MERRELL BARE ACCESS 4 REVIEW



Merrell Bare Access 4 Review

Merrell Barefoot Bare Access Review Birthday Shoes. Chaussures homme Trail running Merrell Bare Access 4. Sentez-vous la liberté de connexion de plein pied avec bonification pour un confort sur les surfaces dures et plus longues distances avec cette chaussure de course de chute zé…Voir la présentation, The Merrell Bare Access 4 is a minimalist running shoe with hyper-responsive insoles that give runners full control while running. It is a good option for those who are looking for an affordable lightweight road shoe. The Bare Access 4 has a few drawbacks, but it’s still able to provide a ….

Merrell Bare Access Ultra Shoe Review Mindful Running

Merrell Bare Access Trail – Yann Gobert. I'm going to do my best to answer that question today — let's just get to the review! Introducing the Merrell Barefoot Bare Access. Anyway, what is the Bare Access but a zero-drop (same stack height at the heel as at the ball of the foot), foam-soled and slightly Vibram'ed running shoe., The Merrell Bare Access 4 is a zero-drop shoe, which means that there is no drop from heel to toe. It’s the ultimate in minimalist style, and because it’s a zero-drop shoe, the support is going to vary from runner to runner. Someone with high arches or those who like to run heavy or have pronation issues may not appreciate the Access 4.

06/12/2018 · Les Bare-Access, chaussures "drop 0", sont vraiment très légères et on a l’impression de ne rien avoir aux pieds (vous avez dit bare-access ? ;)). La semelle a un peu plus d’amorti que la Trail-Glove, et de ce fait on ressent un peu moins le sol. La semelle est également un peu moins tous terrains. Elles portent bien leur nom en permettant un accès progressif à la course minimaliste Merrell Bare Access 4 are a very popular option at the bottom of the price range. They're in the top 3 bestselling running shoes and have dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as Saucony Cohesion 10 or Merrell Bare Access Flex. Merrell Bare Access 4 are $25.95 cheaper than the average running shoes ($65.95).

C’est la troisième paire de Merrell avec laquelle je cours. Toujours avec plaisir. Après avoir usé 2 paires de Trail Glove (une ballerine très minimaliste), bien entamé des Mix Master que je sors toujours avec bonheur, me voilà chaussé (au frais de la marque cette fois) de Bare Access Trail avec lesquelles j’ai parcouru environ 150 bornes, sur route, en forêt et en course lors du 05/06/2016 · Hoy os traigo el analisis de las Merrell Bare Access 4 , zapatillas de asfalto a las que ya les tenia echado el ojo y por fin me he echo con ellas. Os muestro las caracteristicas y las sensaciones

18/05/2017 · Les Merrell Bare Access Flex sont les remplaçantes des Merrell Bare Access 4. Ce sont de très bonnes chaussures minimalistes faites pour la route mais également adaptées aux parcours de trail simples. Cette nouvelle version a pris un peu de poids pour offrir plus de protection. La semelle a été entièrement redéfinie et son nouveau Merrell Bare Access Trail. 12 janvier 2015 4 novembre 2018. LE MODELE : Conçue pour les coureurs recherchant un contact de plein pied et une foulée naturelle (drop 0) mais un amorti uniforme soutenu de la plante du pied pour atténuer les impacts (8mm). La Bare Access Trail enveloppe le pied «comme un gant», elle est conçue pour courir sans chaussette tout en étant protégé. Réservée

22/08/2019 · The Bare Access XTR is the product of a carefully refined design philosophy, and hours of sweat on Merrell’s drawing board. The shoe takes roots in the brand’s “All I Need” approach, which 1 Cushioning, Running Economy, & Performance. There is scientific evidence that a little cushioning can improve Running Economy, which means it takes less effort to run at the same pace.The Trail Glove shoe does not offer enough cushioning to provide that increase in, so you'll probably be slower than you would be in a slightly more cushioned shoe.

