I AM WRATH MOVIE REVIEW



I Am Wrath Movie Review

Amazon.com Customer reviews I Am Wrath [DVD] [2016]. ‘I Am Wrath’ guns its way for Blu-ray with a DTS-HD MA 5.1 track that, while not reinventing the wheel, is the best thing this movie has going for it. The score of the film is a simple but effective one, and it is showcased nicely here. Front speakers as well as rears are …, I Am Wrath is about as clichd as clichd gets when it comes to the action/revenge genre. Full Review Original Score: 2/5 David Nusair Reel Film Reviews.

I Am Wrath Movie Reviews Cinema Clock

I Am Wrath Blu-ray Review High Def Digest. 13/5/2016 · “I Am Wrath” is a revenge movie, and a buddy movie, and a spiritual-crisis movie, and a political corruption movie. That’s a lot of movies — too many, really, and it ends up not doing, And now John Travolta can prove himself in “I am wrath“. Those four guys have the following characteristics in common. They’ve passed their 50th birthday (Neeson, Travolta and Washington even their 60th), have a respectable career behind them and for their age they still look virile enough..

ohn Travolta is Stanley Hill, a former Black Ops agent who witnessed his wife's death at the hands of a street gang. When corrupt cops let the prime suspect walk, Stanley takes the law into his 13/5/2016 · JoBlo.com's Chris Bumbray reviews I AM WRATH, starring John Travolta! Promising Young Woman - Movie Review (2020) Carey Mulligan. DOCTOR SLEEP Director's Cut Trailer (2019)

Here is the review of I Am Wrath Movie Review - I Am Wrath Movie Review Rating, can see the Runtime, Genre - cast and crew with Certificate And now John Travolta can prove himself in “I am wrath“. Those four guys have the following characteristics in common. They’ve passed their 50th birthday (Neeson, Travolta and Washington even their 60th), have a respectable career behind them and for their age they still look virile enough.

Movie reviews for I Am Wrath. MRQE Metric: See what the critics had to say and watch the trailer. 13/5/2016 · Still, "I am Wrath" shows to be good enough to provide entertainment as we stand still watching two great actors, John Travolta and Christopher Meloni, I am wrath is an action / crime movie with all the cliches of its kind. there is not anything here that we haven't already seen before.

The film is laughable for several reasons. Take the first reprisal, we’re supposed to believe that Travolta and Meloni are a pair of hot shot wet work pros, and yet they don’t notice that people are standing around taking photos of them dumping a body in the garbage, something that … 16/9/2019 · I Am Wrath feels like a watered-down Liam Neeson movie that lacks complexity, urgency or gives you any reason to feel attached. I Am Wrath feels like a watered-down Liam Neeson movie that lacks complexity, I Am Wrath (2016) – Summary, Review (with Spoilers) By. Amari Allah - September 16, 2019. Share. Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest. ReddIt

Film Review I Am Wrath - essay example for free. http://WhoAmI.y0.pl - database with more than 53000 college essays for studying. 2/5/2016 · I Am Wrath – Movie Review. I Am Wrath starts as your average action flick; Stanley Hill (John Travolta), a former Black Ops agent, witnesses the murder of his wife. Once Stanley understands that the police will not bring the criminals to justice,

Review I Am Wrath JoBlo.com. ‘I Am Wrath’ guns its way for Blu-ray with a DTS-HD MA 5.1 track that, while not reinventing the wheel, is the best thing this movie has going for it. The score of the film is a simple but effective one, and it is showcased nicely here. Front speakers as well as rears are …, Wrath of the Titans Rating: 2.25/5From All the reviews on the web Showing 6 Reviews Wrath of the Titans Movie Review Ratings:2/5 Reviewer:Rajeev Masand Site: IBNLive (CNN IBN) Wrath of the Titans has better action set-pieces and uses special effects a little more judiciously than 2010’s campy Clash of the Titans. The film’s plot however, is still a hoot, and exists only to provide some.

I Am Wrath Trailer John Travolta Fears No One

i am wrath movie review

Baywatch Movie Review - YouTube. If you want a decent revenge movie there’s a wealth of material to draw from. Start with Death Wish and work from there… You’re going to have to get pretty far down into the barrel before you get scrape I Am Wrath off the bottom. I Am Wrath is released on DVD and Blu-ray on May 16th, courtesy of 101 Films., 17/5/2016 · This movie is amazing. It's great to see what a grieving spouse will go through to get justice when the law fails to. I was very surprised by the fantastic plot, action, and acting by everyone involved. This film is not a taken rip off. This film is its own entity. It is an incredible movie called I am wrath..

