JAY TURSER ROSEWOOD TELECASTER REVIEW



Jay Turser Rosewood Telecaster Review

Jay Turser Guitar review tele copy YouTube. 08/05/2008В В· Alright just got my Jay Turser Rosewood Tele today, and so far I'm way impressed. I bought it as a blem from MLC on ebay, and its a tiny bit blemished on the back, but not particularly noticeable., 2 user reviews on Jay Turser JT-LT.

User reviews Jay Turser JT-LT Audiofanzine

Jay Turser telecaster test 2 - YouTube. jay turser rosewood tele Musical Instruments & Gear, Guitars & Basses, Electric Guitars eBay! Passer au contenu principal. Logo eBay : Magasiner par catГ©gorie. Magasiner par catГ©gorie. Saisissez le mot clГ© de votre recherche. Recherche approfondie Aubaines eBay, 19/07/2012В В· The NEW Gibson Les Paul Standard '60s - Is It Worth Buying? 2019 In-Depth Review + Demo - Duration: 24:11. The Trogly's Guitar Show 286,339 views.

19/07/2012В В· The NEW Gibson Les Paul Standard '60s - Is It Worth Buying? 2019 In-Depth Review + Demo - Duration: 24:11. The Trogly's Guitar Show 286,339 views 27/07/2013В В· Buy Jay Turser Lt Series Jt-lt-rw Electric Guitar, Rosewood: Solid Body - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

Guitarra Jay Turser Telecaster JT LT Sumburst - FLAME MUSIC Video de demonstração da Guitarra Jay Turser Telecaster Sumburst. Toda linha de guitarras Jay Turser voce encontra na FLAME MUSIC em 12 vezes sem juros e fre... 27/07/2013 · Buy Jay Turser Lt Series Jt-lt-rw Electric Guitar, Rosewood: Solid Body - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

07/01/2012 · Squier vs Jay Turser Telecaster Discussion in 'Squier Telecasters' started by javiyebra, Jan 5, 2012. Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next > javiyebra Squier Talker. 14. Jan 3, 2012 Jay Turser. 6,5 K J’aime.Our Official Jay Turser Guitars Facebook Place... Aller vers. Sections de cette Page. Aide accessibilité . Facebook. Adresse e-mail ou mobile: Mot de passe: Informations de compte oubliées ? Accueil. À propos. Photos. Publications. Articles. Communauté. Voir plus de contenu de Jay Turser sur Facebook. Connexion. ou. Créer un compte. Voir plus de contenu de

Jay Turser SG Model Double neck Electric Guitar Japan Beautiful Rare F/S $1,428.00 Beautiful Green Jay Turser P Bass Guitar, Includes Gig Bag, 4 String, Maple Neck jay turser rosewood tele Musical Instruments & Gear, Guitars & Basses, Electric Guitars eBay! Passer au contenu principal. Logo eBay : Magasiner par catГ©gorie. Magasiner par catГ©gorie. Saisissez le mot clГ© de votre recherche. Recherche approfondie Aubaines eBay

Guitarra Jay Turser Telecaster JT LT Sumburst - FLAME MUSIC Video de demonstração da Guitarra Jay Turser Telecaster Sumburst. Toda linha de guitarras Jay Turser voce encontra na FLAME MUSIC em 12 vezes sem juros e fre... 24/07/2007 · I have heard some good things about the Turser Teles and the new all rosewood model caught my eye. Has anyone had any experience with this guitar or any opinions about turser teles in general? Reminds me of Let it be era George Harrison! alt= alt=

19/09/2009 · This is a Rare Rosewood copy of a telecaster with a maple neck and rosewood fretboard. Never seen this model anywhere for sale as this. Played … 08/05/2008 · Alright just got my Jay Turser Rosewood Tele today, and so far I'm way impressed. I bought it as a blem from MLC on ebay, and its a tiny bit blemished on the back, but not particularly noticeable.

