INNISFREE LONG WEAR FOUNDATION REVIEW



Innisfree Long Wear Foundation Review

Favourite Shop INNISFREE Long Wear Cushion SPF 50+/PA+++. 18/08/2016В В· PAKIBASA PO: Kung papipiliin ako kung Laneige or ito... Laneige is still better kasi matte finish talaga sya no sticky feeling whatsoever pero if gusto nyo m..., 29/11/2014В В· Innisfree is a Korean cosmetic brand, and today I'm reviewing their cushion foundation. I bought it on w2beauty : http://w2beauty.com/?s=157058911 (if you or....

Mac MatchMaster Cushion Foundation Review and Comparison

Innisfree Long Wear Cushion First Impression Review. 05/08/2014В В· Hello everyone! в™Ў Open up the description box for more information. Review of the Innisfree Long Wear Cushion To sum up what I thought about this product, I'll list the pros and cons to it, 31/05/2016В В· INNISFREE CUSHION TEST & REVIEW Longwear - Water Fit - Ampoule Moisture - Ampoule Intense Cover - Duration: 6:04. The Cloud Beauty Novelties 110,071 views 6:04.

Hello! Finally I sat down to write this review. It's also my unique kinda way to make reason for not studying my mid term! Anyway, this is my review for Innisfree's Smart Foundation! Comes in 4 different type of foundation and 1 primer, these new foundation line from Innisfree very unique. After being featured in Pony's Beauty Diary video Today I wanted to post my review on the Matchmaster foundation from Mac. This was just released December 26th, 2015 and is a cushion style foundation. If you are curious what a cushion is, I would read here! Since the release of the famous IOPE cushion, many western brands have attempted to create their own version of this iconic Korean product

Bobbi Brown Skin Long-Wear Weightless Foundation SPF 15: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 33 member reviews and photos. 08/04/2016 · I will share my reviews on these two cushions in this post! For me, a semi matte or matte foundation is a MUST because of the constant hot and humid weather we experience in Singapore. Having oily skin only worsen my troubles… Here are some pictures of the cushions: Laneige BB Cushion Pore Control: 2. Innisfree Long Wear Cushion:

Lightweight foundation that delivers natural-looking full coverage and a velvety matte finish. Skip to content Infused with oil control and setting powders for long-lasting, shine-free wear. Ingredients WATER / AQUA / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, PROPANEDIOL, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, PENTAERYTHRITYL … 05/11/2015 · 夏日霧面持久氣墊粉餅PK innisfree vs. Etude House / Battle of Matte Long Wear Cushion Foundation - Duration: 18:45. Hello Catie Recommended for you 18:45

REVIEW・Innisfree Long Wear Cushion first impression YouTube. Innisfree Long Wear Cushion SPF50++ PA+++ A long wear cushion formulated to keep the skin smooth and bright for a long time. This foundation reduces the apperance of pores, discolorations, and imperfections and ensures a perfectly flawless complexion every time. – The long wear complex containing Jeju volcanic powder delivers flawless, Yeah! but weirdly i was amazed by their green tea skin toner which i m sticking with for a year already. It's weird I had a reaction to this. My skin just turn so red :( Saw reviews where many had the same/similar problem like us too :( It's kinda sad cause it's not cheap + it's innisfree's best seller :/ Thank you for your kind words and.

innisfree Long Wear Cushion reviews ingredients MakeupAlley

innisfree long wear foundation review

Top 5 Best innifree Products Lady Fox Makeup blog. Innisfree - Long Wear Cushion Review 06:33:00 . The highly raved Long Wear Cushion over the net had caught my eyes and I was tempted to get my hands on this. Sorry but this isn't my cup of tea D: I ended up getting a refill together instead too! Was really having high expectations for this product as I have sensitive skin and kinda oily skin + the weather in Singapore is like summer year round, 29/11/2014В В· Innisfree is a Korean cosmetic brand, and today I'm reviewing their cushion foundation. I bought it on w2beauty : http://w2beauty.com/?s=157058911 (if you or....