Amazon.com Customer reviews I am Wrath. Film Review I Am Wrath - essay example for free. http://WhoAmI.y0.pl - database with more than 53000 college essays for studying., 19/4/2016 · Review: Several reviews I’ve read for this movie describe it as a John Wick wannabe and I have to admit that it’s pretty spot on, except this so wishes it was half as good as the Keanu classic. I Am Wrath isn’t terrible, it just isn’t all that amazing and you’ll literally forget about it after 5 minutes..

Baywatch Movie Review - YouTube

i am wrath movie review

Review Travolta Meloni satisfy in familiar 'I Am Wrath'. 2/5/2016 · I Am Wrath – Movie Review. I Am Wrath starts as your average action flick; Stanley Hill (John Travolta), a former Black Ops agent, witnesses the murder of his wife. Once Stanley understands that the police will not bring the criminals to justice, https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wrath_of_the_Titans If you have watched the trailer, you will know obviously I Am Wrath is not a painstakingly crafted movie nor does it boast a budget of say, Face/Off. The movie attempts to create some commentary about a decaying society especially with all those news footages in the opening to tell us how high and violent the crime crates are..

i am wrath movie review


I Am Wrath: John Travolta gives in to the geri-action genre A veteran actor takes justice into his own hands to avenge a brutal murder. Sound familiar? Charlie Lyne. @charlielyne I Am Wrath Movie Review & Showtimes: Find details of I Am Wrath along with its showtimes, movie review, trailer, teaser, full video songs, showtimes and cast. John Travolta, Rebecca De Mornay

Hey, everyone, before we get into the new Nicolas Cage movie, "I Am Wrath", I just wanted to touch base with you guys. For those of you who haven't checked in on my Facebook, I am still getting over my no 3 and 1/2 week sickness that has gone from a stomach flu to a cold to a diabetic emergency I got to spend 3 days in the hospital for to a chest cold. Movie Review I Am Wrath. really hard for me to share my thoughts and opinions okay okay okay so the question I get a lot from you guys is who am i dating why don't I share more of that part of my life with YouTube with you guys well there's a long story behind that and then there's the short story behind that I guess I'll go ahead and

So in theory then, given Travolta is – or at least was – capable of convincingly taking part in a action movie I had reasonable expectations for his latest film I Am Wrath. And then there’s the crew involved: directed by Chuck Russell whose past works include Eraser , The Mask , and The Blob; and starring Rebecca De Mornay and Christopher Meloni , I honestly thought Movie reviews for I Am Wrath. Find Theaters info, movie times, watch trailers, buy movie tickets.

I Am Wrath (2016) Movie Review A Silver . HD The Cine-Masochist: I AM WRATH PLEASE R . HD Netflix And Fail : I Am Wrath Starring J . HD Tipsy Movie Review - I Am Wrath got my . HD John Travolta Wants Revenge in Action-Pa . HD I Am Wrath - John Travolta - Official Tr . HD While John Travolta is currently having a ball on FX's The People v. O.J. Simpson, the actor has another film coming out soon. Watch the I Am Wrath trailer.

While John Travolta is currently having a ball on FX's The People v. O.J. Simpson, the actor has another film coming out soon. Watch the I Am Wrath trailer. You'll know where Chuck Russell's movie is going from the opening credits but that doesn't stop it from being an enjoyable ride. John Travolta delivers the requisite tough guy heroics and shows Liam Neeson how things should be done in the process. If you're in the mood for a straight-up four star action movie then I Am Wrath is the movie for you.

ohn Travolta is Stanley Hill, a former Black Ops agent who witnessed his wife's death at the hands of a street gang. When corrupt cops let the prime suspect walk, Stanley takes the law into his 14/4/2016 · I Am Wrath has just about everything you are expecting. Lots of gun fire. Lots of bodies. Abundant amount of violence and gore to earn it's R rating. So why does it fail to satisfy so many movie goers? Well, I think I've identified a few problems that some people may have, hence leading to …

Review Vengeance Thy Name Is Travolta in ‘I Am Wrath

i am wrath movie review

[Movie Review] 'I Am Wrath' is derivative of other revenge. Home I Am Wrath Movie Review 2016 I Am Wrath Movie Review 2016. I Am Wrath Movie Review 2016. I Am Wrath Movie Review 2016. Movie Reviews, Trailers, TV Shows MovieSlackers. Contact us: info@movieslackers.com. EVEN MORE NEWS. The Lighthouse Movie Review. Nov 21, 2019. Joker Movie Review. Nov 18, 2019., 14/4/2016 · I Am Wrath has just about everything you are expecting. Lots of gun fire. Lots of bodies. Abundant amount of violence and gore to earn it's R rating. So why does it fail to satisfy so many movie goers? Well, I think I've identified a few problems that some people may have, hence leading to ….

