NEXUS 7 2ND GEN REVIEW



Nexus 7 2nd Gen Review

What the new Nexus 7 tablet means for photographers. 1/5/2020 · Asus google nexus 7 1st 2nd gen tempered gl screen protector asus nexus 7 2nd gen 16gb android tablet do i have a 2nd gen nexus 7 model tablet clip stand nexus 7 2nd new nexus 7 2nd generation specification release date Wanted Google Nexus 7 …, The second generation Nexus 7 is a mini tablet computer co-developed by Google and Asus that runs the Android operating system.It is the third tablet in the Google Nexus series, a family of Android consumer devices marketed by Google and built by an original equipment manufacturer partner. Following the success of the original Nexus 7, a second generation of the device was released on July 26.

Review Asus Nexus 7 (2nd Generation) DAWN.COM

ASUS Google Nexus 7 K008 7" 16GB 2nd Gen Black Tablet 1920. This Nexus 7 (2nd gen) is a wonderful tablet ! ! I have been looking at tablets for awhile from the cheap off brand to the much better branded products ! ! I am so glad I choose to get a Google Nexus 7 (2nd gen), as soon as I got it it started to update itself. It was up to Android Lollipop the first day ! !, Related Searches: for asus google nexus 7 me571 7 asus lcd nexus 7 2013 7 inch tablet case 2 2 case for 7 inch case for battery for asus nexus 7 2013 asus usb charging socket google asus nexus 7 2nd charge case for nexus tablet nexus 7 2nd nexus 7 touch usb for nexus 7 nexus7 screen case nexus 7 tablet asus nexus screen usb socket for asus mini.

Nexus 7 is the first tablet to ship with Android 4.3, the latest version of the world's most popular mobile operating system so it's fast, fun and easy to make your own. Share your tablet with friends and family – each person has a separate customizable space, including personal homescreen, wallpaper, apps, storage, and more. Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) Android tablet. Announced Jul 2013. Features 7.0″ LED-backlit IPS LCD display, Snapdragon S4 Pro chipset, 5 MP primary camera, 1.2 MP front camera, 3950 mAh battery

This Nexus 7 (2nd gen) is a wonderful tablet ! ! I have been looking at tablets for awhile from the cheap off brand to the much better branded products ! ! I am so glad I choose to get a Google Nexus 7 (2nd gen), as soon as I got it it started to update itself. It was up to Android Lollipop the first day ! ! 7/31/2013 · Google Nexus 7 Second Generation 2013 Tablet Review Google Nexus 7 Second Generation 2013 Tablet Review. 7 16GB Wi-Fi model and that is the model that we’ll be showing you in this review.

12/9/2016 · xda-developers Nexus 7 (2013) Nexus 7 (2013) Q&A Nexus 7 - 2nd gen: update failed to Lollipop 5.1 by Michael Carleone XDA Developers was founded by developers, for developers. It is now a valuable resource for people who want to make the most of their mobile devices, from customizing the look and feel to adding new functionality. New Nexus 7 review It's simple, the new Nexus 7 is the best 7-inch tablet on the market By Alex Roth 2013-12-20T02:53:00.353Z. Shares. Recommended. New Nexus 7 review. Our Verdict.

6/12/2018 · Hi. I understand that you want to know if the Google Nexus 7 2013 32GB 7" (2nd Gen) will be able to fit on the remote control of the spark. Yes, the Google Nexus … The first-generation Nexus 7 is a mini tablet computer co-developed by Google and Asus that runs the Android operating system.It is the first tablet in the Google Nexus series of Android consumer devices marketed by Google and built by an original equipment manufacturer partner. The Nexus 7 features a 7.0-inch (180 mm) display, an Nvidia Tegra 3 quad-core chip, 1 GB of memory, Wi-Fi and near

Google Nexus 7 (2nd Gen) Reviews TechSpot. 7/31/2013 · Google Nexus 7 Second Generation 2013 Tablet Review Google Nexus 7 Second Generation 2013 Tablet Review. 7 16GB Wi-Fi model and that is the model that we’ll be showing you in this review., Nexus 7 is the first tablet to ship with Android 4.3, the latest version of the world's most popular mobile operating system so it's fast, fun and easy to make your own. Share your tablet with friends and family – each person has a separate customizable space, including personal homescreen, wallpaper, apps, storage, and more..

