it the 70's vibe. Squier stamped saddles … that's a first. rosewood. Looks close enough for me. The pickups sound like typical Strat pickups, similar to but hotter than the CV50/60s, closer to the Sep 07, 2011 · The sound is really cool, velvety from slamming to. But it's still squier pickups, with a violin as close to perfection, I think changing the pickups to get the best. I put 7 only because of the microphones. Squier guitar ultra fate of evil finished with seymour duncan above, and here for parts as well made, it was standard squier pickups.

Questions about the Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s - 3-tone...? Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. Apr 11, 2010 · Classic Vibe 50's Stratocaster - Review & Photos Discussion in ' Thanks for a great review. I've got a Classic Vibe Custom Tele on the way. stratman89, Apr 10, 2010. stratman89, Apr 10, I kept both my 50s and 60s stock, except for wiring for bridge …

The first Squier JV - or Japanese Vintage - guitars hit the streets in 1982 and the Strats in particular proved popular immediately thanks to excellent quality and American pickups. Fast-forward to 2008 and here is latest range of Far Eastern (Chinese in this case) Squiers: the Classic Vibe series.On first glance you might assume that Squier's Classic Vibe guitars are intended to be the first Order your Squier Classic Vibe 60s Stratocaster Electric Guitar Laurel Neck from AMS and enjoy 0% Interest Payment Plans, Free Shipping, Free Extended Warranty & 45 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Squier Stratocaster Classic Vibe '60s Electric Guitar. This a great guitar. Great looks, sound, playability, and price. Out of the box, the setup was perfect to factory specs but the action was a tad bit higher than what I am used to on my other guitars, so with very minor adjustments I am now happy with the setup. Apr 11, 2010 · Classic Vibe 50's Stratocaster - Review & Photos Discussion in ' Thanks for a great review. I've got a Classic Vibe Custom Tele on the way. stratman89, Apr 10, 2010. stratman89, Apr 10, I kept both my 50s and 60s stock, except for wiring for bridge …

User reviews Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s. Sep 02, 2019В В· Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster 60s Review. This is my full review of the Squier Classic Vibe 60s Stratocaster. The Squier Classic Vibe Range of guitars is one of the most popular in years and with good reason. I am going to break this review down in a few ways., Jun 01, 2017В В· 50+ videos Play all Mix - Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster YouTube; Classic Vibe vs Vintera vs Original - a Vintage Strat Shootout! Fender Classic Vibe Telecaster Guitar Review with Steve Zook.

Squier Classic Vibe '60s Stratocaster 3-Color Sunburst

squier classic vibe 60s stratocaster review

Squier Classic Vibe '60s Strat User Reviews zZounds. I currently have a '60s Telecaster (an original, not a reissue) and an Eric Johnson strat. This 60's Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster plays and sounds better than the Tele, and sounds as good (OK, in a different way) and plays very nearly as well as the EJ for a fraction of the price., Apr 09, 2019В В· Squier Classic Vibe 70s Stratocaster Laurel Fingerboard Natural - http://tinyurl.com/y48vptzu Squier Classic Vibe 70s Stratocaster HSS Laurel Fingerboard Wal....

Squier Classic Vibe '60s Strat User Reviews zZounds

squier classic vibe 60s stratocaster review

Squier Classic Vibe '60s Strat User Reviews zZounds. I have been playing for over 25 years and owned and used a lot of different equipment in that time Sep 02, 2019В В· Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster 60s Review. This is my full review of the Squier Classic Vibe 60s Stratocaster. The Squier Classic Vibe Range of guitars is one of the most popular in years and with good reason. I am going to break this review down in a few ways..

squier classic vibe 60s stratocaster review


Buy Squier by Fender Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60's Beginner Electric guitar - 3 Color Sunburst: Solid Body - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases Shop for the Squier Classic Vibe '70s Stratocaster Electric Guitar in Natural and receive free shipping and guaranteed lowest price.

Buy Squier by Fender Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60's Beginner Electric guitar - 3 Color Sunburst: Solid Body - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases Shop for the Squier Classic Vibe ’60s Stratocaster Electric Guitar in Lake Placid Blue and receive free shipping and guaranteed lowest price.