I Am Wrath Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

I Am Wrath Movie Reviews Movie Times. 19/4/2016 · Review: Several reviews I’ve read for this movie describe it as a John Wick wannabe and I have to admit that it’s pretty spot on, except this so wishes it was half as good as the Keanu classic. I Am Wrath isn’t terrible, it just isn’t all that amazing and you’ll literally forget about it after 5 minutes., 13/5/2016 · “I Am Wrath” is a revenge movie, and a buddy movie, and a spiritual-crisis movie, and a political corruption movie. That’s a lot of movies — too many, really, and it ends up not doing.

Hey, everyone, before we get into the new Nicolas Cage movie, "I Am Wrath", I just wanted to touch base with you guys. For those of you who haven't checked in on my Facebook, I am still getting over my no 3 and 1/2 week sickness that has gone from a stomach flu to a cold to a diabetic emergency I got to spend 3 days in the hospital for to a chest cold. 17/5/2016 · This movie is amazing. It's great to see what a grieving spouse will go through to get justice when the law fails to. I was very surprised by the fantastic plot, action, and acting by everyone involved. This film is not a taken rip off. This film is its own entity. It is an incredible movie called I am wrath.

Chuck Russell's I Am Wrath is not a good movie, but there is a good movie contained somewhere within, [Blu-ray Review] ‘I Am Wrath’ Could Have Used More Meloni. Movies. The film is laughable for several reasons. Take the first reprisal, we’re supposed to believe that Travolta and Meloni are a pair of hot shot wet work pros, and yet they don’t notice that people are standing around taking photos of them dumping a body in the garbage, something that …

Movie reviews for I Am Wrath. Find Theaters info, movie times, watch trailers, buy movie tickets. This is a movie that takes itself very seriously, taking its title from Jeremiah 6:11 in the Bible, which begins, “But I am full of the wrath of the LORD, and I cannot hold it in”. Because it is so very difficult to take Travolta seriously as a badass, I Am Wrath flits between

And now John Travolta can prove himself in “I am wrath“. Those four guys have the following characteristics in common. They’ve passed their 50th birthday (Neeson, Travolta and Washington even their 60th), have a respectable career behind them and for their age they still look virile enough. 17/5/2016 · I AM WRATH is a revenge thriller starring John Travolta as Stanley, a Ohio family man who witnesses the brutal murder of his wife (Rebecca DeMornay) after a mugging turns fatal.But even after positively identifying the trigger man, the detectives set the killer loose, suspiciously claiming that Stanley is an unreliable witness.

ohn Travolta is Stanley Hill, a former Black Ops agent who witnessed his wife's death at the hands of a street gang. When corrupt cops let the prime suspect walk, Stanley takes the law into his I Am Wrath is a 2016 American action thriller film directed by Chuck Russell and written by Yvan Gauthier and Paul Sloan. The film stars John Travolta, Christopher Meloni, Sam Trammell, Amanda Schull, Rebecca De Mornay, Melissa Bolona and Luis Da Silva. Principal photography on the film began on March 9, 2015, in Columbus, Ohio

“I Am Wrath” is a revenge thriller about a man who’s out for blood after a loved one is murdered. It stars John Travolta (Stanley Hill), Christopher Meloni (Dennis), Amanda Schull (Abbie Hill), Rebecca De Mornay (Vivian Hill), Sam Trammell (Detective Gibson), Luis Da Silva (Charley), Patrick St. Esprit ohn Travolta is Stanley Hill, a former Black Ops agent who witnessed his wife's death at the hands of a street gang. When corrupt cops let the prime suspect walk, Stanley takes the law into his

This is a movie that takes itself very seriously, taking its title from Jeremiah 6:11 in the Bible, which begins, “But I am full of the wrath of the LORD, and I cannot hold it in”. Because it is so very difficult to take Travolta seriously as a badass, I Am Wrath flits between 19/4/2016 · Review: Several reviews I’ve read for this movie describe it as a John Wick wannabe and I have to admit that it’s pretty spot on, except this so wishes it was half as good as the Keanu classic. I Am Wrath isn’t terrible, it just isn’t all that amazing and you’ll literally forget about it after 5 minutes.

