ROTEL RCD 965BX CD PLAYER REVIEW



Rotel Rcd 965bx Cd Player Review

Rotel Rcd for sale eBay. Rotel RCD-955AX and RCD-965BX CD players RCD-955AX Measurements Sidebar 1: RCD-955AX Measurements Beginning with the multi-bit Rotel, the frequency response (fig.1) was virtually flat across the audible range, with only a small amount of ripple in the upper octaves—ripples characteristic of machines using Philips digital filters., 16/04/2015 · VINTAGE ROTEL RCD-955AX COMPACT DISC CD PLAYER in excellent working order..

Rotel RCD-965BX LE review – Ters Audio

ROTEL RCD 965BX CD Players user reviews 4.8 out of 5. ROTEL RCD 965BX CD Players user reviews : 4.8 out of 5 - 34 reviews - audioreview.com, This website is not affiliated with or sponsored by Rotel. To purchase RCD-965 spares or accessories, please contact the company via their website or visit an authorised retailer..

Experience a power-packed performance with the Rotel RCD-965BX CD player, which delivers a crisp and clear sound output. This Rotel CD player offers easy CD playback via its front-loading tray. You can simply lay on the sofa while changing tracks, as this Rotel CD player comes with a convenient remote. What’s more, the compact design of the 09/03/2007 · WOW. I just have to share this experience. I upgraded the clock in my vintage Rotel CD player, and it's now a winner source !!! I bought the Rotel 965BX in 1995. It was my first "audiophile" component, along with an Exposure XV integrated and Epos 11 speakers. The Rotel …

RCD-1070 Rotel. The launch of a genuinely new CD player has long been awaited from Rotel, and the £230 RCD-945AX is it. At first glance it looks little different from either the RCD-955AX or RCD-965BX. After all it shares the same 900 series livery, the same Philips CDM4 transport mechanism and is underlined by a familiar set of track access keys., The RCD-1070 proves conclusively that cost-conscious high performance in a single disc CD player is still available – and is still outperforming many so-called “audiophile” DVD players. Utilizing circuit configurations originally developed for Rotel’s reference-class CD players, this affordable unit redefines your sonic expectations.

ROTEL RCD 02 CD Players user reviews 4.5 out of 5 - 11

rotel rcd 965bx cd player review

Rotel RCD-06 review What Hi-Fi?. 09/03/2007 · WOW. I just have to share this experience. I upgraded the clock in my vintage Rotel CD player, and it's now a winner source !!! I bought the Rotel 965BX in 1995. It was my first "audiophile" component, along with an Exposure XV integrated and Epos 11 speakers. The Rotel …, Rotel RCD-955ax CD Player in good condition overall. Some scratches on the top, very clean face. Works well, sounds really nice if you’re familiar with Rotel sound. No ….

Rotel RCD-945AX review – Ters Audio

rotel rcd 965bx cd player review

Rotel RCD-965BX Limited Edition Discrete CD Player. I have heard several Rotel CD players and owned one for a few years as my main player. I would describe the typical sound of Rotel CD players as fairly brassy and forward with a fairly detailed sound. Whether you find the sound lively and engaging or a bit harsh is probably going to be a matter taste. Rotel RCD-955AX and RCD-965BX CD players RCD-965BX Measurements As in the RCD-955AX, the 1-bit Rotel had a rather typical Philips-chipset frequency response, with a trace more HF ripple than in the multi-bit player (fig.9)..

rotel rcd 965bx cd player review

  • Rotel RCD-965BX Audiophile lecteur CD HIFI
  • [For Sale] Rotel RCD-965BX Discrete Edition CD Player

  • New listing Rotel RCD-02 CD / HDCD Player - Fully Boxed, What Hi-Fi 5 Star Award Winner The RCD-1070 proves conclusively that cost-conscious high performance in a single disc CD player is still available – and is still outperforming many so-called “audiophile” DVD players. Utilizing circuit configurations originally developed for Rotel’s reference-class CD players, this affordable unit redefines your sonic expectations