Order your Squier Classic Vibe 60s Stratocaster Electric Guitar Laurel Neck from AMS and enjoy 0% Interest Payment Plans, Free Shipping, Free Extended Warranty & 45 Day Money Back Guarantee. The first Squier JV - or Japanese Vintage - guitars hit the streets in 1982 and the Strats in particular proved popular immediately thanks to excellent quality and American pickups. Fast-forward to 2008 and here is latest range of Far Eastern (Chinese in this case) Squiers: the Classic Vibe series.On first glance you might assume that Squier's Classic Vibe guitars are intended to be the first

Order your Squier Classic Vibe 60s Stratocaster Electric Guitar Laurel Neck from AMS and enjoy 0% Interest Payment Plans, Free Shipping, Free Extended Warranty & 45 Day Money Back Guarantee. Mar 30, 2011В В· Squier Classic Vibe 60's Stratocaster Here's my review. I went to check this guitar out because I recently purchased a Squier Classic Vibe Custom Telecaster that I think is exceptionally high quality for the Feel, Sound, Look and Price. I told a few friends about this purchase and they made fun of my love for a Squier guitar.

Sometimes a manufacturer will come out with a re-release model that has classic written all over it, and feels classic. Let’s take a look at the Squier by Fender Classic Vibe 60’s Stratocaster and see what makes a re-release of a classic guitar a good one. Body Quality. The classic Stratocaster shape is the design of choice for this guitar. Jan 24, 2019 · Here is a link to an internationally accessible website with similar information than the original OP: NAMM 2019 - Squier Refreshes Classic Vibe Series! GAK.co.uk P.S. I did this because when you click the link in the original OP and, if you are not in the US, the Fender site redirects to the international version of their site that has not

Mar 12, 2013 · Tonerider pickups Vs Squier Classic Vibe Pickups Quite rightly, the Squier Classic Vibe range of guitars and basses have received universal praise since their release, the build quality, look and tonal qualities far exceed expectations for their modest price and are regularly compared favourably to higher priced Fender models. Sometimes a manufacturer will come out with a re-release model that has classic written all over it, and feels classic. Let’s take a look at the Squier by Fender Classic Vibe 60’s Stratocaster and see what makes a re-release of a classic guitar a good one. Body Quality. The classic Stratocaster shape is the design of choice for this guitar.

Questions about the Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s - 3-tone...? Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. I currently have a '60s Telecaster (an original, not a reissue) and an Eric Johnson strat. This 60's Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster plays and sounds better than the Tele, and sounds as good (OK, in a different way) and plays very nearly as well as the EJ for a fraction of the price.

NGD and quick review-Classic Vibe 70's Stratocaster

squier classic vibe 60s stratocaster review

User reviews Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s. Aug 06, 2012 · Squier Classic Vibe 50's stratocaster review Discussion in 'New I've read several reviews of the Squier Classic Vibe stratocaster when I was doing some research on this guitar, and now that I've finally bought one I thought I could share some information that maybe could be helpful to other people who want to buy this guitar as well, Jan 25, 2019 · Squier made the huge official announcement that its Classic Vibe series—comprised mostly of models paying homage to '60s and '70s lutherie—would be getting a major face lift, with a whole slew of updates to the originals and new models alike being introduced this year..

Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s Electric Guitar for

Squier Classic Vibe 60s Stratocaster Electric Guitar. Jan 30, 2011В В· I've made several mods to it, but what really makes or brakes a guitar is the way that the neck feels, and to a lesser extent, how it is set up, and how the pickups sound. I can attest to the awesomeness of the classic vibe. I've played Mexican, and even a few american strats that don't have quite the neck feel of the Classic vibe 60s., Mar 12, 2013В В· Tonerider pickups Vs Squier Classic Vibe Pickups Quite rightly, the Squier Classic Vibe range of guitars and basses have received universal praise since their release, the build quality, look and tonal qualities far exceed expectations for their modest price and are regularly compared favourably to higher priced Fender models..

