SILVERLAND SAKYO HOTEL & SPA REVIEW



Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa Review

SILVERLAND SAKYO HOTEL & SPA (ThГ nh phб»‘ Hб»“ ChГ­ Minh. TripAdvisor : Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, โฮจิมินห์ซิตี: 1,323 รีวิวนักท่องเที่ยว ภาพ, อันดับ #5 จาก 869 โรงแรม ในโฮจิมินห์ซิตี ราคา และได้ 4.5 จาก 5 คะแนนใน TripAdvisor, TripAdvisor : Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, โฮจิมินห์ซิตี: 1,323 รีวิวนักท่องเที่ยว ภาพ, อันดับ #5 จาก 869 โรงแรม ในโฮจิมินห์ซิตี ราคา และได้ 4.5 จาก 5 คะแนนใน TripAdvisor.

Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa

Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa in Ho Chi Minh City Hotel. Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City: See 1,274 traveller reviews, 1,051 photos, and cheap rates for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #12 of 783 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 …, Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in museums, shopping and history – Check location 10A Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in museums, shopping and history – Check location Excellent location - show map.

Now £48 on TripAdvisor: Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City. See 1,323 traveller reviews, 1,035 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #5 of 867 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 20/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 02/02/2020. (R̶M̶ ̶5̶4̶0̶) RM 383 for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City. See 1,292 Hotel Reviews, 1,034 traveller photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #9 of 821 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as …

Located in the heart of Ho Chi Minh the 3 & 4-star silverland Hotel has a state of the art leisure centre, kl spa, free internet and free parking. Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa Saigon soul in “Little Tokyo” Now £62 on TripAdvisor: Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City. See 1,327 traveller reviews, 1,037 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #6 of 880 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020.

Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

silverland sakyo hotel & spa review

Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa รีวิวและเปรียบเทียบราคา โฮ. Now £62 on TripAdvisor: Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City. See 1,326 traveller reviews, 1,037 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #6 of 877 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020., Sep 05, 2019 · Review of Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa. Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile . We stayed here on the first leg of our Honeymoon trip. Hotel was fantastic, the decor and the staff were amazing. Buffet breakfast was best we have had so far in the various hotels we have stayed at. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay here..

Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa

silverland sakyo hotel & spa review

Hotel in Ho Chi Minh Static Hotel. Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa offers 76 air-conditioned accommodations with safes and complimentary bottled water. 42-inch LCD televisions come with premium cable channels. Bathrooms include complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. This Ho Chi Minh City hotel provides complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City: See 1,292 traveller reviews, 1,034 photos, and cheap rates for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #9 of 823 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of ….

silverland sakyo hotel & spa review

  • Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa UPDATED 2020 Prices
  • Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa (CМ¶$М¶1М¶1М¶7М¶) C$101 UPDATED
  • Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
  • Hotel Reviews of Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh
  • SILVERLAND SAKYO HOTEL & SPA (Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

  • Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City: See 1,274 traveller reviews, 1,051 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #12 of 783 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Book Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City on TripAdvisor: See 1,325 traveller reviews, 1,037 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #5 of 871 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

    Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa in Ho Chi Minh City on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 436 genuine guest reviews for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa Now £63 on TripAdvisor: Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City. See 1,292 traveller reviews, 1,034 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #8 of 820 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 23/12/2019 based on a check-in date of 05/01/2020.

    Now $63 (Was $̶1̶0̶9̶) on TripAdvisor: Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City. See 1,327 traveler reviews, 1,037 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #6 of 880 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in museums, shopping and history – Check location 10A Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in museums, shopping and history – Check location Excellent location - show map

    Dear deanne20172017, Thank you very much for your review about the Silverland Sakyo Hotel and Spa. We're delighted to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. It's our goal to provide the superior service so the feedback from our valuable guests, like you, enables us … Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City: See 1,274 traveller reviews, 1,051 photos, and cheap rates for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #12 of 783 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 …

    Oasis in Saigon Review of Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa

    silverland sakyo hotel & spa review

    Hotel in Ho Chi Minh Static Hotel. Book Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City on TripAdvisor: See 1,276 traveller reviews, 1,027 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #12 of 787 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as …, Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City: 1,274 Hotel Reviews, 1,027 traveller photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #12 of 785 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 02/12/2019 based on a check-in date of 15/12/2019..

    Hotel Reviews of Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh

    Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa in Ho Chi Minh City Expedia. From AU$108 per night on TripAdvisor: Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City. See 1,294 traveller reviews, 1,035 photos, and cheap rates for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #9 of 824 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor., Book Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City on TripAdvisor: See 1,325 traveller reviews, 1,037 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #5 of 871 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor..

    Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh: 1.326 Đánh giá khách sạn, 1.037 ảnh của khách du lịch và giảm giá lớn cho Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, được xếp hạng #6 trên 873khách sạn tại Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh và được xếp hạng 4,5 trên 5 trên TripAdvisor Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City: See 1,292 traveller reviews, 1,034 photos, and cheap rates for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #9 of 823 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of …

    Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City: See 1,274 traveller reviews, 1,051 photos, and cheap rates for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #12 of 783 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 … Book Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa with us today and enjoy exlcusive deals with Hotels.com Discount Code! Check out candid photos, 441 reviews, location maps or other Ho Chi Minh City hotels. Collect 10 nights get 1 free* with Hotels.com Rewards!

