KONA JAKE THE SNAKE 2014 REVIEW



Kona Jake The Snake 2014 Review

Just In Kona Jake The Snake road.cc. 09/02/2016 · I'm pretty sure the rear axle on that bike is 135mm QR. I haven't been able to find info on the tire clearance, but the geometry is very similar to the Private Jake, which Kona claims will take a 700x40. The 2015 Jake the Snake didn't have that much tire clearance, but they've updated the frame this year. The 2015 was limited to about 35., 25/01/2011 · Kona Jake the Snake Review Posted: January 25, 2011 in 2011, Product Reviews Tags: Cyclo Cross bike, Jake, Jake the Snake, Kona. 13. I have ridden JTS enough times now for the “new bike” gloss to wear off and to get an idea of how it rides, handles and to have a grasp of some of its’ characteristics particularly in comparison to my MTBs and full on road bikes. This is a 2010 flavour ….

Jake the Snake questions- Mtbr.com

Bicycle Kona JAKE 2014 YouTube. Kona Jake The Snake 2015: £1,499: Spec Value . Kona Major Jake 2015: £2,999 : Frame Carbon Fibre; Rear Derailleur Shimano Ultegra; Chainset FSA Energy; Price £1,500 more expensive; More similar Kona bikes. Similar Kona bikes from other years. Kona JAKE THE SNAKE 2014 RRP £1,499. Spec Value . Rear Derailleur Shimano Ultegra; Kona JAKE THE SNAKE 2013 RRP £1,399. Spec Value . Price £100, We first saw the new 2018 Kona Major Jake at the Sea Otter Classic last year, and we also got to experience it first-hand with Barry Wicks, Kerry Werner and Spencer Paxson in Squamish, B.C. last August. Since then, we have also profiled Werner’s Super Jake and Scott Funston’s 2014 Kona Major Jake that helped him to a silver at Junior Nationals..

26/06/2017 · Read all Kona Jake The Snake (2017) Cyclocross Bike reviews here: See All Reviews. At SportReviews.co.uk our mission is to find you the very best unbiased reviews on your sporting products to help you get the best products, at the best prices. In today’s Kona Jake The Snake review we’re going to explore some of the key features and benefits of Kona Jake The Snake. And ultimately help you to decide if Kona Jake The Snake is the right product for you. There’s absolutely tons of products to choose from in the Cyclocross Bikes category, so we’ll consider a range of areas from

26/06/2017 · Read all Kona Jake The Snake (2017) Cyclocross Bike reviews here: See All Reviews. At SportReviews.co.uk our mission is to find you the very best unbiased reviews on your sporting products to help you get the best products, at the best prices. 18/03/2019 · We present you the Kona Jake the Snake bike 2019 year. The working man’s privateer steed, the Jake the Snake is the go-to bike for Cyclocross …

Like I was saying earlier about cyclocross: the bikes that some companies are coming out with are just fantastic. If you are looking to get into cyclocross, Kona might be a good place to start. There are four bikes in the Jake series for 2014: from entry level to high end they are the Jake, Jake the Snake (pictured), Major Jake and Super Jake. Like I was saying earlier about cyclocross: the bikes that some companies are coming out with are just fantastic. If you are looking to get into cyclocross, Kona might be a good place to start. There are four bikes in the Jake series for 2014: from entry level to high end they are the Jake, Jake the Snake (pictured), Major Jake and Super Jake.

2014 kona jake the snake review Instructions 2014 kona jake the snake review. 2014 kona jake the snake review Join Date: Jul 2014, Posts: 3 I found two models for 1000 euros, the kona jake the snake (2013) and the rove (2013) : I like the both. I like the disc brake on the Looks like they are both around the same price, as you did mention. They The Jake can take a beating, but low-end road tires can't. I threw out my first pair after 1000km and about 10 flat tires. I threw out my first pair after 1000km and about 10 flat tires. The 2010 model, although that shouldn't change anything, doesn't look very good with its greyish paint.

VГ©lo de Cyclocross KONA JAKE THE SNAKE CR

kona jake the snake 2014 review

Kona Jake the Snake Cyclocross Bike user reviews 4.4 out. 'Cross racing, commuting, backroad adventuring, the Jake is one of the most versatile bikes in the Kona lineup. The Jake series features frames in both carbon and aluminum, a full carbon fork, Shimano E-thru axles, and flat mount hydraulic disc brakes on all three models in the line., 13/02/2014В В· FULLCYCLE Video Review of Kona's Jake the Snake (2014) FullCycleOttawa. Loading... Unsubscribe from FullCycleOttawa? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 151. Loading.