30/10/2017 · Avec Merrell Bare Access Flex, vous obtenez une chaussure hybride qui est excellente sur les routes ou les sentiers. C’est une chaussure pour le coureur qui ne peut pas décider s’il s’agit d’un coureur de course ou d’un coureur de route et ne veut pas. … Avec les Merrell Gloves (4 mm de semelles) courants sur des sentiers & chemins, mes pieds lisent la route en 'braille'. Aussi je suis un peu tenté par le "Bare Access 8mm"; seulement je suis perplexe : un copain qui coure bc ( trail, semi & marathon ..) trouve les Access trop grand, et certains commentaires 'trop petit'. Je me décide à

Amazon.caCustomer reviews Merrell Men's Bare Access 4

merrell bare access 4 review

Bare Access 4 Blk/Dark Grey Shoes Merrell Australia. Chaussures homme Trail running Merrell Bare Access 4. Sentez-vous la liberté de connexion de plein pied avec bonification pour un confort sur les surfaces dures et plus longues distances avec cette chaussure de course de chute zé…Voir la présentation, Merrell Bare Access 4 are a very popular option at the bottom of the price range. They're in the top 3 bestselling running shoes and have dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as Saucony Cohesion 10 or Merrell Bare Access Flex. Merrell Bare Access 4 are $25.95 cheaper than the average running shoes ($65.95)..

Men Bare Access Flex - Barefoot Shoes Merrell

merrell bare access 4 review

Merrell Bare Access 4 Reviews Zappos.com. Avec les Merrell Gloves (4 mm de semelles) courants sur des sentiers & chemins, mes pieds lisent la route en 'braille'. Aussi je suis un peu tentГ© par le "Bare Access 8mm"; seulement je suis perplexe : un copain qui coure bc ( trail, semi & marathon ..) trouve les Access trop grand, et certains commentaires 'trop petit'. Je me dГ©cide Г  05/06/2016В В· Hoy os traigo el analisis de las Merrell Bare Access 4 , zapatillas de asfalto a las que ya les tenia echado el ojo y por fin me he echo con ellas. Os muestro las caracteristicas y las sensaciones.

merrell bare access 4 review

  • Merrell Bare Access Arc 4 Road Run Shoes Women's MEC
  • Merrell Barefoot Bare Access Review Birthday Shoes
  • Merrell Bare Access 4 Reviewed & Fully Compared in 2020

  • Chaussures homme Trail running Merrell Bare Access 4. Sentez-vous la libertГ© de connexion de plein pied avec bonification pour un confort sur les surfaces dures et plus longues distances avec cette chaussure de course de chute zé…Voir la prГ©sentation They were also quite light at 6.4 ounces. I consider any shoe around 6 or less a good bet, much over that, and they tend to feel like boots to me. And if I were running on the roads at night, I LOVE all the reflective on them. It’s cool! The Merrell Bare Access is more than the sum of its parts. On paper, I don’t think it should have worked

    The Merrell Bare Access Trail runner: Designed as part of the M-Connect Trail series, the Bare Access Trail is for trail runners who still want a natural ride but with a bit more protection underfoot. If you want the feel of the earth beneath your feet, to help maintain a smooth and connected ride over rugged trail terrain, but you feel you 29/07/2016В В· USAIN BOLT SHUTS DOWN A REPORTER WHO ASKS ABOUT DRUGS IN 100m Finals PRESS CONFERENCE - Duration: 22:11. Nuffin' Long Athletics 2,328,509 views

    Merrell Bare Access 4 - Chaussures minimalistes à partir de 109,11 € Comparer les prix avec idealo.fr ! Conseils d’achat Comparatifs Avis & Tests produits Merrell Bare Access 4 au meilleur prix sur idealo.fr 29/07/2016 · USAIN BOLT SHUTS DOWN A REPORTER WHO ASKS ABOUT DRUGS IN 100m Finals PRESS CONFERENCE - Duration: 22:11. Nuffin' Long Athletics 2,328,509 views

    I am a huge fan of Merrell shoes and have been brand loyal for many years because no matter what type of show I own they are all extremely comfortable. I prefer a zero drop shoe for running and prior to this pair I owned the Bare Access Ultra which appears to no longer be available. I have a pair of Vapor Gloves that I run in for shorter I LOVE the Bare Access Arc 4 model. Never would have thought a shoe with so little arch support & no heel/toe differential would actually cure my 65 year old feet, but almost from the start they did.