Google Nexus 7 Review Trusted Reviews

nexus 7 2nd gen review

Google Nexus 7 (32GB HSPA+) review Still the best small. New Nexus 7 review It's simple, the new Nexus 7 is the best 7-inch tablet on the market By Alex Roth 2013-12-20T02:53:00.353Z. Shares. Recommended. New Nexus 7 review. Our Verdict., 3/7/2014 · The Nexus 7 still has excellent design and smooth performance, while gaining new Android 4.2 features. Esto también se puede leer en español. Google Nexus 7 (32GB, HSPA+) review:.

Google Nexus 7 Second Generation 2013 Tablet Review. Product - Manufacturer Refurbished - Asus Nexus 7 ME370T Android 4.2 Tablet NVIDIA Tegra3 1.2GHz 1GB 32GB. Product Image. Price $ 105. 27. Product Title. Manufacturer Refurbished - Asus Nexus 7 ME370T Android 4.2 Tablet NVIDIA Tegra3 1.2GHz 1GB 32GB. Add To Cart. There is a problem adding to cart. Please try again., 7/31/2013 · Google Nexus 7 Second Generation 2013 Tablet Review Google Nexus 7 Second Generation 2013 Tablet Review. 7 16GB Wi-Fi model and that is the model that we’ll be showing you in this review..

Nexus 7 (2013) Tablets ASUS USA

nexus 7 2nd gen review

Google Nexus 7 (32GB HSPA+) review Still the best small. 7/31/2013 · Google Nexus 7 Second Generation 2013 Tablet Review Google Nexus 7 Second Generation 2013 Tablet Review. 7 16GB Wi-Fi model and that is the model that we’ll be showing you in this review. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nexus_7_(2012) Google's second generation Nexus 7 tablet has a lot to live up to. The original model represented a significant milestone in the Android tablet market, offering a compelling alternative despite costing significantly less than Apple's iPad mini.The new Nexus 7 (2013) improves on that model with a fantastic display, a thinner and lighter design, and excellent performance..

nexus 7 2nd gen review


12/13/2013 · Pound for pound, the Nexus 7 is the best small tablet you can buy. It houses a ridiculously sharp, bright screen, its gaming performance is second only to the fourth-generation iPad, and as a Last week I posted a review of the new 7-inch Samsung Galaxy Tab 4. One of its main competitors is the 2nd gen Nexus 7, so I wanted to put together this comparison review outlining the similarities and advantages for each.

The second generation Nexus 7 is a mini tablet computer co-developed by Google and Asus that runs the Android operating system.It is the third tablet in the Google Nexus series, a family of Android consumer devices marketed by Google and built by an original equipment manufacturer partner. Following the success of the original Nexus 7, a second generation of the device was released on July 26 7/24/2013 · What the new Nexus 7 tablet means for photographers. Published Jul 24, 2013 Erin Lodi. The Nexus 7, 2nd generation is my first tablet & I love it. The pictures are astonishing for such a small lens. I have the first gen Nexus 7 and use it all the time to transfer files directly from my camera card to the tablet's memory, where I can

Automatic screen rotation not working. I've had a Nexus 7 Gen 2 for a couple years now, and recently, the screen has stopped rotating in response to device orientation. Restarting the device used to fix the issue temporarily, but now even that doesn't always work. (Nexus 7 2nd generation). That's weird though!m. 06/13/2017 by solitone. Show Related Searches: for asus google nexus 7 me571 7 asus lcd nexus 7 2013 7 inch tablet case 2 2 case for 7 inch case for battery for asus nexus 7 2013 asus usb charging socket google asus nexus 7 2nd charge case for nexus tablet nexus 7 2nd nexus 7 touch usb for nexus 7 nexus7 screen case nexus 7 tablet asus nexus screen usb socket for asus mini

3/7/2014 · The Nexus 7 still has excellent design and smooth performance, while gaining new Android 4.2 features. Esto también se puede leer en español. Google Nexus 7 (32GB, HSPA+) review: New Nexus 7 review It's simple, the new Nexus 7 is the best 7-inch tablet on the market By Alex Roth 2013-12-20T02:53:00.353Z. Shares. Recommended. New Nexus 7 review. Our Verdict.