I Am Wrath: John Travolta gives in to the geri-action genre A veteran actor takes justice into his own hands to avenge a brutal murder. Sound familiar? Charlie Lyne. @charlielyne Movie reviews for I Am Wrath. Find Theaters info, movie times, watch trailers, buy movie tickets.

Home I Am Wrath Movie Review 2016 I Am Wrath Movie Review 2016. I Am Wrath Movie Review 2016. I Am Wrath Movie Review 2016. Movie Reviews, Trailers, TV Shows MovieSlackers. Contact us: info@movieslackers.com. EVEN MORE NEWS. The Lighthouse Movie Review. Nov 21, 2019. Joker Movie Review. Nov 18, 2019. I Am Wrath: John Travolta gives in to the geri-action genre A veteran actor takes justice into his own hands to avenge a brutal murder. Sound familiar? Charlie Lyne. @charlielyne

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for I am Wrath at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. (and i believe this movie is not worthy of caring about a spoiler when its called I am Wrath and is a vengence movie There are 1,033 customer reviews and 1,035 customer ratings. They had a tone problem cause at times it plays like a buddy cop movie with banter between Travolta and Meloni and the action takes a back seat but then at times it goes heavy with Travolta battling his demons and of course going to a church to talk to a Priest, I Am Wrath‬ (2016) Movie Review by Darrin Gauthier.

Nerdly » ‘I Am Wrath’ Review. I Am Wrath: John Travolta gives in to the geri-action genre A veteran actor takes justice into his own hands to avenge a brutal murder. Sound familiar? Charlie Lyne. @charlielyne, While John Travolta is currently having a ball on FX's The People v. O.J. Simpson, the actor has another film coming out soon. Watch the I Am Wrath trailer..

Film review I am Wrath (2016) - Movie-Blogger.com

i am wrath movie review

I Am Wrath Movie Showtimes Review Songs Trailer. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for I Am Wrath [DVD] [2016] SPOILER ALERT THROUGHOUT REVIEW (and i believe this movie is not worthy of caring about a spoiler when its called I am Wrath and is a vengence movie - nothing new here, white men in black leather immune to bullets)., You'll know where Chuck Russell's movie is going from the opening credits but that doesn't stop it from being an enjoyable ride. John Travolta delivers the requisite tough guy heroics and shows Liam Neeson how things should be done in the process. If you're in the mood for a straight-up four star action movie then I Am Wrath is the movie for you..

I Am Wrath (2016) Rotten Tomatoes. 25/5/2017 · BAYWATCH MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted Review - Duration: 27:22. Star Wars: Episode II - Attack Of The Clones movie review - Duration: 10:40. Jeremy Jahns 1,371,439 views., I Am Wrath is about as clichd as clichd gets when it comes to the action/revenge genre. Full Review Original Score: 2/5 David Nusair Reel Film Reviews.

I Am Wrath (2016) I Am Wrath (2016) - User Reviews - IMDb

i am wrath movie review

I Am Wrath‬ (2016) Movie Review by Darrin Gauthier The. I Am Wrath: John Travolta gives in to the geri-action genre A veteran actor takes justice into his own hands to avenge a brutal murder. Sound familiar? Charlie Lyne. @charlielyne https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wrath_of_the_Titans Here is the review of I Am Wrath Movie Review - I Am Wrath Movie Review Rating, can see the Runtime, Genre - cast and crew with Certificate.

i am wrath movie review


They had a tone problem cause at times it plays like a buddy cop movie with banter between Travolta and Meloni and the action takes a back seat but then at times it goes heavy with Travolta battling his demons and of course going to a church to talk to a Priest, I Am Wrath‬ (2016) Movie Review by Darrin Gauthier. I Am Wrath movie reviews and ratings - Tribute.ca rating of 4.00 out of 5 Stars. We do not review the content of such websites, and neither endorse, nor are responsible for,

13/5/2016 · JoBlo.com's Chris Bumbray reviews I AM WRATH, starring John Travolta! Promising Young Woman - Movie Review (2020) Carey Mulligan. DOCTOR SLEEP Director's Cut Trailer (2019) 13/5/2016 · JoBlo.com's Chris Bumbray reviews I AM WRATH, starring John Travolta! Promising Young Woman - Movie Review (2020) Carey Mulligan. DOCTOR SLEEP Director's Cut Trailer (2019)