    1 Cushioning, Running Economy, & Performance. There is scientific evidence that a little cushioning can improve Running Economy, which means it takes less effort to run at the same pace.The Trail Glove shoe does not offer enough cushioning to provide that increase in, so you'll probably be slower than you would be in a slightly more cushioned shoe. RW’s complete review of the men’s Merrell Bare Access, including photos, wear tester ratings, Shoe Lab data, and a video review.

    merrell bare access 4 review

    Merrell Bare Access Trail. 12 janvier 2015 4 novembre 2018. LE MODELE : Conçue pour les coureurs recherchant un contact de plein pied et une foulée naturelle (drop 0) mais un amorti uniforme soutenu de la plante du pied pour atténuer les impacts (8mm). La Bare Access Trail enveloppe le pied «comme un gant», elle est conçue pour courir sans chaussette tout en étant protégé. Réservée 06/12/2018 · Les Bare-Access, chaussures "drop 0", sont vraiment très légères et on a l’impression de ne rien avoir aux pieds (vous avez dit bare-access ? ;)). La semelle a un peu plus d’amorti que la Trail-Glove, et de ce fait on ressent un peu moins le sol. La semelle est également un peu moins tous terrains. Elles portent bien leur nom en permettant un accès progressif à la course minimaliste

    Jan 02, 2020 · User reviews paint a truer picture of the camping air bed’s performance and durability, and you should consult them before you decide on an air mattress. Take a look at our comparison charts and read our reviews to find the best camping air mattress. We cover the pros and cons of each mattress, scour and compile user reviews to make the best Intex inflatable air mattress reviews Cobden About Our Temporary-Use Air Mattress Ratings and Research. Ratings are based on 24,000+ consumer reviews of air mattresses including King Koil, Sound A Sleep and Intex brands. Data was gathered using an unbiased, accurate methodology.

    Merrell Bare Access 4 Reviews Zappos.com

    merrell bare access 4 review

    Merrell Bare Access 4 au meilleur prix sur idealo.fr. I LOVE the Bare Access Arc 4 model. Never would have thought a shoe with so little arch support & no heel/toe differential would actually cure my 65 year old feet, but almost from the start they did., I'm going to do my best to answer that question today — let's just get to the review! Introducing the Merrell Barefoot Bare Access. Anyway, what is the Bare Access but a zero-drop (same stack height at the heel as at the ball of the foot), foam-soled and slightly Vibram'ed running shoe..

    Merrell Bare Access Review The Hibbitts

    Amazon.frCommentaires en ligne Merrell Bare. The Bare Access 4 gives you the freedom to do what you want to do, for as long as you want. This zero-drop running shoe works hard for you, so there is no limit to our enjoyment of the outside world. Its compression moulded EVA midsole gives you stability and comfort to …, Other Merrell Available. 2.7 mi Open Holiday Hours May Differ Pedestrian Shops 2525 Arapahoe Ave Product Reviews. There are no reviews yet for Merrell: Men's Bare Access 4 . Write a Review MORE RUNNING SHOES FROM MERRELL OTHER MERRELL. Merrell . Women's Agility Peak Flex.

    Merrell Men's Bare Access 4 Trail Running Shoe Merrell Women's Bare Access Arc 4 Trail Running Shoe 4.5 out of 5 stars 2. CDN$ 34.16. Merrell Men's Bare Access 4 Hiking Shoes 3.8 out of 5 stars 10. CDN$ 91.33 - CDN$ 434.99. Merrell Men's Vapor Glove 3 Trail Running Shoe 5.0 out of 5 stars 4. CDN$ 126.16 - CDN$ 227.09. Merrell Mens Bare Access XTR Sneakers CDN$ 123.81 - CDN$ 201.08. Next The Bare Access 4 gives you the freedom to do what you want to do, for as long as you want. This zero-drop running shoe works hard for you, so there is no limit to our enjoyment of the outside world. Its compression moulded EVA midsole gives you stability and comfort to …

    Merrell Bare Access 4 - Chaussures minimalistes à partir de 109,11 € Comparer les prix avec idealo.fr ! Conseils d’achat Comparatifs Avis & Tests produits Merrell Bare Access 4 au meilleur prix sur idealo.fr Chaussures homme Trail running Merrell Bare Access 4. Sentez-vous la liberté de connexion de plein pied avec bonification pour un confort sur les surfaces dures et plus longues distances avec cette chaussure de course de chute zé…Voir la présentation