Review phấn nước dành cho da nhờn Innisfree Long Wear

innisfree long wear foundation review

[Review] Innisfree My Foundation 2.5 N22 AsianBeauty. phấn tạo khối innisfree; review green tea mist; review long wear cushion; review water glow cushion; rose skin; seed serum; serum innisfree; serum trà xanh; son innisfree; son môi real fit; son môi tint innisfree; sữa rửa mặt Bija; sữa rửa mặt muối biển Innisfree; sữa rửa mặt trị lỗ chân lông; tinh chất https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Innisfree_Ltd Bought the highly raved new foundation by Innisfree from Jolse! :) 2.5 (semi matte, highest coverage, in shade N22). Its supposedly semi matte but actually it’s quite dewy. I live in Canada, it’s winter now so I don’t mind. The texture and coverage reminds me of Too Faced’s Born this way foundation. I do have combo-oily skin and i see.

innisfree long wear foundation review

  • Top 5 Best innifree Products Lady Fox Makeup blog
  • Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Review AsianBeauty
  • First Impressions Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation

  • 08/04/2016В В· I will share my reviews on these two cushions in this post! For me, a semi matte or matte foundation is a MUST because of the constant hot and humid weather we experience in Singapore. Having oily skin only worsen my troubles… Here are some pictures of the cushions: Laneige BB Cushion Pore Control: 2. Innisfree Long Wear Cushion: 15/03/2015В В· Hello! I finally have some time to do another review. This time, I would like to review Innisfree Long Wear Cushion. After a nice experience with IOPE Air Cushion XP, I decided to get yet another air cushion :P. I initially would like to try Laneige Pore Control Cushion, but …

    Bobbi Brown Skin Long-Wear Weightless Foundation SPF 15: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 33 member reviews and photos. Today I wanted to post my review on the Matchmaster foundation from Mac. This was just released December 26th, 2015 and is a cushion style foundation. If you are curious what a cushion is, I would read here! Since the release of the famous IOPE cushion, many western brands have attempted to create their own version of this iconic Korean product

    Today I wanted to post my review on the Matchmaster foundation from Mac. This was just released December 26th, 2015 and is a cushion style foundation. If you are curious what a cushion is, I would read here! Since the release of the famous IOPE cushion, many western brands have attempted to create their own version of this iconic Korean product Today I'm going to review something that I've been really enjoying to use recently - Innisfree's Long Wear Cushion. As an avid fan of Innisfree, I'm honestly more than excited to know that they're gonna release a long-wearing cushion!

    Ingredients: Mentioned below My take on Innisfree Long Wear Cushion: The product is basically a liquid to powder foundation, housed under a sponge in the packaging. You need to use the cushion applicator, which is really very soft and makes the application easy, to press on the sponge and pick up some product, and directly apply on the skin. Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Review. Review. Hey! Not long ago I posted my testerkorea haul here, and asked if any of you wanted to see a blogpost on any of the products that were included in the haul, and I remember someone pointing out the Innisfree cushion that I got. Sooo..I made a blogpost about it, and maybe I can be helpful to some of you :) All critique is welcome as well, but be nice

    [Review] Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation 23 True

    innisfree long wear foundation review

    Velvet cover foundation – innisfree. Hello! Finally I sat down to write this review. It's also my unique kinda way to make reason for not studying my mid term! Anyway, this is my review for Innisfree's Smart Foundation! Comes in 4 different type of foundation and 1 primer, these new foundation line from Innisfree very unique. After being featured in Pony's Beauty Diary video, Innisfree - Long Wear Cushion Review 06:33:00 . The highly raved Long Wear Cushion over the net had caught my eyes and I was tempted to get my hands on this. Sorry but this isn't my cup of tea D: I ended up getting a refill together instead too! Was really having high expectations for this product as I have sensitive skin and kinda oily skin + the weather in Singapore is like summer year round.

    Favourite Shop INNISFREE Long Wear Cushion SPF 50+/PA+++

    REVIEWгѓ»Innisfree Long Wear Cushion first impression YouTube. The serum comes in a little plastic container with a pump dispenser, which is very useful. The pump is also very easy to use (some pumps are just horrible, either too firm or spilling products everywhere at once) and it even comes with a bottle cap which is useful especially when travelling., THE PRODUCT: The Innisfree Long Wear cushion is a wonderful item for those with Oily/Combination skin. It applies wonderfully and streak-free. It has got a matte finish, because of which it outlasts the Etude House cushion (which borders more on the slightly dewy side). It stays put even during the most humid days. It has a slightly herbal.

    27/07/2015В В· A little bit of a different style first impressions video... Initially I did film the first impressions but decided in the process that the Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation deserves more 18/08/2016В В· PAKIBASA PO: Kung papipiliin ako kung Laneige or ito... Laneige is still better kasi matte finish talaga sya no sticky feeling whatsoever pero if gusto nyo m...