Jay Turser SG Model Double neck Electric Guitar Japan Beautiful Rare F/S $1,428.00 Beautiful Green Jay Turser P Bass Guitar, Includes Gig Bag, 4 String, Maple Neck 2 user reviews on Jay Turser JT-LT

19/07/2012 · The NEW Gibson Les Paul Standard '60s - Is It Worth Buying? 2019 In-Depth Review + Demo - Duration: 24:11. The Trogly's Guitar Show 286,339 views Jay Turser. 6,5 K J’aime.Our Official Jay Turser Guitars Facebook Place... Aller vers. Sections de cette Page. Aide accessibilité . Facebook. Adresse e-mail ou mobile: Mot de passe: Informations de compte oubliées ? Accueil. À propos. Photos. Publications. Articles. Communauté. Voir plus de contenu de Jay Turser sur Facebook. Connexion. ou. Créer un compte. Voir plus de contenu de

Jay Turser JT LT Custom Reviews Jay Turser JT-LT CUSTOM

jay turser rosewood telecaster review

Jay Turser Telecaster palissandre/rosewood YouTube. 19/06/2014В В· My father's day present came in the mail yesterday! I got a Jay Turser Rosewood Telecaster. According to most of the reviews, it is a rosewood veneer. It's also a very dark brown and not the "typical" rosewood look. But it is absolutely gorgeous and plays like a dream. I only plugged it in a little yesterday to make sure all the electronics, 27/07/2013В В· Buy Jay Turser Lt Series Jt-lt-rw Electric Guitar, Rosewood: Solid Body - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases.

jay turser rosewood telecaster review

Jay Turser Guitar Review and Upgrades YouTube

jay turser rosewood telecaster review

NGD! Jay Turser Rosewood Tele A Guitar Forum. 24/07/2007В В· I have heard some good things about the Turser Teles and the new all rosewood model caught my eye. Has anyone had any experience with this guitar or any opinions about turser teles in general? Reminds me of Let it be era George Harrison! alt= alt= https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fender_bass 07/01/2012В В· Squier vs Jay Turser Telecaster Discussion in 'Squier Telecasters' started by javiyebra, Jan 5, 2012. Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next > javiyebra Squier Talker. 14. Jan 3, 2012.

jay turser rosewood telecaster review

  • Jay Turser Telecaster palissandre/rosewood YouTube
  • Jay Turser Rosewood Tele A Guitar Forum
  • Jay Turser Rosewood Tele A Guitar Forum
  • Jay Turser Rosewood Tele A Guitar Forum

  • 27/11/2009В В· OK there's an Albert Collins on ebay for 3K and then there's a slew of these Turser fellows for 250 bucks... Now before everone starts - I realize the Turser's not a Custom Shop but I already can play a bit and really need to know how many others have since purchased the Turser JTLT Deluxe Custom and the mods if any that You've done. 19/06/2014В В· My father's day present came in the mail yesterday! I got a Jay Turser Rosewood Telecaster. According to most of the reviews, it is a rosewood veneer. It's also a very dark brown and not the "typical" rosewood look. But it is absolutely gorgeous and plays like a dream. I only plugged it in a little yesterday to make sure all the electronics

    01/12/2015В В· 50+ videos Play all Mix - 2015 Dillion Rosewood Tele DRT-69 A ROSIE Guitar Review By Scott Grove YouTube Top 10 Guitar Models of All Time - Duration: 13:53. WatchMojo.com 4,669,841 views 11/02/2012В В· User review from lbj273 about Jay Turser JT-LT : Great Value. User review from lbj273 about Jay Turser JT-LT : Great Value TLC-Shaped Guitar from Jay Turser. 2 user reviews. Find it in the classifieds starting at $139 avg used price:

    08/02/2012В В· Jay Turser Lt Series Jt-lt-rw Electric Guitar, Rosewood Customer Reviews: Be the first to review this item Amazon Bestsellers Rank I consider myself a Fender guy. One Fender guitar that I'd love to own is the Rosewood Telecaster but the price is a little steep. When I stumbled on this Jay Turser version I figured for $200.00 what the heck. I had no expectations of Fender quality. Boy 30/06/2017В В· Soft crunch impro. John 5 Plays 7 unbelievably iconic guitars from Hard Rock's vault. This will blow your mind.