Product - Manufacturer Refurbished - Asus Nexus 7 ME370T Android 4.2 Tablet NVIDIA Tegra3 1.2GHz 1GB 32GB. Product Image. Price $ 105. 27. Product Title. Manufacturer Refurbished - Asus Nexus 7 ME370T Android 4.2 Tablet NVIDIA Tegra3 1.2GHz 1GB 32GB. Add To Cart. There is a problem adding to cart. Please try again. 6/12/2018 · Hi. I understand that you want to know if the Google Nexus 7 2013 32GB 7" (2nd Gen) will be able to fit on the remote control of the spark. Yes, the Google Nexus …

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for rooCASE Google Nexus 7 FHD 2nd Gen Tablet Executive Portfolio Case Cover - Black at Amazon.com. Read … Latest Google Nexus 7 Inch Tablet 16GB - Android reviews, ratings from genuine shoppers. Find best deals and buying advice from consumers on Google Nexus 7 Inch Tablet 16GB - Android from Reevoo.

nexus 7 2nd gen review

6/12/2018 · Hi. I understand that you want to know if the Google Nexus 7 2013 32GB 7" (2nd Gen) will be able to fit on the remote control of the spark. Yes, the Google Nexus … 7/24/2013 · The second generation Google Nexus 7 tablet contiinues with the tradition of the first to offer great specs at cost, which ballooned the Android tablets …

Google Nexus 7 Review Trusted Reviews

nexus 7 2nd gen review

2013 Nexus 7 vs. Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 New Atlas. Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) Android tablet. Announced Jul 2013. Features 7.0″ LED-backlit IPS LCD display, Snapdragon S4 Pro chipset, 5 MP primary camera, 1.2 MP front camera, 3950 mAh battery, The second generation Nexus 7 is a mini tablet computer co-developed by Google and Asus that runs the Android operating system.It is the third tablet in the Google Nexus series, a family of Android consumer devices marketed by Google and built by an original equipment manufacturer partner. Following the success of the original Nexus 7, a second generation of the device was released on July 26.

SOLVED Automatic screen rotation not working Nexus 7

ASUS Google Nexus 7 7 inch Tablet (2 GB RAM 16 GB eMMC. Related Searches: ms new style new silvia nexus 7 2013 me571kl google 7.0 cool sp zx900 note 8 pokemon go google nexus 7 screen 2nd simplee style nexus 7 2nd 2013 me571 8460p elitebook nexus 7 2 2nd gen 2013 average style nexus 7 custom ab style nexus 4 superman nexus 7 2nd 2013 me571 touch pro 2011 15 ms new style new silvia, 1/5/2020 · Asus google nexus 7 1st 2nd gen tempered gl screen protector asus nexus 7 2nd gen 16gb android tablet do i have a 2nd gen nexus 7 model tablet clip stand nexus 7 2nd new nexus 7 2nd generation specification release date Wanted Google Nexus 7 ….

7/24/2013 · The second generation Google Nexus 7 tablet contiinues with the tradition of the first to offer great specs at cost, which ballooned the Android tablets … 7/27/2013 · Detailed unboxing and review of the all-new 2nd Generation Google Nexus 7 manufactured by ASUS. In this video I also run benchmarks, compare it to the 1st generation Nexus 7 and iPad mini, and

7/27/2013 · Detailed unboxing and review of the all-new 2nd Generation Google Nexus 7 manufactured by ASUS. In this video I also run benchmarks, compare it to the 1st generation Nexus 7 and iPad mini, and 5/28/2014 · Google Nexus 7 (2013) review: Performance. Since we first reviewed the Nexus 7 in 2013, we've shifted to a new suite of tablet benchmarks, so now is the perfect time to revisit the tablet's

Buy Refurbished: ASUS Google Nexus 7 K008 7" 16GB 2nd Gen Black Tablet 1920 x 1200 OS 6.0.1 with fast shipping and top-rated customer service. Newegg shopping upgraded ™ The second generation Nexus 7 is a mini tablet computer co-developed by Google and Asus that runs the Android operating system.It is the third tablet in the Google Nexus series, a family of Android consumer devices marketed by Google and built by an original equipment manufacturer partner. Following the success of the original Nexus 7, a second generation of the device was released on July 26

5/28/2014 · Google Nexus 7 (2013) review: Performance. Since we first reviewed the Nexus 7 in 2013, we've shifted to a new suite of tablet benchmarks, so now is the perfect time to revisit the tablet's 8/12/2013 · Nexus 7 originally reviewed 12/08/2013. Following in the footsteps of the original Nexus 7, the tablet that brought Android to the masses, Google’s second-generation Nexus 7 has a lot to live up to.

