YSL LIP TINT OIL REVIEW



Ysl Lip Tint Oil Review

YSL Volupte Tint in Balm Review & Swatches ReallyRee. Mar 31, 2017 · I have been a fan of Clarins lip oil for a while now and wanted to try another lip oils as well, so here a tint-in-oil that I picked up from YSL. The shade that I will be reviewing today is “Crush Me Orange No. 7.” A revolutionary lip color with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil, May 30, 2015 · YSL Volupte Lip Tint In Oil Review Demo of it being applied to the lips with hand swatches too. Demo of the shade No. 2 'Oh My Gold' I do talk about the other shades too though, because I spent a.

Volupte Tint-in-Oil Beautypedia

New! YSL Volupte Tint-in-Oil Now at Sephora. May 10, 2015 · Review and swatches of the new YSL Tint In Oil in "I Rose You No.4 ". A revolutionary lip colour with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil. Coat your lips with this lip tint for a lightweight texture that instantly melts onto lips. Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint In Oil (I Rose You... Dior Rosy Glow Awakening Blush - Review, Jul 14, 2017 · For this series, I will be sharing my review of two sheer lip products and then I will comparing them. Both products share similarities but in my opinion, they serve different purposes. For the first installment, I am sharing my review of the YSL Volupté Tint-in-Oil Glosses!.

I’ve never heard of a lip oil up until now so I wasn’t sure how that would work for the lips. I love using face oils in my night time routine and I’ve seen how by using oils you can get tremendous results. The YSL Volupte Tint In Oil is a deep conditioning lip oil that also tints the lips. Sephora carries eight shades that go from a pinky YSL's Volupte Tint-in-Oil is full of alluring claims, such as "revolutionary lip color with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil." While it's true that the oil-infused formula provides emollient hydration for lips, there's one downside: fragrance.

Jul 28, 2017 · Recently, Yves Saint Laurent has released an adorable line of hybrid lipsticks that combine the rich, nourishing hydration of a lip balm and the vibrant, glowing color of a lipstick.Available in 12 playful shades, the Volupte Tint-in-Balm ($42 CAD) features a special dual formulation that consists of a special lip-conditioning core. To read my full review and see some swatches, click..... May 12, 2016 · YSL Rouge Volupte Shine Oil in Stick Lipstick Swatches & Review By Kimmy in Make-up , Reviews , YSL Curiosity got the best of me and I could not resist trying out the new YSL Rouge Volupte Shine Oil in Stick Lipsticks that were released this Spring 2016.

May 30, 2015 · YSL Volupte Lip Tint In Oil Review Demo of it being applied to the lips with hand swatches too. Demo of the shade No. 2 'Oh My Gold' I do talk about the other shades too though, because I spent a For the price, it is a let-down and I'm better off with Burt's Bees tinted lip balms for $6! The packaging is typical YSL lipstick packaging and not really my cup of tea (too busy looking). If these were $15 or 20 each, I'd purchase a few more but not at $40 in Canada. Just too …

Lovingly referred to as simply The Lip Oils, the YSL Tint In Oils are the next big thing to replace sticky lip glosses and give just a hint of color. held the captivation of the collective ITG staff's imagination for the past several months without relent it's the Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-In … Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint-In-Oil: A Truly Innovative Product is an innovative lip color that not only has vivid color, but also deeply-penetrates the skin for luxurious hydration. A Truly Innovative Product: Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint-In-Oil in all 8 shades See more

VoluptГ© Tint-In-Oil Lip Colour YSL Beauty. For the price, it is a let-down and I'm better off with Burt's Bees tinted lip balms for $6! The packaging is typical YSL lipstick packaging and not really my cup of tea (too busy looking). If these were $15 or 20 each, I'd purchase a few more but not at $40 in Canada. Just too …, Yves Saint Laurent Tint in balm: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 8 member reviews and photos. Write Review. More reviews, photos and discussions for Yves Saint Laurent Reviews. For as much as I adore the YSL lip oils, these have them beat by a mile (ok, not really – but by a star for sure). I now own 5 of these glorious lil.

Amazon.com Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint In Oil - #06

ysl lip tint oil review

YSL VoluptГ© Tint-in-Balms Review and Swatches Cat's. YSL Volupté Tint-In-Oil is a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil. It coats your lips with just the right amount of color for a look that is luxe and natural all at once., As a "TREAT YO' SELF" after finishing my Dior Addict Lip Glow, I got the Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-In-Oil in #4 I Rose You.Wit my order, I also got a deluxe sample size of #5 Cherry My Cherie and so I'll be reviewing both in this post! I Rose You is a light pink and Cherry ….

YSL VoluptГ© Tint-In-Oil in Cherry My Cherie (05) Review. Jun 23, 2019 · YSL Volupte Tint-In-Balm Review. A new hybrid lipstick combining melting balm care with glowing sheer color. The innovative “tint & care” technology allows for a unique double core formula providing twice the benefits., Dec 23, 2014 · So, of course, when the YSL Volupte Tint in Oil lip glosses were released, I had to try at least one. I went with #8: Pink About Me. YSL describes these new gloss-like products as a “revolutionary lip color with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil”..