    DГ©couvrez des commentaires utiles de client et des classements de commentaires pour Merrell Bare Access 4, Chaussures de Running Entrainement Homme sur Amazon.fr. Lisez des commentaires honnГЄtes et non biaisГ©s sur les produits de la part nos utilisateurs. Bare Access Arc 4 Road Run Shoes: With no drop from the ball of your foot to heel, these lightweight shoes let your feet fully connect with the road beneath your feet. They have 8mm of heel-to-toe cushion

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Merrell Men's Bare Access 4 Trail Running Shoe at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Other Merrell Available. 2.7 mi Open Holiday Hours May Differ Pedestrian Shops 2525 Arapahoe Ave Product Reviews. There are no reviews yet for Merrell: Men's Bare Access 4 . Write a Review MORE RUNNING SHOES FROM MERRELL OTHER MERRELL. Merrell . Women's Agility Peak Flex

    Merrell Bare Access 4, Men’s Running Shoes Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 16 customer reviews Would you like to tell us about a lower price? Product description MINIMALIST / BAREFOOT SHOES For distance runners and those new on the path to barefoot running, Merrell's Bare Access Women's Trail Running Shoe gives you a barefoot feel, with added toe to heel cushioning. Still Nico_81 Bien mais qualité à revoir J'ai acheté les Bare Flex Access en complément de mes Vapor Glove (pour distances plus importantes). Après un peu plus de 6 mois d'utilisation le constat est mitigé. Autant le côté technique et minimaliste est parfait pour des sorties longues (amorti léger pour quand on fatigue en fin de sortie), autant la qualité du mesh n'est à la hauteur (du

    The Merrell Bare Access 4 is a zero-drop shoe, which means that there is no drop from heel to toe. It’s the ultimate in minimalist style, and because it’s a zero-drop shoe, the support is going to vary from runner to runner. Someone with high arches or those who like to run heavy or have pronation issues may not appreciate the Access 4 Merrell Bare Access 4 are a very popular option at the bottom of the price range. They're in the top 3 bestselling running shoes and have dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as Saucony Cohesion 10 or Merrell Bare Access Flex. Merrell Bare Access 4 are $25.95 cheaper than the average running shoes ($65.95).

    We had a good time in the barefoot-style Merrell Bare Access Flex, but they weren't all fun and adventure.We spent hours trotting around and pacing, figuring out the best terrain, pulling at the threading and corners, and researching materials, design, and complaints so we could find the best attributes and notable weaknesses. 29/07/2016В В· USAIN BOLT SHUTS DOWN A REPORTER WHO ASKS ABOUT DRUGS IN 100m Finals PRESS CONFERENCE - Duration: 22:11. Nuffin' Long Athletics 2,328,509 views

    30/10/2017 · Avec Merrell Bare Access Flex, vous obtenez une chaussure hybride qui est excellente sur les routes ou les sentiers. C’est une chaussure pour le coureur qui ne peut pas décider s’il s’agit d’un coureur de course ou d’un coureur de route et ne veut pas. … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Merrell Men's Bare Access 4 Hiking Shoes at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Bare Access Arc 4 Road Run Shoes: With no drop from the ball of your foot to heel, these lightweight shoes let your feet fully connect with the road beneath your feet. They have 8mm of heel-to-toe cushion The Merrell Bare Access 2 features more support in the midfoot area for the arches. Some runners found the arch area a little uncomfortable, but the comments were mixed. Some runners appreciated the good arch support they received. The shoe's midsole does have quite a …

    The Merrell Bare Access 4 is a minimalist running shoe with hyper-responsive insoles that give runners full control while running. It is a good option for those who are looking for an affordable lightweight road shoe. The Bare Access 4 has a few drawbacks, but it’s still able to provide a … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Merrell Bare Access 4, Men's Lace-Up Trail Running Shoes - Black (Dark Slate), 9 UK at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