    Now $63 (Was $̶1̶0̶9̶) on TripAdvisor: Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City. See 1,327 traveler reviews, 1,037 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #6 of 880 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City: 1,326 Hotel Reviews, 1,037 traveller photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #5 of 871 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020.

    I stayed on this hotel for 10 days alone! I never felt alone, because of the friendly staff who always was ready for a talk and helpful to recommend good tours, sightseeing points and places to eat. The room was nice and clean! Breakfast and the afternoon tea was so delicious. I … Now £63 on TripAdvisor: Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City. See 1,292 traveller reviews, 1,034 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #8 of 820 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 23/12/2019 based on a check-in date of 05/01/2020.

    Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in museums, shopping and history – Check location 10A Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in museums, shopping and history – Check location Excellent location - show map Well-positioned in District 1, Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa is the ideal point of departure for your excursions in Ho Chi Minh City. Only 1.5 km from the city center, the hotel's strategic location ensures that guests can quickly and easily reach many local points of interest.

    SILVERLAND SAKYO HOTEL & SPA (RМ¶MМ¶ М¶2М¶5М¶6М¶) RM 232. Book Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City on TripAdvisor: See 1,276 traveller reviews, 1,027 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #12 of 787 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as …, Now $63 (Was $̶1̶0̶9̶) on TripAdvisor: Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City. See 1,327 traveler reviews, 1,037 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #6 of 880 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor..

    Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa UPDATED 2020 Prices

    silverland sakyo hotel & spa review

    Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa in Ho Chi Minh City Expedia. Now £62 on TripAdvisor: Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City. See 1,327 traveller reviews, 1,037 candid photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #6 of 880 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020., Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa at Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam: Find the best deals with user reviews, photos, and discount rates for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa at Orbitz. Get our lowest rates or cash back. And, pay no Orbitz hotel change or cancel fees..

    SILVERLAND SAKYO HOTEL & SPA (AU$108) 2020 Prices

    silverland sakyo hotel & spa review

    SILVERLAND JOLIE HOTEL & SPA Updated 2020 Prices. Sep 05, 2019 · Review of Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa. Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile . We stayed here on the first leg of our Honeymoon trip. Hotel was fantastic, the decor and the staff were amazing. Buffet breakfast was best we have had so far in the various hotels we have stayed at. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. Book Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa with us today and enjoy exlcusive deals with Hotels.com Discount Code! Check out candid photos, 441 reviews, location maps or other Ho Chi Minh City hotels. Collect 10 nights get 1 free* with Hotels.com Rewards!.

    silverland sakyo hotel & spa review


    Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa is located in Ho Chi Minh City's Dong Khoi neighborhood. Opera House and Vietnam National Museum of History are cultural highlights, and some of the area's notable landmarks include Saigon Notre-Dame Basilica and Independence Palace. Dear deanne20172017, Thank you very much for your review about the Silverland Sakyo Hotel and Spa. We're delighted to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. It's our goal to provide the superior service so the feedback from our valuable guests, like you, enables us …

    (R̶M̶ ̶5̶4̶0̶) RM 383 for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City. See 1,292 Hotel Reviews, 1,034 traveller photos, and great deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #9 of 821 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as … Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City: See 1,274 traveller reviews, 1,051 photos, and cheap rates for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #12 of 783 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City and rated 4.5 of 5 …

    I stayed on this hotel for 10 days alone! I never felt alone, because of the friendly staff who always was ready for a talk and helpful to recommend good tours, sightseeing points and places to eat. The room was nice and clean! Breakfast and the afternoon tea was so delicious. I … Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa in Ho Chi Minh City on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 565 genuine guest reviews for Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa

    Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh: 1.326 Đánh giá khách sạn, 1.037 ảnh của khách du lịch và giảm giá lớn cho Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, được xếp hạng #6 trên 873khách sạn tại Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh và được xếp hạng 4,5 trên 5 trên TripAdvisor Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa at Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam: Find the best deals with user reviews, photos, and discount rates for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa at Orbitz. Get our lowest rates or cash back. And, pay no Orbitz hotel change or cancel fees.

    Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City: See 1,320 traveller reviews, 1,035 user photos and best deals for Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, ranked #5 of 859 Ho Chi Minh City hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 … Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in museums, shopping and history – Check location 10A Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in museums, shopping and history – Check location Excellent location - show map

    Dear deanne20172017, Thank you very much for your review about the Silverland Sakyo Hotel and Spa. We're delighted to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. It's our goal to provide the superior service so the feedback from our valuable guests, like you, enables us … TripAdvisor : Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa, โฮจิมินห์ซิตี: 1,323 รีวิวนักท่องเที่ยว ภาพ, อันดับ #5 จาก 869 โรงแรม ในโฮจิมินห์ซิตี ราคา และได้ 4.5 จาก 5 คะแนนใน TripAdvisor