    27/07/2013В В· Buy Jay Turser Lt Series Jt-lt-rw Electric Guitar, Rosewood: Solid Body - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases 01/08/2008В В· Took my Jay Turser rosewood telecaster JTLT/W stock pickup in the neck and Seymour Duncan Broadcaster pickup in the bridge through some paces with my Crate VC 508 amp and Boss Fender Deluxe Reverb

    08/05/2008В В· Alright just got my Jay Turser Rosewood Tele today, and so far I'm way impressed. I bought it as a blem from MLC on ebay, and its a tiny bit blemished on the back, but not particularly noticeable. 01/08/2008В В· Took my Jay Turser rosewood telecaster JTLT/W stock pickup in the neck and Seymour Duncan Broadcaster pickup in the bridge through some paces with my Crate VC 508 amp and Boss Fender Deluxe Reverb

    2 user reviews on Jay Turser JT-LT 19/07/2012В В· The NEW Gibson Les Paul Standard '60s - Is It Worth Buying? 2019 In-Depth Review + Demo - Duration: 24:11. The Trogly's Guitar Show 286,339 views

    Jay Turser. 6,5 K J’aime.Our Official Jay Turser Guitars Facebook Place... Aller vers. Sections de cette Page. Aide accessibilité . Facebook. Adresse e-mail ou mobile: Mot de passe: Informations de compte oubliées ? Accueil. À propos. Photos. Publications. Articles. Communauté. Voir plus de contenu de Jay Turser sur Facebook. Connexion. ou. Créer un compte. Voir plus de contenu de 08/05/2008 · Alright just got my Jay Turser Rosewood Tele today, and so far I'm way impressed. I bought it as a blem from MLC on ebay, and its a tiny bit blemished on the back, but not particularly noticeable.

    Amazon.com jay turser guitar

    jay turser rosewood telecaster review

    Amazon.com jay turser Rosewood Musical Instruments. 01/12/2015В В· 50+ videos Play all Mix - 2015 Dillion Rosewood Tele DRT-69 A ROSIE Guitar Review By Scott Grove YouTube Top 10 Guitar Models of All Time - Duration: 13:53. WatchMojo.com 4,669,841 views, 27/11/2009В В· OK there's an Albert Collins on ebay for 3K and then there's a slew of these Turser fellows for 250 bucks... Now before everone starts - I realize the Turser's not a Custom Shop but I already can play a bit and really need to know how many others have since purchased the Turser JTLT Deluxe Custom and the mods if any that You've done..

    Frets99 Jay Turser Rosewood tele Crate VC508 YouTube

    Amazon.com jay turser guitar. Amazon.com: jay turser guitar. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Customer Service Find a Gift New Releases Registry Books Gift Cards Kindle Books Sell AmazonBasics Amazon Home Toys & Games Coupons Amazon Fashion Computers Automotive …, Guitarra Jay Turser Telecaster JT LT Sumburst - FLAME MUSIC Video de demonstração da Guitarra Jay Turser Telecaster Sumburst. Toda linha de guitarras Jay Turser voce encontra na FLAME MUSIC em 12 vezes sem juros e fre....

    24/07/2007В В· I have heard some good things about the Turser Teles and the new all rosewood model caught my eye. Has anyone had any experience with this guitar or any opinions about turser teles in general? Reminds me of Let it be era George Harrison! alt= alt= 08/02/2012В В· Jay Turser Lt Series Jt-lt-rw Electric Guitar, Rosewood Customer Reviews: Be the first to review this item Amazon Bestsellers Rank I consider myself a Fender guy. One Fender guitar that I'd love to own is the Rosewood Telecaster but the price is a little steep. When I stumbled on this Jay Turser version I figured for $200.00 what the heck. I had no expectations of Fender quality. Boy

    Jay Turser JT50 - "Not bad for a beginner guitar." 11/28/11 Made in China Double cutaway solid body Black pickguard Set maple neck Rosewood fingerboard Dot inlays Adjustable truss rod Chrome hardware Tune-o-matic bridge & stop tailpiece 2 humbucker pickups 2 volume, 2 tone controls 3-way pickup sel… 19/07/2012 · The NEW Gibson Les Paul Standard '60s - Is It Worth Buying? 2019 In-Depth Review + Demo - Duration: 24:11. The Trogly's Guitar Show 286,339 views