The first-generation Nexus 7 is a mini tablet computer co-developed by Google and Asus that runs the Android operating system.It is the first tablet in the Google Nexus series of Android consumer devices marketed by Google and built by an original equipment manufacturer partner. The Nexus 7 features a 7.0-inch (180 mm) display, an Nvidia Tegra 3 quad-core chip, 1 GB of memory, Wi-Fi and near 12/13/2013 · Pound for pound, the Nexus 7 is the best small tablet you can buy. It houses a ridiculously sharp, bright screen, its gaming performance is second only to the fourth-generation iPad, and as a

New Nexus 7 review It's simple, the new Nexus 7 is the best 7-inch tablet on the market By Alex Roth 2013-12-20T02:53:00.353Z. Shares. Recommended. New Nexus 7 review. Our Verdict. 8/26/2013 · The 2nd generation Nexus 7 features a superb 7” IPS screen with a resolution of 1920x1200. This makes Nexus 7 arguably the highest resolution 7” tablet so far.

7/26/2013 · Google Nexus 7 (Gen 2) Review A big deal in a little package, the new Nexus 7 isn't just a bargain buy. Written by Chris Thomas. Tested by Chris Thomas. Updated May 16, 2016 Like any good video game villain, this piece of equipment has an intimidating list of weapons and abilities at its disposal. Additionally, these 8/12/2013 · Nexus 7 7-inch Tablet Portable, Powerful and Made For What Matters To You. Nexus 7 -- the powerful, portable 7-inch tablet -- is from Google, made in collaboration with ASUS. Nexus 7 is powered by Android, so you can choose from more than 975,000 apps and games available, including thousands of tablet optimised titles.

Latest Google Nexus 7 Inch Tablet 16GB - Android reviews, ratings from genuine shoppers. Find best deals and buying advice from consumers on Google Nexus 7 Inch Tablet 16GB - Android from Reevoo. 7/24/2013 · What the new Nexus 7 tablet means for photographers. Published Jul 24, 2013 Erin Lodi. The Nexus 7, 2nd generation is my first tablet & I love it. The pictures are astonishing for such a small lens. I have the first gen Nexus 7 and use it all the time to transfer files directly from my camera card to the tablet's memory, where I can

Buy Refurbished: ASUS Google Nexus 7 K008 7" 16GB 2nd Gen Black Tablet 1920 x 1200 OS 6.0.1 with fast shipping and top-rated customer service. Newegg shopping upgraded ™ 12/13/2013 · Pound for pound, the Nexus 7 is the best small tablet you can buy. It houses a ridiculously sharp, bright screen, its gaming performance is second only to the fourth-generation iPad, and as a

8/12/2013 · Nexus 7 originally reviewed 12/08/2013. Following in the footsteps of the original Nexus 7, the tablet that brought Android to the masses, Google’s second-generation Nexus 7 has a lot to live up to. 6/12/2018 · Hi. I understand that you want to know if the Google Nexus 7 2013 32GB 7" (2nd Gen) will be able to fit on the remote control of the spark. Yes, the Google Nexus …

Related Searches: ms new style new silvia nexus 7 2013 me571kl google 7.0 cool sp zx900 note 8 pokemon go google nexus 7 screen 2nd simplee style nexus 7 2nd 2013 me571 8460p elitebook nexus 7 2 2nd gen 2013 average style nexus 7 custom ab style nexus 4 superman nexus 7 2nd 2013 me571 touch pro 2011 15 ms new style new silvia Latest Google Nexus 7 Inch Tablet 16GB - Android reviews, ratings from genuine shoppers. Find best deals and buying advice from consumers on Google Nexus 7 Inch Tablet 16GB - Android from Reevoo.