Jake The Snake Review Kadens (Sweden) KONA COG

kona jake the snake 2014 review

2015 Kona Jake the Snake YouTube. 12/01/2020 · Vélo de Cyclocross KONA JAKE THE SNAKE CR Shimano 105 5800 36/46 Vert à prix canon sur Probikeshop. Trouvez votre Vélo de Cyclocross KONA JAKE THE SNAKE CR Shimano 105 5800 36/46 Vert dans la catégorie Vélos de Cyclocross. Jake The Snake Review, Kadens (Sweden) Dec 13, 2012 Cyclocross , Kona Europe , Review , Sweden “Great do-it-all bike and everything that really need a cyclocross to be”.

kona jake the snake 2014 review


18/03/2019 · We present you the Kona Jake the Snake bike 2019 year. The working man’s privateer steed, the Jake the Snake is the go-to bike for Cyclocross … 2014 Kona Jake the Snake Cyclocross Bike. Written by Wally Wallace Friday, 26 July 2013 16:42 Product Reviews - New Product Introductions The 2014 Kona Jake the Snake cyclocross disc bikes are in! Using "disc" is to describe any of Kona's 2014 cyclocross bikes is redundant seeing as the entire lineup will be using disc brakes (and they're not

Like I was saying earlier about cyclocross: the bikes that some companies are coming out with are just fantastic. If you are looking to get into cyclocross, Kona might be a good place to start. There are four bikes in the Jake series for 2014: from entry level to high end they are the Jake, Jake the Snake (pictured), Major Jake and Super Jake. 26/04/2015В В· hey guys, I just got a 2014 Kona Jake the Snake and I'd like to take a pound or so off it. I've got a park scale and it weights 22lbs 4 oz if I remember correctly.

18/03/2019 · We present you the Kona Jake the Snake bike 2019 year. The working man’s privateer steed, the Jake the Snake is the go-to bike for Cyclocross … 09/02/2016 · I'm pretty sure the rear axle on that bike is 135mm QR. I haven't been able to find info on the tire clearance, but the geometry is very similar to the Private Jake, which Kona claims will take a 700x40. The 2015 Jake the Snake didn't have that much tire clearance, but they've updated the frame this year. The 2015 was limited to about 35.

kona jake the snake 2014 review

We've seen Jake The Snakes cross Africa, win cyclocross races and battle through downtown rain. This year, our classic Kona model takes on more of a racing aesthetic, sharing the same frame features and race-winning geometry as our Major Jake, as well as some bling-factor specs, like new Avid Shorty 6 … Jake The Snake Review, Kadens (Sweden) Dec 13, 2012 Cyclocross , Kona Europe , Review , Sweden “Great do-it-all bike and everything that really need a cyclocross to be”

Kona Jake the Snake VГ©lotaf.com PГ©daler utile

kona jake the snake 2014 review

Just In Kona Jake The Snake road.cc. Jake the Snake. $1499 USD. BUY NOW. ROAD Gravel Cyclocross 700c No Suspension Super Jake Frame. $1999 USD. ROAD Gravel Cyclocross 700c No Suspension. LIBRE The Quintessential Drop Bar Adventure Rig Libre DL. $3999 USD. BUY NOW. ROAD Crosstrail Gravel Touring Bike Packing 650b 700c No Suspension Libre. $2999 USD. BUY NOW. ROAD Crosstrail Gravel Touring Bike Packing 650b 700c No …, 05/11/2013 · I've always found the Kona geometry to be great, in CX races I'm always quicker through the corners than my main competitors, though I'm not sure if that's the bike or my small size. I found the 2013 and 2014 bikes to feel identical, as I think they are, other than the brakes..

Jake the Snake questions- Mtbr.com

2014 Kona Jake the Snake Cyclocross Bike. 2014 kona jake the snake review Instructions 2014 kona jake the snake review. 2014 kona jake the snake review Join Date: Jul 2014, Posts: 3 I found two models for 1000 euros, the kona jake the snake (2013) and the rove (2013) : I like the both. I like the disc brake on the Looks like they are both around the same price, as you did mention. They, We first saw the new 2018 Kona Major Jake at the Sea Otter Classic last year, and we also got to experience it first-hand with Barry Wicks, Kerry Werner and Spencer Paxson in Squamish, B.C. last August. Since then, we have also profiled Werner’s Super Jake and Scott Funston’s 2014 Kona Major Jake that helped him to a silver at Junior Nationals..