Jan 24, 2019В В· Here is a link to an internationally accessible website with similar information than the original OP: NAMM 2019 - Squier Refreshes Classic Vibe Series! GAK.co.uk P.S. I did this because when you click the link in the original OP and, if you are not in the US, the Fender site redirects to the international version of their site that has not Jun 05, 2012В В· Home Forums > Main Stratocaster Guitar Discussion Forum > Squier Strat Forum > Classic Vibe 50s vs 60s strat Discussion in I just got very lucky and 'stole' a classic vibe 2 tone sunburst 50's strat and skb case for low $$ on ebay. I can't wait to get it here. I was looking at the 60s models, but this deal was too good, and nobody was

May 01, 2018В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Squier by Fender 303010500 Classic Vibe 60's Stratocaster Electric Guitar - 3-Color Sunburst - Rosewood Fingerboard at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Sep 07, 2011В В· The sound is really cool, velvety from slamming to. But it's still squier pickups, with a violin as close to perfection, I think changing the pickups to get the best. I put 7 only because of the microphones. Squier guitar ultra fate of evil finished with seymour duncan above, and here for parts as well made, it was standard squier pickups.

Classic '60s-style Strat for a Song. An affordable homage to one of the most iconic electric guitars of the past 50 years, the Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s sports updated modern features combined with vintage-inspired appointments. The result is the sound that made the Strat a … Jan 25, 2019 · Squier made the huge official announcement that its Classic Vibe series—comprised mostly of models paying homage to '60s and '70s lutherie—would be getting a major face lift, with a whole slew of updates to the originals and new models alike being introduced this year.

Apr 11, 2010 · Classic Vibe 50's Stratocaster - Review & Photos Discussion in ' Thanks for a great review. I've got a Classic Vibe Custom Tele on the way. stratman89, Apr 10, 2010. stratman89, Apr 10, I kept both my 50s and 60s stock, except for wiring for bridge … Questions about the Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s - 3-tone...? Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies.

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Squier Classic Vibe 60s Mustang Sonic Blue at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! Apr 09, 2019В В· Squier Classic Vibe 70s Stratocaster Laurel Fingerboard Natural - http://tinyurl.com/y48vptzu Squier Classic Vibe 70s Stratocaster HSS Laurel Fingerboard Wal...

Sep 02, 2019В В· Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster 60s Review. This is my full review of the Squier Classic Vibe 60s Stratocaster. The Squier Classic Vibe Range of guitars is one of the most popular in years and with good reason. I am going to break this review down in a few ways. Order your Squier Classic Vibe 60s Stratocaster Electric Guitar Laurel Neck from AMS and enjoy 0% Interest Payment Plans, Free Shipping, Free Extended Warranty & 45 Day Money Back Guarantee.

I currently have a '60s Telecaster (an original, not a reissue) and an Eric Johnson strat. This 60's Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster plays and sounds better than the Tele, and sounds as good (OK, in a different way) and plays very nearly as well as the EJ for a fraction of the price. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Squier Classic Vibe 60s Mustang Sonic Blue at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Few can top the Classic Vibe when it comes to nailing that authentic Strat mojo. There are a number of other subtle differences, too; most obvious is the rosewood fingerboard, but the two-ply Mint Green scratchplate and skunk-less maple neck are also faithful to Fender's 60s tweaks. The biggest Classic '60s-style Strat for a Song. An affordable homage to one of the most iconic electric guitars of the past 50 years, the Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s sports updated modern features combined with vintage-inspired appointments. The result is the sound that made the Strat a …

I have been playing for over 25 years and owned and used a lot of different equipment in that time Mar 30, 2011В В· Squier Classic Vibe 60's Stratocaster Here's my review. I went to check this guitar out because I recently purchased a Squier Classic Vibe Custom Telecaster that I think is exceptionally high quality for the Feel, Sound, Look and Price. I told a few friends about this purchase and they made fun of my love for a Squier guitar.

The Classic Vibes are essentially the cheaper version of the Mexican/Japanese Fender Classic Series with a couple of additions. I’ve chosen the 50s and 60s Stratocaster and the Telecaster Custom for this review. 50s Stratocaster This model is specially intriguing as it’s offered in an Olympic White finish with an gold anodized pickguard. Shop for the Squier Classic Vibe '70s Stratocaster Electric Guitar in Natural and receive free shipping and guaranteed lowest price.

Mar 16, 2019 · NGD and quick review-Classic Vibe 70's Stratocaster Discussion in 'Squier Too bad Squier did not use a bullet truss rod to really give it the 70's vibe. Squier stamped saddles … that's a first. rosewood. Looks close enough for me. The pickups sound like typical Strat pickups, similar to but hotter than the CV50/60s, closer to the Sep 02, 2019 · Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster 60s Review. This is my full review of the Squier Classic Vibe 60s Stratocaster. The Squier Classic Vibe Range of guitars is one of the most popular in years and with good reason. I am going to break this review down in a few ways.