    19/06/2014В В· My father's day present came in the mail yesterday! I got a Jay Turser Rosewood Telecaster. According to most of the reviews, it is a rosewood veneer. It's also a very dark brown and not the "typical" rosewood look. But it is absolutely gorgeous and plays like a dream. I only plugged it in a little yesterday to make sure all the electronics 24/07/2007В В· I have heard some good things about the Turser Teles and the new all rosewood model caught my eye. Has anyone had any experience with this guitar or any opinions about turser teles in general? Reminds me of Let it be era George Harrison! alt= alt=

    27/07/2013 · Buy Jay Turser Lt Series Jt-lt-rw Electric Guitar, Rosewood: Solid Body - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases Guitarra Jay Turser Telecaster JT LT Sumburst - FLAME MUSIC Video de demonstração da Guitarra Jay Turser Telecaster Sumburst. Toda linha de guitarras Jay Turser voce encontra na FLAME MUSIC em 12 vezes sem juros e fre...

    28/12/2004В В· User review from MGR/Pete about Jay Turser JT-LT CUSTOM DLX TELECASTER : Jay Turser JT LT Custom 28/12/2004В В· User review from MGR/Pete about Jay Turser JT-LT CUSTOM DLX TELECASTER : Jay Turser JT LT Custom

    30/06/2017В В· Soft crunch impro. John 5 Plays 7 unbelievably iconic guitars from Hard Rock's vault. This will blow your mind. 23/09/2015В В· I use it on gigs and nobody complains. I have done no mods to it. All I had to do was do a setup and tweak the truss rod and that's it. No fret problems and it has a nice fat maple fretboard neck that's very comfy to play. I also use a Jay Turser sunburst 1960's strat copy w/rosewood fretboard sometimes as well. Total investment in both guitars

    19/06/2014В В· My father's day present came in the mail yesterday! I got a Jay Turser Rosewood Telecaster. According to most of the reviews, it is a rosewood veneer. It's also a very dark brown and not the "typical" rosewood look. But it is absolutely gorgeous and plays like a dream. I only plugged it in a little yesterday to make sure all the electronics 23/09/2015В В· I use it on gigs and nobody complains. I have done no mods to it. All I had to do was do a setup and tweak the truss rod and that's it. No fret problems and it has a nice fat maple fretboard neck that's very comfy to play. I also use a Jay Turser sunburst 1960's strat copy w/rosewood fretboard sometimes as well. Total investment in both guitars

    01/08/2008В В· Took my Jay Turser rosewood telecaster JTLT/W stock pickup in the neck and Seymour Duncan Broadcaster pickup in the bridge through some paces with my Crate VC 508 amp and Boss Fender Deluxe Reverb 27/11/2009В В· OK there's an Albert Collins on ebay for 3K and then there's a slew of these Turser fellows for 250 bucks... Now before everone starts - I realize the Turser's not a Custom Shop but I already can play a bit and really need to know how many others have since purchased the Turser JTLT Deluxe Custom and the mods if any that You've done.

    05/12/2018В В· I talk about the pros and the cons than I upgrade it. 19/07/2012В В· The NEW Gibson Les Paul Standard '60s - Is It Worth Buying? 2019 In-Depth Review + Demo - Duration: 24:11. The Trogly's Guitar Show 286,339 views

    Jay Turser JT50 - "Not bad for a beginner guitar." 11/28/11 Made in China Double cutaway solid body Black pickguard Set maple neck Rosewood fingerboard Dot inlays Adjustable truss rod Chrome hardware Tune-o-matic bridge & stop tailpiece 2 humbucker pickups 2 volume, 2 tone controls 3-way pickup sel… 27/07/2013 · Buy Jay Turser Lt Series Jt-lt-rw Electric Guitar, Rosewood: Solid Body - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

    07/01/2012В В· Squier vs Jay Turser Telecaster Discussion in 'Squier Telecasters' started by javiyebra, Jan 5, 2012. Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next > javiyebra Squier Talker. 14. Jan 3, 2012 28/12/2004В В· User review from MGR/Pete about Jay Turser JT-LT CUSTOM DLX TELECASTER : Jay Turser JT LT Custom