    22/08/2019 · The Bare Access XTR is the product of a carefully refined design philosophy, and hours of sweat on Merrell’s drawing board. The shoe takes roots in the brand’s “All I Need” approach, which 18/05/2017 · Les Merrell Bare Access Flex sont les remplaçantes des Merrell Bare Access 4. Ce sont de très bonnes chaussures minimalistes faites pour la route mais également adaptées aux parcours de trail simples. Cette nouvelle version a pris un peu de poids pour offrir plus de protection. La semelle a été entièrement redéfinie et son nouveau

    Brooks Revel or Merrell Bare Access 4 - Comparing в­ђ Reviews & Differences Compare Real Customer Reviews, Prices, Images, Specifications and more... I LOVE the Bare Access Arc 4 model. Never would have thought a shoe with so little arch support & no heel/toe differential would actually cure my 65 year old feet, but almost from the start they did.

    Merrell Bare Access 4 le test ! – Chaussure Running. 18/05/2017 · Les Merrell Bare Access Flex sont les remplaçantes des Merrell Bare Access 4. Ce sont de très bonnes chaussures minimalistes faites pour la route mais également adaptées aux parcours de trail simples. Cette nouvelle version a pris un peu de poids pour offrir plus de protection. La semelle a été entièrement redéfinie et son nouveau, Merrell Bare Access 4, Men’s Running Shoes Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 16 customer reviews Would you like to tell us about a lower price? Product description MINIMALIST / BAREFOOT SHOES For distance runners and those new on the path to barefoot running, Merrell's Bare Access Women's Trail Running Shoe gives you a barefoot feel, with added toe to heel cushioning. Still.

    Merrell Bare Access Running Shoe Review Zero Drop

    merrell bare access 4 review

    Merrell Bare Access Trail – Yann Gobert. Un retour sur ces chaussures de la marque MERRELL. La bare access 4 est une chaussure avec un chaussant large à l’avant du pied (un critère important à mes yeux). Je suis à l’aise à l’intérieur de ces running. Un Drop 0 et une semelle fine, l’amorti est quasi-inexistant., Un retour sur ces chaussures de la marque MERRELL. La bare access 4 est une chaussure avec un chaussant large à l’avant du pied (un critère important à mes yeux). Je suis à l’aise à l’intérieur de ces running. Un Drop 0 et une semelle fine, l’amorti est quasi-inexistant..

    Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Merrell Bare Access 4 Men

    merrell bare access 4 review

    Merrell Bare Access Arc 4 Road Run Shoes Women's MEC. 17/10/2019 · The Merrell Bare Access XTR are a zero drop shoe that is among the most affordable in this review. They are a great choice for runners who rarely tackle highly technical terrain, and instead want a low-riding, stable and sensitive experience on fast trails. The Merrell Bare Access 4 is a zero-drop shoe, which means that there is no drop from heel to toe. It’s the ultimate in minimalist style, and because it’s a zero-drop shoe, the support is going to vary from runner to runner. Someone with high arches or those who like to run heavy or have pronation issues may not appreciate the Access 4.

    merrell bare access 4 review


    They were also quite light at 6.4 ounces. I consider any shoe around 6 or less a good bet, much over that, and they tend to feel like boots to me. And if I were running on the roads at night, I LOVE all the reflective on them. It’s cool! The Merrell Bare Access is more than the sum of its parts. On paper, I don’t think it should have worked Other Merrell Available. 2.7 mi Open Holiday Hours May Differ Pedestrian Shops 2525 Arapahoe Ave Product Reviews. There are no reviews yet for Merrell: Men's Bare Access 4 . Write a Review MORE RUNNING SHOES FROM MERRELL OTHER MERRELL. Merrell . Women's Agility Peak Flex

    Bare Access Arc 4 Road Run Shoes: With no drop from the ball of your foot to heel, these lightweight shoes let your feet fully connect with the road beneath your feet. They have 8mm of heel-to-toe cushion RW’s complete review of the men’s Merrell Bare Access, including photos, wear tester ratings, Shoe Lab data, and a video review.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Merrell Men's Bare Access 4 Trail Running Shoe at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Conquering various terrains is but one reason I quickly learned to value my new Merrell Bare Access Flex trail running shoes. They also solved a personal dilemma that had plagued me for years.