Buy Refurbished: ASUS Google Nexus 7 K008 7" 16GB 2nd Gen Black Tablet 1920 x 1200 OS 6.0.1 with fast shipping and top-rated customer service. Newegg shopping upgraded ™ 3/7/2014 · The Nexus 7 still has excellent design and smooth performance, while gaining new Android 4.2 features. Esto también se puede leer en español. Google Nexus 7 (32GB, HSPA+) review:

Nexus 7 32GB walmart.com

nexus 7 2nd gen review

Google Nexus 7 (summer 2013) review The best Android. 12/13/2013 · Pound for pound, the Nexus 7 is the best small tablet you can buy. It houses a ridiculously sharp, bright screen, its gaming performance is second only to the fourth-generation iPad, and as a, Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) Android tablet. Announced Jul 2013. Features 7.0″ LED-backlit IPS LCD display, Snapdragon S4 Pro chipset, 5 MP primary camera, 1.2 MP front camera, 3950 mAh battery.

nexus 7 2nd gen review

Nexus 7 (2012) Wikipedia. 8/6/2013 · Review Google Nexus 7 16 GB 2013 Tablet. Allen Ngo, 2nd gen Nexus 7. Aside from being much thinner, the Google device is also ~50 grams lighter than …, Google released the Android 5.0 Lollipop update this week for the Nexus 5, Nexus 7, Nexus 10, as well as Nexus 4 devices, here's a look at updating..

Nexus 7 sequel sales predictions for 2nd-gen – Product

nexus 7 2nd gen review

Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) review The magnificent seven. 12/9/2016 · xda-developers Nexus 7 (2013) Nexus 7 (2013) Q&A Nexus 7 - 2nd gen: update failed to Lollipop 5.1 by Michael Carleone XDA Developers was founded by developers, for developers. It is now a valuable resource for people who want to make the most of their mobile devices, from customizing the look and feel to adding new functionality. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Comparison_of_Google_Nexus_tablets Automatic screen rotation not working. I've had a Nexus 7 Gen 2 for a couple years now, and recently, the screen has stopped rotating in response to device orientation. Restarting the device used to fix the issue temporarily, but now even that doesn't always work. (Nexus 7 2nd generation). That's weird though!m. 06/13/2017 by solitone. Show.

nexus 7 2nd gen review


8/12/2013 · Nexus 7 7-inch Tablet Portable, Powerful and Made For What Matters To You. Nexus 7 -- the powerful, portable 7-inch tablet -- is from Google, made in collaboration with ASUS. Nexus 7 is powered by Android, so you can choose from more than 975,000 apps and games available, including thousands of tablet optimised titles. 12/13/2013 · Pound for pound, the Nexus 7 is the best small tablet you can buy. It houses a ridiculously sharp, bright screen, its gaming performance is second only to the fourth-generation iPad, and as a

4/16/2013 · As for some of the other Nexus 7 2nd-gen specs, those are still up in the air for the moment. Roberts Radio S2 review: Kills Sonos Play 5 on price for features. Sharp HT-SBW110 2.1 Soundbar This Nexus 7 (2nd gen) is a wonderful tablet ! ! I have been looking at tablets for awhile from the cheap off brand to the much better branded products ! ! I am so glad I choose to get a Google Nexus 7 (2nd gen), as soon as I got it it started to update itself. It was up to Android Lollipop the first day ! !

The second generation Nexus 7 is a mini tablet computer co-developed by Google and Asus that runs the Android operating system.It is the third tablet in the Google Nexus series, a family of Android consumer devices marketed by Google and built by an original equipment manufacturer partner. Following the success of the original Nexus 7, a second generation of the device was released on July 26 Related Searches: for asus google nexus 7 me571 7 asus lcd nexus 7 2013 7 inch tablet case 2 2 case for 7 inch case for battery for asus nexus 7 2013 asus usb charging socket google asus nexus 7 2nd charge case for nexus tablet nexus 7 2nd nexus 7 touch usb for nexus 7 nexus7 screen case nexus 7 tablet asus nexus screen usb socket for asus mini

7/27/2013 · Lisa Gade reviews the second generation Nexus 7, released in July 2013. The new Nexus has an excellent IPS 1920 x 1200 display and it runs on a 1.5GHz quad Core Snapdragon S4 Pro CPU with 2 gigs 1/17/2020 · Google nexus 7 2016 32gb wifi 3g 2nd gen nexus 7 review 2016 engadget 2nd gen nexus 7 review and walkthrough best nexus 7 case 2020 a review of awesome alternatives asus google nexus 7 2016 Nexus 7 2016 Review Trusted Reviews2nd Gen Nexus 7 Review And WalkthroughNexus 7 Review 2016 EngadgetGoogle Nexus 7 20162nd...