    30/06/2017В В· Soft crunch impro. John 5 Plays 7 unbelievably iconic guitars from Hard Rock's vault. This will blow your mind. 19/06/2014В В· My father's day present came in the mail yesterday! I got a Jay Turser Rosewood Telecaster. According to most of the reviews, it is a rosewood veneer. It's also a very dark brown and not the "typical" rosewood look. But it is absolutely gorgeous and plays like a dream. I only plugged it in a little yesterday to make sure all the electronics

    Jay Turser Guitar review tele copy YouTube. 19/06/2014 · My father's day present came in the mail yesterday! I got a Jay Turser Rosewood Telecaster. According to most of the reviews, it is a rosewood veneer. It's also a very dark brown and not the "typical" rosewood look. But it is absolutely gorgeous and plays like a dream. I only plugged it in a little yesterday to make sure all the electronics, Guitarra Jay Turser Telecaster JT LT Sumburst - FLAME MUSIC Video de demonstração da Guitarra Jay Turser Telecaster Sumburst. Toda linha de guitarras Jay Turser voce encontra na FLAME MUSIC em 12 vezes sem juros e fre....

    Jay Turser telecaster test 2 - YouTube

    jay turser rosewood telecaster review

    Frets99 Jay Turser Rosewood tele Crate VC508 YouTube. Amazon.com: jay turser guitar. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Customer Service Find a Gift New Releases Registry Books Gift Cards Kindle Books Sell AmazonBasics Amazon Home Toys & Games Coupons Amazon Fashion Computers Automotive …, 24/07/2007 · I have heard some good things about the Turser Teles and the new all rosewood model caught my eye. Has anyone had any experience with this guitar or any opinions about turser teles in general? Reminds me of Let it be era George Harrison! alt= alt=.

    Jay Turser Guitar review tele copy YouTube

    jay turser rosewood telecaster review

    Amazon.com jay turser Rosewood Musical Instruments. 27/11/2009 · OK there's an Albert Collins on ebay for 3K and then there's a slew of these Turser fellows for 250 bucks... Now before everone starts - I realize the Turser's not a Custom Shop but I already can play a bit and really need to know how many others have since purchased the Turser JTLT Deluxe Custom and the mods if any that You've done. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fender_Telecaster_Custom Jay Turser. 6,5 K J’aime.Our Official Jay Turser Guitars Facebook Place... Aller vers. Sections de cette Page. Aide accessibilité . Facebook. Adresse e-mail ou mobile: Mot de passe: Informations de compte oubliées ? Accueil. À propos. Photos. Publications. Articles. Communauté. Voir plus de contenu de Jay Turser sur Facebook. Connexion. ou. Créer un compte. Voir plus de contenu de.

    jay turser rosewood telecaster review


    19/09/2009 · This is a Rare Rosewood copy of a telecaster with a maple neck and rosewood fretboard. Never seen this model anywhere for sale as this. Played … 19/07/2012 · The NEW Gibson Les Paul Standard '60s - Is It Worth Buying? 2019 In-Depth Review + Demo - Duration: 24:11. The Trogly's Guitar Show 286,339 views

    Amazon.com: jay turser guitar. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Customer Service Find a Gift New Releases Registry Books Gift Cards Kindle Books Sell AmazonBasics Amazon Home Toys & Games Coupons Amazon Fashion Computers Automotive … 2 user reviews on Jay Turser JT-LT

    19/07/2012В В· The NEW Gibson Les Paul Standard '60s - Is It Worth Buying? 2019 In-Depth Review + Demo - Duration: 24:11. The Trogly's Guitar Show 286,339 views 27/07/2013В В· Buy Jay Turser Lt Series Jt-lt-rw Electric Guitar, Rosewood: Solid Body - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

    28/12/2004В В· User review from MGR/Pete about Jay Turser JT-LT CUSTOM DLX TELECASTER : Jay Turser JT LT Custom 19/07/2012В В· The NEW Gibson Les Paul Standard '60s - Is It Worth Buying? 2019 In-Depth Review + Demo - Duration: 24:11. The Trogly's Guitar Show 286,339 views