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for I Am Wrath [DVD] [2016] SPOILER ALERT THROUGHOUT REVIEW (and i believe this movie is not worthy of caring about a spoiler when its called I am Wrath and is a vengence movie - nothing new here, white men in black leather immune to bullets). I Am Wrath (2016) Movie Review A Silver . HD The Cine-Masochist: I AM WRATH PLEASE R . HD Netflix And Fail : I Am Wrath Starring J . HD Tipsy Movie Review - I Am Wrath got my . HD John Travolta Wants Revenge in Action-Pa . HD I Am Wrath - John Travolta - Official Tr . HD

The plot points play out like they were written with yellow Hi-Liter, but the standard-issue revenge thriller, “I Am Wrath” still proves somewhat satisfying thanks to the pairing of John They had a tone problem cause at times it plays like a buddy cop movie with banter between Travolta and Meloni and the action takes a back seat but then at times it goes heavy with Travolta battling his demons and of course going to a church to talk to a Priest, I Am Wrath‬ (2016) Movie Review by Darrin Gauthier.

While John Travolta is currently having a ball on FX's The People v. O.J. Simpson, the actor has another film coming out soon. Watch the I Am Wrath trailer. If you want a decent revenge movie there’s a wealth of material to draw from. Start with Death Wish and work from there… You’re going to have to get pretty far down into the barrel before you get scrape I Am Wrath off the bottom. I Am Wrath is released on DVD and Blu-ray on May 16th, courtesy of 101 Films.

14/4/2016 · I Am Wrath has just about everything you are expecting. Lots of gun fire. Lots of bodies. Abundant amount of violence and gore to earn it's R rating. So why does it fail to satisfy so many movie goers? Well, I think I've identified a few problems that some people may have, hence leading to … 17/5/2016 · This movie is amazing. It's great to see what a grieving spouse will go through to get justice when the law fails to. I was very surprised by the fantastic plot, action, and acting by everyone involved. This film is not a taken rip off. This film is its own entity. It is an incredible movie called I am wrath.

25/5/2017 · BAYWATCH MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted Review - Duration: 27:22. Star Wars: Episode II - Attack Of The Clones movie review - Duration: 10:40. Jeremy Jahns 1,371,439 views. 17/5/2016 · This movie is amazing. It's great to see what a grieving spouse will go through to get justice when the law fails to. I was very surprised by the fantastic plot, action, and acting by everyone involved. This film is not a taken rip off. This film is its own entity. It is an incredible movie called I am wrath.

I Am Wrath movie reviews and ratings - Tribute.ca rating of 4.00 out of 5 Stars. We do not review the content of such websites, and neither endorse, nor are responsible for, If you want a decent revenge movie there’s a wealth of material to draw from. Start with Death Wish and work from there… You’re going to have to get pretty far down into the barrel before you get scrape I Am Wrath off the bottom. I Am Wrath is released on DVD and Blu-ray on May 16th, courtesy of 101 Films.

I Am Wrath is about as clichd as clichd gets when it comes to the action/revenge genre. Full Review Original Score: 2/5 David Nusair Reel Film Reviews Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for I am Wrath at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. (and i believe this movie is not worthy of caring about a spoiler when its called I am Wrath and is a vengence movie There are 1,033 customer reviews and 1,035 customer ratings.

‘I Am Wrath’ guns its way for Blu-ray with a DTS-HD MA 5.1 track that, while not reinventing the wheel, is the best thing this movie has going for it. The score of the film is a simple but effective one, and it is showcased nicely here. Front speakers as well as rears are … If you want a decent revenge movie there’s a wealth of material to draw from. Start with Death Wish and work from there… You’re going to have to get pretty far down into the barrel before you get scrape I Am Wrath off the bottom. I Am Wrath is released on DVD and Blu-ray on May 16th, courtesy of 101 Films.

i am wrath movie review

Film Review I Am Wrath - essay example for free. http://WhoAmI.y0.pl - database with more than 53000 college essays for studying. They had a tone problem cause at times it plays like a buddy cop movie with banter between Travolta and Meloni and the action takes a back seat but then at times it goes heavy with Travolta battling his demons and of course going to a church to talk to a Priest, I Am Wrath‬ (2016) Movie Review by Darrin Gauthier.