05/11/2013В В· I've always found the Kona geometry to be great, in CX races I'm always quicker through the corners than my main competitors, though I'm not sure if that's the bike or my small size. I found the 2013 and 2014 bikes to feel identical, as I think they are, other than the brakes. 05/11/2013В В· I've always found the Kona geometry to be great, in CX races I'm always quicker through the corners than my main competitors, though I'm not sure if that's the bike or my small size. I found the 2013 and 2014 bikes to feel identical, as I think they are, other than the brakes.

12/01/2020В В· VГ©lo de Cyclocross KONA JAKE THE SNAKE CR Shimano 105 5800 36/46 Vert Г  prix canon sur Probikeshop. Trouvez votre VГ©lo de Cyclocross KONA JAKE THE SNAKE CR Shimano 105 5800 36/46 Vert dans la catГ©gorie VГ©los de Cyclocross. 12/01/2020В В· VГ©lo de Cyclocross KONA JAKE THE SNAKE CR Shimano 105 5800 36/46 Vert Г  prix canon sur Probikeshop. Trouvez votre VГ©lo de Cyclocross KONA JAKE THE SNAKE CR Shimano 105 5800 36/46 Vert dans la catГ©gorie VГ©los de Cyclocross.

The Jake is Cyclocross Whether gunning for UCI podiums or attempting to race your first cyclocross race, the Jake series of bikes are ready to take on any obstacle. While at home in sand pits, off camber tracks, and steep, punchy climbs, the Jake also thrives on big gravel grinds and singletrack missions. The new 2014 Jake the Snake has svelte seatstays coupled with larger chainstays for a ride that is compliant, precise and confident. We’ve included a tapered Kona Carbon CX disc fork to help smooth the bumps and keep the weight down while providing a precise and stable feel. Rack and fender eyelets keep the commuters happy and the internal

13/02/2014 · FULLCYCLE Video Review of Kona's Jake the Snake (2014) FullCycleOttawa. Loading... Unsubscribe from FullCycleOttawa? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 151. Loading We've seen Jake The Snakes cross Africa, win cyclocross races and battle through downtown rain. This year, our classic Kona model takes on more of a racing aesthetic, sharing the same frame features and race-winning geometry as our Major Jake, as well as some bling-factor specs, like new Avid Shorty 6 …

13/02/2014 · FULLCYCLE Video Review of Kona's Jake the Snake (2014) FullCycleOttawa. Loading... Unsubscribe from FullCycleOttawa? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 151. Loading Bike Family. The Super Jake is the top model in Kona’s Jake cyclocross line. For 2019, all three bikes get a 1x drivetrain. The $1,699 Jake the Snake has a 6061 aluminum frame, TRP hydraulic

Like I was saying earlier about cyclocross: the bikes that some companies are coming out with are just fantastic. If you are looking to get into cyclocross, Kona might be a good place to start. There are four bikes in the Jake series for 2014: from entry level to high end they are the Jake, Jake the Snake (pictured), Major Jake and Super Jake. Le Jake the Snake est constamment l'un des modГЁles best-sellers de Kona et ce, pour de bonnes raisons. Ce design de cadre et ses caractГ©ristiques s'assemblent pour crГ©er un vГ©lo gravel bike de cyclo-cross parГ© pour la course, Г  un prix abordable.

Like I was saying earlier about cyclocross: the bikes that some companies are coming out with are just fantastic. If you are looking to get into cyclocross, Kona might be a good place to start. There are four bikes in the Jake series for 2014: from entry level to high end they are the Jake, Jake the Snake (pictured), Major Jake and Super Jake. 26/04/2015В В· hey guys, I just got a 2014 Kona Jake the Snake and I'd like to take a pound or so off it. I've got a park scale and it weights 22lbs 4 oz if I remember correctly.

2014 Jake the Snake Quick Review wayofthebicycle

kona jake the snake 2014 review

Just in at Road CC Kona Jake the Snake KONA COG. We first saw the new 2018 Kona Major Jake at the Sea Otter Classic last year, and we also got to experience it first-hand with Barry Wicks, Kerry Werner and Spencer Paxson in Squamish, B.C. last August. Since then, we have also profiled Werner’s Super Jake and Scott Funston’s 2014 Kona Major Jake that helped him to a silver at Junior Nationals., 26/06/2017 · Read all Kona Jake The Snake (2017) Cyclocross Bike reviews here: See All Reviews. At SportReviews.co.uk our mission is to find you the very best unbiased reviews on your sporting products to help you get the best products, at the best prices..