    28/12/2004 · User review from MGR/Pete about Jay Turser JT-LT CUSTOM DLX TELECASTER : Jay Turser JT LT Custom Jay Turser JT50 - "Not bad for a beginner guitar." 11/28/11 Made in China Double cutaway solid body Black pickguard Set maple neck Rosewood fingerboard Dot inlays Adjustable truss rod Chrome hardware Tune-o-matic bridge & stop tailpiece 2 humbucker pickups 2 volume, 2 tone controls 3-way pickup sel…

    19/09/2009 · This is a Rare Rosewood copy of a telecaster with a maple neck and rosewood fretboard. Never seen this model anywhere for sale as this. Played … 07/01/2012 · Squier vs Jay Turser Telecaster Discussion in 'Squier Telecasters' started by javiyebra, Jan 5, 2012. Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next > javiyebra Squier Talker. 14. Jan 3, 2012

    28/12/2004В В· User review from MGR/Pete about Jay Turser JT-LT CUSTOM DLX TELECASTER : Jay Turser JT LT Custom 27/11/2009В В· OK there's an Albert Collins on ebay for 3K and then there's a slew of these Turser fellows for 250 bucks... Now before everone starts - I realize the Turser's not a Custom Shop but I already can play a bit and really need to know how many others have since purchased the Turser JTLT Deluxe Custom and the mods if any that You've done.

    27/07/2013 · Buy Jay Turser Lt Series Jt-lt-rw Electric Guitar, Rosewood: Solid Body - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases Jay Turser JT50 - "Not bad for a beginner guitar." 11/28/11 Made in China Double cutaway solid body Black pickguard Set maple neck Rosewood fingerboard Dot inlays Adjustable truss rod Chrome hardware Tune-o-matic bridge & stop tailpiece 2 humbucker pickups 2 volume, 2 tone controls 3-way pickup sel…

    01/12/2015В В· 50+ videos Play all Mix - 2015 Dillion Rosewood Tele DRT-69 A ROSIE Guitar Review By Scott Grove YouTube Top 10 Guitar Models of All Time - Duration: 13:53. WatchMojo.com 4,669,841 views 05/12/2018В В· I talk about the pros and the cons than I upgrade it.

    06/06/2015В В· Jay Turser Rosewood Telecaster Review: I wrote out a very detailed review and somehow my tablet ate it.....aaarrrgghhh !* So I'm going to post a link to my YouTube review, and then I'll just answer any questions here. 05/12/2018В В· I talk about the pros and the cons than I upgrade it.

    01/08/2008 · Took my Jay Turser rosewood telecaster JTLT/W stock pickup in the neck and Seymour Duncan Broadcaster pickup in the bridge through some paces with my Crate VC 508 amp and Boss Fender Deluxe Reverb Jay Turser JT50 - "Not bad for a beginner guitar." 11/28/11 Made in China Double cutaway solid body Black pickguard Set maple neck Rosewood fingerboard Dot inlays Adjustable truss rod Chrome hardware Tune-o-matic bridge & stop tailpiece 2 humbucker pickups 2 volume, 2 tone controls 3-way pickup sel…

    jay turser rosewood tele Musical Instruments & Gear, Guitars & Basses, Electric Guitars eBay! Passer au contenu principal. Logo eBay : Magasiner par catГ©gorie. Magasiner par catГ©gorie. Saisissez le mot clГ© de votre recherche. Recherche approfondie Aubaines eBay 24/07/2007В В· I have heard some good things about the Turser Teles and the new all rosewood model caught my eye. Has anyone had any experience with this guitar or any opinions about turser teles in general? Reminds me of Let it be era George Harrison! alt= alt=

    jay turser rosewood telecaster review

    19/07/2012В В· The NEW Gibson Les Paul Standard '60s - Is It Worth Buying? 2019 In-Depth Review + Demo - Duration: 24:11. The Trogly's Guitar Show 286,339 views 07/01/2012В В· Squier vs Jay Turser Telecaster Discussion in 'Squier Telecasters' started by javiyebra, Jan 5, 2012. Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next > javiyebra Squier Talker. 14. Jan 3, 2012