Classic Vibe 50s vs 60s strat Fender Stratocaster Guitar. Based upon the classic Strats of the 60’s, with some modern features that make it perfect for players looking for a great, classic Strat! The Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s from Squier features an alder body, '60s-era vintage-tint gloss-maple neck with 21 medium-jumbo frets and a modern 9.5 inch radius., Jan 24, 2019 · Here is a link to an internationally accessible website with similar information than the original OP: NAMM 2019 - Squier Refreshes Classic Vibe Series! GAK.co.uk P.S. I did this because when you click the link in the original OP and, if you are not in the US, the Fender site redirects to the international version of their site that has not.

Saddle spacing for Squier Classic Vibe 60s Stratocaster

squier classic vibe 60s stratocaster review

New Squier Classic Vibe Models for 2019! YouTube. Apr 11, 2010 · Classic Vibe 50's Stratocaster - Review & Photos Discussion in ' Thanks for a great review. I've got a Classic Vibe Custom Tele on the way. stratman89, Apr 10, 2010. stratman89, Apr 10, I kept both my 50s and 60s stock, except for wiring for bridge …, Jan 25, 2019 · Squier made the huge official announcement that its Classic Vibe series—comprised mostly of models paying homage to '60s and '70s lutherie—would be getting a major face lift, with a whole slew of updates to the originals and new models alike being introduced this year..

Squier Classic Vibe Series Fender

squier classic vibe 60s stratocaster review

Squier Classic Vibe or Squier Deluxe? Fender. Sep 02, 2019В В· Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster 60s Review. This is my full review of the Squier Classic Vibe 60s Stratocaster. The Squier Classic Vibe Range of guitars is one of the most popular in years and with good reason. I am going to break this review down in a few ways. Squier Stratocaster Classic Vibe '60s Electric Guitar. This a great guitar. Great looks, sound, playability, and price. Out of the box, the setup was perfect to factory specs but the action was a tad bit higher than what I am used to on my other guitars, so with very minor adjustments I am now happy with the setup..

squier classic vibe 60s stratocaster review

  • User reviews Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s
  • Squier Classic Vibe Series Fender

  • Squier Classic Vibe Series 18 results Filter Filter Filters. Product Type Electric Bass (8) Electric Guitars (10) Model Classic Vibe '70s StratocasterВ® Classic … Apr 11, 2010В В· Classic Vibe 50's Stratocaster - Review & Photos Discussion in ' Thanks for a great review. I've got a Classic Vibe Custom Tele on the way. stratman89, Apr 10, 2010. stratman89, Apr 10, I kept both my 50s and 60s stock, except for wiring for bridge …

    Classic '60s-style Strat for a Song. An affordable homage to one of the most iconic electric guitars of the past 50 years, the Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s sports updated modern features combined with vintage-inspired appointments. The result is the sound that made the Strat a … Apr 11, 2010 · Classic Vibe 50's Stratocaster - Review & Photos Discussion in ' Thanks for a great review. I've got a Classic Vibe Custom Tele on the way. stratman89, Apr 10, 2010. stratman89, Apr 10, I kept both my 50s and 60s stock, except for wiring for bridge …

    Jan 25, 2019 · Squier made the huge official announcement that its Classic Vibe series—comprised mostly of models paying homage to '60s and '70s lutherie—would be getting a major face lift, with a whole slew of updates to the originals and new models alike being introduced this year. Mar 16, 2019 · NGD and quick review-Classic Vibe 70's Stratocaster Discussion in 'Squier Too bad Squier did not use a bullet truss rod to really give it the 70's vibe. Squier stamped saddles … that's a first. rosewood. Looks close enough for me. The pickups sound like typical Strat pickups, similar to but hotter than the CV50/60s, closer to the

    Shop for the Squier Classic Vibe ’60s Stratocaster Electric Guitar in Lake Placid Blue and receive free shipping and guaranteed lowest price. Mar 30, 2011 · Squier Classic Vibe 60's Stratocaster Here's my review. I went to check this guitar out because I recently purchased a Squier Classic Vibe Custom Telecaster that I think is exceptionally high quality for the Feel, Sound, Look and Price. I told a few friends about this purchase and they made fun of my love for a Squier guitar.