Jake The Snake Review Kadens (Sweden) KONA COG

kona jake the snake 2014 review

Bicycle Kona JAKE THE SNAKE 2014 YouTube. 26/04/2015 · hey guys, I just got a 2014 Kona Jake the Snake and I'd like to take a pound or so off it. I've got a park scale and it weights 22lbs 4 oz if I remember correctly. 18/04/2013 · Jake the Snake or Cross Check? I went to my LBS to see about getting a summer wheel set for my Mukluk and while talking, looked over and saw the "Jake the Snake" bike. Way Cool and bike lust set in. Guy let my husband and I take two out (he had the smaller orange?red? one) and I ….

kona jake the snake 2014 review


12/01/2020 · Vélo de Cyclocross KONA JAKE THE SNAKE CR Shimano 105 5800 36/46 Vert à prix canon sur Probikeshop. Trouvez votre Vélo de Cyclocross KONA JAKE THE SNAKE CR Shimano 105 5800 36/46 Vert dans la catégorie Vélos de Cyclocross. The legend continues, with all the cyclocross-dominating spirit of the original Jake the Snake, updated to keep the competition scrambling. Kona’s long-running ‘cross racer is better than ever, with a lightweight, race-ready aluminum frame and full-carbon CX fork.

In today’s Kona Jake The Snake review we’re going to explore some of the key features and benefits of Kona Jake The Snake. And ultimately help you to decide if Kona Jake The Snake is the right product for you. There’s absolutely tons of products to choose from in the Cyclocross Bikes category, so we’ll consider a range of areas from Le Jake the Snake est constamment l'un des modèles best-sellers de Kona et ce, pour de bonnes raisons. Ce design de cadre et ses caractéristiques s'assemblent pour créer un vélo gravel bike de cyclo-cross paré pour la course, à un prix abordable.

06/02/2014В В· Bicycle Kona JAKE THE SNAKE 2014 complete set: Sizes :47, 49, 53, 56, 59, 61cm Colours :Matt Lime w/Black & WhiteFrame type :RigidFrame material :Aluminium A... Kona Jake the Snake Cyclocross Bike user reviews : 4.4 out of 5 - 14 reviews. Read it's strength, weaknesses, find deals and pricing - roadbikereview.com

In today’s Kona Jake The Snake review we’re going to explore some of the key features and benefits of Kona Jake The Snake. And ultimately help you to decide if Kona Jake The Snake is the right product for you. There’s absolutely tons of products to choose from in the Cyclocross Bikes category, so we’ll consider a range of areas from The legend continues, with all the cyclocross-dominating spirit of the original Jake the Snake, updated to keep the competition scrambling. Kona’s long-running ‘cross racer is better than ever, with a lightweight, race-ready aluminum frame and full-carbon CX fork.

06/02/2014В В· Bicycle Kona JAKE 2014 complete set: Sizes :47, 49, 53, 56, 59, 61, 63cm Colours :Matt Orange w/Black & WhiteFrame type :RigidFrame material :Aluminium Alloy Gears With new frame improvements introduced in 2014, the Jake the Snake went on to be one of our most popular bikes last year. Providing a ride that is compliant, precise and exceedingly confident, thanks to a refined Kona Race Light 7005 Aluminum Butted frame and tapered Kona Carbon CX disc fork, the Jake the Snake is as comfortable on race weekends as it is early-morning winter commutes, summer

18/03/2019 · We present you the Kona Jake the Snake bike 2019 year. The working man’s privateer steed, the Jake the Snake is the go-to bike for Cyclocross … 05/11/2013 · I've always found the Kona geometry to be great, in CX races I'm always quicker through the corners than my main competitors, though I'm not sure if that's the bike or my small size. I found the 2013 and 2014 bikes to feel identical, as I think they are, other than the brakes.

Cyclocross is a hybrid road / trail bike sport which combines speed with ruggedness. I am starting to race CX and starting off with Kona’s Jake The Snake. Achetez votre Kona Jake the Snake 2014 chez Wiggle France. Notre prix . Livraison GRATUITE selon le montant total de vos achats.

18/03/2019 · We present you the Kona Jake the Snake bike 2019 year. The working man’s privateer steed, the Jake the Snake is the go-to bike for Cyclocross … Kona Jake The Snake 2015: £1,499: Spec Value . Kona Major Jake 2015: £2,999 : Frame Carbon Fibre; Rear Derailleur Shimano Ultegra; Chainset FSA Energy; Price £1,500 more expensive; More similar Kona bikes. Similar Kona bikes from other years. Kona JAKE THE SNAKE 2014 RRP £1,499. Spec Value . Rear Derailleur Shimano Ultegra; Kona JAKE THE SNAKE 2013 RRP £1,399. Spec Value . Price £100