    ROTEL RCD 965BX CD Players user reviews : 4.8 out of 5 - 34 reviews - audioreview.com 06/04/2014В В· Nice CD player from Rotel Equipment used in demo Yamaha A720 Amp Lambert Minstrel M18 speakers. Nice CD player from Rotel Equipment used in demo Yamaha A720 Amp Lambert Minstrel M18 speakers. Skip

    Rotel RCD-955AX and RCD-965BX CD players Specifications

    rotel rcd 965bx cd player review

    Rotel RCD-965BX LE review – Ters Audio. Rotel RCD-955AX and RCD-965BX CD players RCD-965BX Measurements As in the RCD-955AX, the 1-bit Rotel had a rather typical Philips-chipset frequency response, with a trace more HF ripple than in the multi-bit player (fig.9)., 06/10/2015 · YouTube Premium Loading... Get YouTube without the ads. Working... Skip trial 1 month free. Find out why Close. Rotel RCD 965BX Adriano Martorana. Loading... Unsubscribe from ….

    RCD-1570 Rotel

    Rotel RCD-965BX LE review – Ters Audio. 07/12/2015 · Rotel RCD-965BX LE "skipping" Problems Post by stuartm » 09 Nov 2015 16:51 My trusty Rotel RCD965BX LE CD Player has started to "skip" on a number of CD's - just 3 in fact - and always the same 3 at the same place (one of which is brand new)., 28/10/2017 · Rotel RCD-965BX Limited Edition Discrete CD Player If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed..

    The best 24 CD players of What Hi-Fi?'s lifetime What Hi-Fi?

    rotel rcd 965bx cd player review

    ROTEL RCD-955AX COMPACT DISC CD PLAYER YouTube. 07/12/2015 · Rotel RCD-965BX LE "skipping" Problems Post by stuartm » 09 Nov 2015 16:51 My trusty Rotel RCD965BX LE CD Player has started to "skip" on a number of CD's - just 3 in fact - and always the same 3 at the same place (one of which is brand new)., 09/03/2007 · WOW. I just have to share this experience. I upgraded the clock in my vintage Rotel CD player, and it's now a winner source !!! I bought the Rotel 965BX in 1995. It was my first "audiophile" component, along with an Exposure XV integrated and Epos 11 speakers. The Rotel ….

    RCD-1070 Rotel

    rotel rcd 965bx cd player review

    Rotel RCD-965 Manual - Compact Disc Player - HiFi Engine. I have heard several Rotel CD players and owned one for a few years as my main player. I would describe the typical sound of Rotel CD players as fairly brassy and forward with a fairly detailed sound. Whether you find the sound lively and engaging or a bit harsh is probably going to be a matter taste. 07/12/2015В В· Rotel RCD-965BX LE "skipping" Problems Post by stuartm В» 09 Nov 2015 16:51 My trusty Rotel RCD965BX LE CD Player has started to "skip" on a number of CD's - just 3 in fact - and always the same 3 at the same place (one of which is brand new)..

    rotel rcd 965bx cd player review


    Back in the 80's and 90's Rotel had two classics CD players one was the 855 and then came along the giant killer the RCD-965BX which took on rivals costing far more and gave most of them a good run for there money Still have mine which i've had from new and it still sounds great so if you can find one today it's worth picking one up 06/10/2015 · YouTube Premium Loading... Get YouTube without the ads. Working... Skip trial 1 month free. Find out why Close. Rotel RCD 965BX Adriano Martorana. Loading... Unsubscribe from …

    28/10/2017 · Rotel RCD-965BX Limited Edition Discrete CD Player If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. Experience a power-packed performance with the Rotel RCD-965BX CD player, which delivers a crisp and clear sound output. This Rotel CD player offers easy CD playback via its front-loading tray. You can simply lay on the sofa while changing tracks, as this Rotel CD player comes with a convenient remote. What’s more, the compact design of the

    06/10/2015 · YouTube Premium Loading... Get YouTube without the ads. Working... Skip trial 1 month free. Find out why Close. Rotel RCD 965BX Adriano Martorana. Loading... Unsubscribe from … 09/03/2007 · WOW. I just have to share this experience. I upgraded the clock in my vintage Rotel CD player, and it's now a winner source !!! I bought the Rotel 965BX in 1995. It was my first "audiophile" component, along with an Exposure XV integrated and Epos 11 speakers. The Rotel …