    Coming to the Brand in Focus, Innisfree claims to be one of the first all natural cosmetics brand of South Korea bringing the nature’s natural benefits from Jeju Island.Innisfree is an eco-friendly brand and has a wide range of products catering to different skin needs. This post will feature products that I have tried so far and my personal experience with them. Ingredients: Mentioned below My take on Innisfree Long Wear Cushion: The product is basically a liquid to powder foundation, housed under a sponge in the packaging. You need to use the cushion applicator, which is really very soft and makes the application easy, to press on the sponge and pick up some product, and directly apply on the skin.

    Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation SPF50+/PA+++ is priced at Rs 2400 (approx) and available at Innisfree Stores . Overall Thoughts. If you are looking for a long wearing, natural looking everyday foundation then do give this one a try.Innisfree Long Wear Cushion looks natural and is very light weight. If you have oily skin then a light Innisfree Long Wear Cushion SPF50++ PA+++ A long wear cushion formulated to keep the skin smooth and bright for a long time. This foundation reduces the apperance of pores, discolorations, and imperfections and ensures a perfectly flawless complexion every time. – The long wear complex containing Jeju volcanic powder delivers flawless

    [REVIEW] Innisfree - Long Wear Cushion March 27, 2016. Happy Easter Day guys!! I bought my long wear cushion back in 2014 , the period of time when it just launch not long ago, so this is an overdue post hahaha, but overdue which also means i've try this long enough :P . During this period of time , I've changed 4 refill of long wear cushions. I like how it doesn't feel heavy and oily on my Last week at the Innisfree Blogger’s meet, I was introduced to the new launch- Innisfree Cushion Foundation for long-lasting & flawless finish all day. The product has 2 variants-Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation for Oily and Combination Skin; Innisfree Water Glow Cushion Foundation for Dry skin. The Cushion Foundation comes in three shades-

    10/08/2016 · Hello beautiful people, today I will be doing the Bobbi Brown Long Wear Even Finish Foundation Spf 15 Review, Swatches. This foundation is not new to me, because I bought this foundation about an year back and ever since I started blogging I wanted to review this baby. Innisfree Long Wear Cushion SPF50++ PA+++ A long wear cushion formulated to keep the skin smooth and bright for a long time. This foundation reduces the apperance of pores, discolorations, and imperfections and ensures a perfectly flawless complexion every time. – The long wear complex containing Jeju volcanic powder delivers flawless

    THE PRODUCT: The Innisfree Long Wear cushion is a wonderful item for those with Oily/Combination skin. It applies wonderfully and streak-free. It has got a matte finish, because of which it outlasts the Etude House cushion (which borders more on the slightly dewy side). It stays put even during the most humid days. It has a slightly herbal innisfree Long Wear Cushion: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 7 member reviews and photos.

    Innisfree Long Wear Cushion First Impression Review

    innisfree long wear foundation review

    Phấn nước INNISFREE LONG WEAR CUSHION SPF50 kiềm dầu. Bought the highly raved new foundation by Innisfree from Jolse! :) 2.5 (semi matte, highest coverage, in shade N22). Its supposedly semi matte but actually it’s quite dewy. I live in Canada, it’s winter now so I don’t mind. The texture and coverage reminds me of Too Faced’s Born this way foundation. I do have combo-oily skin and i see, 08/06/2014 · This is the newest face makeup for summer from Innisfree (together with its sister water glow cushion) and it comes in 3 shades; #13 Light Beige, #21 Natural Beige, and #23 True Beige. This cushion also comes with refill so you can easily change your cushion ( since you will run out your cushion faster than foundation T__T)..

    EP 11 INNISFREE LONG WEAR COVER VS WATER FIT CUSHION. Lightweight foundation that delivers natural-looking full coverage and a velvety matte finish. Skip to content Infused with oil control and setting powders for long-lasting, shine-free wear. Ingredients WATER / AQUA / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, PROPANEDIOL, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, PENTAERYTHRITYL …, Yeah! but weirdly i was amazed by their green tea skin toner which i m sticking with for a year already. It's weird I had a reaction to this. My skin just turn so red :( Saw reviews where many had the same/similar problem like us too :( It's kinda sad cause it's not cheap + it's innisfree's best seller :/ Thank you for your kind words and.

    Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Shine and Glow Beautifully

    innisfree long wear foundation review

    In Review Innisfree Cushion Compacts Nykaa. Today I wanted to post my review on the Matchmaster foundation from Mac. This was just released December 26th, 2015 and is a cushion style foundation. If you are curious what a cushion is, I would read here! Since the release of the famous IOPE cushion, many western brands have attempted to create their own version of this iconic Korean product https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Innisfree_Ltd 27/07/2015В В· A little bit of a different style first impressions video... Initially I did film the first impressions but decided in the process that the Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation deserves more.

    innisfree long wear foundation review


    Innisfree Long Wear Cushion SPF 50+/PA+++, merupakan produk cushion yang lagi booming. Cushion ini digunakan untuk wajah sehingga terlihat lebih cerah, segar dan halus sepanjang hari. Selain itu dapan menutupin pori-pori yang besar, flek, dan jerawat. 08/03/2018 · Phấn nước (cushion) đang rất được ưa chuộng tại Việt Nam, trong đó Innisfree là thương hiệu được nhiều người lựa chọn. Cùng BlogAnChoi review phấn nước Innisfree Long Wear Cushion dành cho da nhờn ngay sau đây nhé! Đôi nét về thương hiệu Innisfree Innisfree là thương hiệu

    The serum comes in a little plastic container with a pump dispenser, which is very useful. The pump is also very easy to use (some pumps are just horrible, either too firm or spilling products everywhere at once) and it even comes with a bottle cap which is useful especially when travelling. The Innisfree Long Wear Cover Cushion is what you should go with if you’re in love with all things matte. However, if you’re a fan of a dewy, sun-kissed glow, the Innisfree Water Fit …

    18/08/2016В В· PAKIBASA PO: Kung papipiliin ako kung Laneige or ito... Laneige is still better kasi matte finish talaga sya no sticky feeling whatsoever pero if gusto nyo m... 10/04/2017В В· *compare* innisfree long wear cover vs water fit cushion review + demo subscribe! www.youtube.com/trishhyoungg shop stylekorean http://bit.ly/2oczzkw follow

    [REVIEW] Innisfree - Long Wear Cushion March 27, 2016. Happy Easter Day guys!! I bought my long wear cushion back in 2014 , the period of time when it just launch not long ago, so this is an overdue post hahaha, but overdue which also means i've try this long enough :P . During this period of time , I've changed 4 refill of long wear cushions. I like how it doesn't feel heavy and oily on my The Innisfree Long Wear Cover Cushion is what you should go with if you’re in love with all things matte. However, if you’re a fan of a dewy, sun-kissed glow, the Innisfree Water Fit …

    Today I'm going to review something that I've been really enjoying to use recently - Innisfree's Long Wear Cushion. As an avid fan of Innisfree, I'm honestly more than excited to know that they're gonna release a long-wearing cushion! Yeah! but weirdly i was amazed by their green tea skin toner which i m sticking with for a year already. It's weird I had a reaction to this. My skin just turn so red :( Saw reviews where many had the same/similar problem like us too :( It's kinda sad cause it's not cheap + it's innisfree's best seller :/ Thank you for your kind words and

    THE PRODUCT: The Innisfree Long Wear cushion is a wonderful item for those with Oily/Combination skin. It applies wonderfully and streak-free. It has got a matte finish, because of which it outlasts the Etude House cushion (which borders more on the slightly dewy side). It stays put even during the most humid days. It has a slightly herbal Last week at the Innisfree Blogger’s meet, I was introduced to the new launch- Innisfree Cushion Foundation for long-lasting & flawless finish all day. The product has 2 variants-Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation for Oily and Combination Skin; Innisfree Water Glow Cushion Foundation for Dry skin. The Cushion Foundation comes in three shades-

    Last week at the Innisfree Blogger’s meet, I was introduced to the new launch- Innisfree Cushion Foundation for long-lasting & flawless finish all day. The product has 2 variants-Innisfree Long Wear Cushion Foundation for Oily and Combination Skin; Innisfree Water Glow Cushion Foundation for Dry skin. The Cushion Foundation comes in three shades- Innisfree Long Wear Cushion merupakan foundation dengan warna natural beige yang diformulasikan untuk menjaga kulit halus, mengontrol sebum, dan cerah untuk waktu yang lama. Produk ini mampu mengurangi munculnya pori-pori, perubahan warna, dan membuat kulit tampak sempurna setiap saat. How To Use: Aplikasikan pada bagian wajah Suitable For: Untuk semua jenis kulit Ingredients: WATER, …