The Nexus 7 (2nd Gen) is the revised, all-around improved version of last year's popular Nexus 7. The tablet features the same 7-inch display as the model it replaces although the screen 2013 Nexus 7 vs. Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Gizmag compares the specs (and other features) of the new 2nd-gen Nexus 7 and Samsung's Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 You can also keep an eye out for our 2013 Nexus 7

3/7/2014 · The Nexus 7 still has excellent design and smooth performance, while gaining new Android 4.2 features. Esto también se puede leer en español. Google Nexus 7 (32GB, HSPA+) review: Google's second generation Nexus 7 tablet has a lot to live up to. The original model represented a significant milestone in the Android tablet market, offering a compelling alternative despite costing significantly less than Apple's iPad mini.The new Nexus 7 (2013) improves on that model with a fantastic display, a thinner and lighter design, and excellent performance.

8/12/2013 · Nexus 7 7-inch Tablet Portable, Powerful and Made For What Matters To You. Nexus 7 -- the powerful, portable 7-inch tablet -- is from Google, made in collaboration with ASUS. Nexus 7 is powered by Android, so you can choose from more than 975,000 apps and games available, including thousands of tablet optimised titles. 7/31/2013 · Google Nexus 7 Second Generation 2013 Tablet Review Google Nexus 7 Second Generation 2013 Tablet Review. 7 16GB Wi-Fi model and that is the model that we’ll be showing you in this review.

8/6/2013 · Review Google Nexus 7 16 GB 2013 Tablet. Allen Ngo, 2nd gen Nexus 7. Aside from being much thinner, the Google device is also ~50 grams lighter than … Overview. The original Nexus 7 was a huge success for Google, especially considering it was their very first tablet. Now Google is looking to replicate that success with the 2nd generation Nexus 7, released the last week of July 2013. There are three variants of the 2nd gen Nexus 7 available.

1/17/2020 · Google nexus 7 2016 32gb wifi 3g 2nd gen nexus 7 review 2016 engadget 2nd gen nexus 7 review and walkthrough best nexus 7 case 2020 a review of awesome alternatives asus google nexus 7 2016 Nexus 7 2016 Review Trusted Reviews2nd Gen Nexus 7 Review And WalkthroughNexus 7 Review 2016 EngadgetGoogle Nexus 7 20162nd... Product - Manufacturer Refurbished - Asus Nexus 7 ME370T Android 4.2 Tablet NVIDIA Tegra3 1.2GHz 1GB 32GB. Product Image. Price $ 105. 27. Product Title. Manufacturer Refurbished - Asus Nexus 7 ME370T Android 4.2 Tablet NVIDIA Tegra3 1.2GHz 1GB 32GB. Add To Cart. There is a problem adding to cart. Please try again.

nexus 7 2nd gen review

ASUS Nexus 7 is the first tablet to ship with Android 4.3, the latest version of the world's most popular mobile operating system, so it's fast, fun and easy to make your own. Share your tablet with friends and family – each person has a separate customizable space, including personal homescreen, wallpaper, apps, storage, and more. 7/24/2013 · What the new Nexus 7 tablet means for photographers. Published Jul 24, 2013 Erin Lodi. The Nexus 7, 2nd generation is my first tablet & I love it. The pictures are astonishing for such a small lens. I have the first gen Nexus 7 and use it all the time to transfer files directly from my camera card to the tablet's memory, where I can

This rifle has a 22″ Sporter barrel with a 1 in 16″ twist rate The rudimentary sights are ok, but at least it has sights. There barrel is nicely polished and blueing is very well done. Rather nice to see in a gun of this price range. Again, like all of Marlins 22 rifle, the receiver has … Marlin 22 magnum rifle reviews Southcott Pines For 150 years, it's been your passion that's driven us to build the best lever action rifles we know how. The millions of Marlins in America's gunracks are the greatest vote of confidence we could ever receive.