    DГ©couvrez des commentaires utiles de client et des classements de commentaires pour Merrell Bare Access 4, Chaussures de Running Entrainement Homme sur Amazon.fr. Lisez des commentaires honnГЄtes et non biaisГ©s sur les produits de la part nos utilisateurs. Other Merrell Available. 2.7 mi Open Holiday Hours May Differ Pedestrian Shops 2525 Arapahoe Ave Product Reviews. There are no reviews yet for Merrell: Men's Bare Access 4 . Write a Review MORE RUNNING SHOES FROM MERRELL OTHER MERRELL. Merrell . Women's Agility Peak Flex

    The Merrell Bare Access 2 features more support in the midfoot area for the arches. Some runners found the arch area a little uncomfortable, but the comments were mixed. Some runners appreciated the good arch support they received. The shoe's midsole does have quite a … Other Merrell Available. 2.7 mi Open Holiday Hours May Differ Pedestrian Shops 2525 Arapahoe Ave Product Reviews. There are no reviews yet for Merrell: Men's Bare Access 4 . Write a Review MORE RUNNING SHOES FROM MERRELL OTHER MERRELL. Merrell . Women's Agility Peak Flex

    Merrell Bare Access 4 (top) has a wider groove and more vertical vibram piece than the Bare Access 3 (bottom) - this causes the leading edge of the vibram behind the grooves catches on gravel in the road, and for me, it separates after only about 10-15 miles Running in Bare Access Ultras at Mississippi River in 2015 Running in Bare Access 4s at Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Merrell Men's Bare Access 4 Trail Running Shoe at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Merrell Bare Access 4, Men’s Running Shoes Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 16 customer reviews Would you like to tell us about a lower price? Product description MINIMALIST / BAREFOOT SHOES For distance runners and those new on the path to barefoot running, Merrell's Bare Access Women's Trail Running Shoe gives you a barefoot feel, with added toe to heel cushioning. Still 17/12/2016 · Excellentes chaussures de route minimalistes. Merrell est l’une des marques de référence pour les chaussures running minimalistes. Les Merrell Bare Access 4 sont l’option la plus amortie dans la gamme avec une semelle (zero drop) épaisse de 13 mm, soit 2 mm de plus que les Trail Glove et plus du double que les Vapor Glove. Elles sont destinées principalement à la course sur route mais

    During the summer of 2017 Merrell has renovated one of his most versatile minimalist shoes. This is the Merrell Bare Access model, which in this update has been renamed Merrell Bare Access Flex, replacing the Merrell Bare Access 4.Although this is a new version, they … Conquering various terrains is but one reason I quickly learned to value my new Merrell Bare Access Flex trail running shoes. They also solved a personal dilemma that had plagued me for years.

    The Merrell Bare Access 2 features more support in the midfoot area for the arches. Some runners found the arch area a little uncomfortable, but the comments were mixed. Some runners appreciated the good arch support they received. The shoe's midsole does have quite a … 29/07/2016 · USAIN BOLT SHUTS DOWN A REPORTER WHO ASKS ABOUT DRUGS IN 100m Finals PRESS CONFERENCE - Duration: 22:11. Nuffin' Long Athletics 2,328,509 views

    Avec les Merrell Gloves (4 mm de semelles) courants sur des sentiers & chemins, mes pieds lisent la route en 'braille'. Aussi je suis un peu tentГ© par le "Bare Access 8mm"; seulement je suis perplexe : un copain qui coure bc ( trail, semi & marathon ..) trouve les Access trop grand, et certains commentaires 'trop petit'. Je me dГ©cide Г  Merrell Bare Access 4 are a very popular option at the bottom of the price range. They're in the top 3 bestselling running shoes and have dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as Saucony Cohesion 10 or Merrell Bare Access Flex. Merrell Bare Access 4 are $25.95 cheaper than the average running shoes ($65.95).

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Merrell Men's Bare Access 4 Hiking Shoes at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. We had a good time in the barefoot-style Merrell Bare Access Flex, but they weren't all fun and adventure.We spent hours trotting around and pacing, figuring out the best terrain, pulling at the threading and corners, and researching materials, design, and complaints so we could find the best attributes and notable weaknesses.