    Oct 27, 2008В В· A while back I posted in threads about the Classic Vibe 60s Jazz that I would eventually give a detailed review after messing around the bass for an extended period of time. Since it has been around a month since I have bought one, I think it would be a good time to share my thoughts. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Squier Classic Vibe 60s Mustang Sonic Blue at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

    Mar 30, 2011В В· Squier Classic Vibe 60's Stratocaster Here's my review. I went to check this guitar out because I recently purchased a Squier Classic Vibe Custom Telecaster that I think is exceptionally high quality for the Feel, Sound, Look and Price. I told a few friends about this purchase and they made fun of my love for a Squier guitar. Squier Classic Vibe '60s Stratocaster The rough-and-tumble Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s evokes that musically adventurous decade, with a few modern features added. The alder body has a Three-Color Sunburst finish; the '60s-era vintage-tint gloss-maple neck has a fingerboard with 21 medium-jumbo frets and a modern 9.5" radius.

    Squier Classic Vibe Series 18 results Filter Filter Filters. Product Type Electric Bass (8) Electric Guitars (10) Model Classic Vibe '70s Stratocaster® Classic … Jan 24, 2019 · Here is a link to an internationally accessible website with similar information than the original OP: NAMM 2019 - Squier Refreshes Classic Vibe Series! GAK.co.uk P.S. I did this because when you click the link in the original OP and, if you are not in the US, the Fender site redirects to the international version of their site that has not

    Get the guaranteed best price on Solid Body Electric Guitars like the Squier Classic Vibe ’60s Stratocaster Electric Guitar at Musician's Friend. Get a low price and free shipping on thousands of... Questions about the Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s - 3-tone...? Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies.

    Few can top the Classic Vibe when it comes to nailing that authentic Strat mojo. There are a number of other subtle differences, too; most obvious is the rosewood fingerboard, but the two-ply Mint Green scratchplate and skunk-less maple neck are also faithful to Fender's 60s tweaks. The biggest Oct 27, 2008В В· A while back I posted in threads about the Classic Vibe 60s Jazz that I would eventually give a detailed review after messing around the bass for an extended period of time. Since it has been around a month since I have bought one, I think it would be a good time to share my thoughts.

    Squier Classic Vibe Series 18 results Filter Filter Filters. Product Type Electric Bass (8) Electric Guitars (10) Model Classic Vibe '70s Stratocaster® Classic … The first Squier JV - or Japanese Vintage - guitars hit the streets in 1982 and the Strats in particular proved popular immediately thanks to excellent quality and American pickups. Fast-forward to 2008 and here is latest range of Far Eastern (Chinese in this case) Squiers: the Classic Vibe series.On first glance you might assume that Squier's Classic Vibe guitars are intended to be the first

    Jan 24, 2019В В· Here is a link to an internationally accessible website with similar information than the original OP: NAMM 2019 - Squier Refreshes Classic Vibe Series! GAK.co.uk P.S. I did this because when you click the link in the original OP and, if you are not in the US, the Fender site redirects to the international version of their site that has not Jun 19, 2012В В· The Squier Classic Vibe '60s Stratocaster is yet another model from Squier's recent Classic Vibe series that has been such a hit with musicians since its inception. It basically is a reissue of a mid sixties Fender Strat with great quality, but built to a very attractive price point.

    Aug 06, 2012В В· Squier Classic Vibe 50's stratocaster review Discussion in 'New I've read several reviews of the Squier Classic Vibe stratocaster when I was doing some research on this guitar, and now that I've finally bought one I thought I could share some information that maybe could be helpful to other people who want to buy this guitar as well Squier Classic Vibe '60s Stratocaster The rough-and-tumble Squier Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s evokes that musically adventurous decade, with a few modern features added. The alder body has a Three-Color Sunburst finish; the '60s-era vintage-tint gloss-maple neck has a fingerboard with 21 medium-jumbo frets and a modern 9.5" radius.

    Oct 27, 2008В В· A while back I posted in threads about the Classic Vibe 60s Jazz that I would eventually give a detailed review after messing around the bass for an extended period of time. Since it has been around a month since I have bought one, I think it would be a good time to share my thoughts. An affordable classic with vintage specs and style. The rough-and-tumble Classic Vibe Stratocaster '60s evokes that musically adventurous decade, with a few modern features added. The alder body has a classic finish; the '60s-era vintage-tint gloss-maple neck has a rosewood fretboard with 21 medium-jumbo frets and a modern 9.5" radius.