Volupte Tint-in-Oil Beautypedia

ysl lip tint oil review

YSL VoluptГ© Tint-in-Oil Gloss REVIEW + SWATCHES. Jan 23, 2015 · Again, Yves Saint Laurent plays the innovation card with its latest lip product!. I already spoke about the famous YSL “lip lacquer” launched a few years ago in my lip lacquers blog post, which was also a true innovation regarding the texture. Here, the promise of the Volupté Tint-In-Oil is to combine lip care (with nourishing oils) with color fantasy for a true hybrid 2-in-1 makeup product. Mar 31, 2017 · I have been a fan of Clarins lip oil for a while now and wanted to try another lip oils as well, so here a tint-in-oil that I picked up from YSL. The shade that I will be reviewing today is “Crush Me Orange No. 7.” A revolutionary lip color with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil.

ysl lip tint oil review


Feb 09, 2017 · YSL Volupte Tint in Balm Review & Swatches. OK we just have to acknowledge how totally beautiful these look. Yes, that’s a tiny lip shaped column of loveliness that runs right through the whole bullet. YSL Volupte Tint in Balm Features. Fuses the nourishing care of a balm with instantly radiant colour; Unique double core technology Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint-In-Oil: A Truly Innovative Product is an innovative lip color that not only has vivid color, but also deeply-penetrates the skin for luxurious hydration. A Truly Innovative Product: Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint-In-Oil in all 8 shades See more

For the price, it is a let-down and I'm better off with Burt's Bees tinted lip balms for $6! The packaging is typical YSL lipstick packaging and not really my cup of tea (too busy looking). If these were $15 or 20 each, I'd purchase a few more but not at $40 in Canada. Just too … May 12, 2016 · YSL Rouge Volupte Shine Oil in Stick Lipstick Swatches & Review By Kimmy in Make-up , Reviews , YSL Curiosity got the best of me and I could not resist trying out the new YSL Rouge Volupte Shine Oil in Stick Lipsticks that were released this Spring 2016.

May 12, 2016 · YSL Rouge Volupte Shine Oil in Stick Lipstick Swatches & Review By Kimmy in Make-up , Reviews , YSL Curiosity got the best of me and I could not resist trying out the new YSL Rouge Volupte Shine Oil in Stick Lipsticks that were released this Spring 2016. Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint-In-Oil: A Truly Innovative Product is an innovative lip color that not only has vivid color, but also deeply-penetrates the skin for luxurious hydration. A Truly Innovative Product: Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint-In-Oil in all 8 shades See more

Aug 03, 2017 · YSL Volupte Tint-In-Oil Review. Aug 3, 2017. One of the very first lip oils I tried was the YSL Volupté Tint in Oil and it’s still one of my favourites to this day. Silky and smooth, this tinted lip oil makes the lips look healthy, hydrated and full of juicy shine, but its thin oil consistency means it isn’t sticky or goopy. Apr 26, 2017 · YSL Volupté Tint In Balm lip balms, my review, Yves Saint Laurent tinted lip balms, lip care, 1 Dream Me Nude, 3 Call Me Rose, 5 Dare Me Plum. YSL Volupté Tint In Balm lip balms, my review, Yves Saint Laurent tinted lip balms, lip care, 1 Dream Me Nude, 3 Call Me Rose, 5 Dare Me Plum Natural oil hair mask – How to do a hair mask with

YSL VoluptГ© Tint-in-Oil Gloss REVIEW + SWATCHES

ysl lip tint oil review

Yves Saint Laurent VoluptГ© Tint-In-Oil in 5 Cherry My. May 10, 2015 · Review and swatches of the new YSL Tint In Oil in "I Rose You No.4 ". A revolutionary lip colour with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil. Coat your lips with this lip tint for a lightweight texture that instantly melts onto lips. Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint In Oil (I Rose You... Dior Rosy Glow Awakening Blush - Review, YSL's Volupte Tint-in-Oil is full of alluring claims, such as "revolutionary lip color with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil." While it's true that the oil-infused formula provides emollient hydration for lips, there's one downside: fragrance..

YSL Rouge Volupte Shine Oil in Stick Lipstick Swatches

Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Volupte Shine Oil-In-Stick. My favorite of the lip-oil crop right now is YSL Volupté Tint-in-Oil, which delivers a layer of semi-sheer color, making your face look instantly brighter and livelier. As an oil, it also seals the moisture into your lips, so they never get flaky or chapped. All of the options smell delicious, in a …, May 12, 2016 · Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint In Oil - #06 Peach Me Love - 6ml/0.2oz Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review See and discover other items: lip oils, yves saint laurent makeup, lip tints, yves saint laurent perfume, true love perfume, Yves Saint Laurent Perfumes..

Mar 22, 2017 · YSL has added a new line of lippies to its Volupte umbrella known as the Volupte Tint-in-Balms ($34 for 0.12 oz. / 3.5 g). EEE I really love these! They are a lightweight, translucent, glassy, jelly balm consistency that are meant to be nourishing, moisturizing and provide an … Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-in-Oil Review HOW IT LOOKS/FEELS: The formula is a total hybrid: It's oil-based and shiny like a gloss but leaves a wash of color like a lip stain.

Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-in-Oil Review HOW IT LOOKS/FEELS: The formula is a total hybrid: It's oil-based and shiny like a gloss but leaves a wash of color like a lip stain. Jan 07, 2015 · YSL Volupte Tint in Oil Review. It is a little heart shape which hugs the lips to apply the perfect amount of product. You can then use it on the other side to perfectly define the lip line and cupid’s bow. It is very clever and very effective. YSL Volupte Tint in Oil Review

As a "TREAT YO' SELF" after finishing my Dior Addict Lip Glow, I got the Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-In-Oil in #4 I Rose You.Wit my order, I also got a deluxe sample size of #5 Cherry My Cherie and so I'll be reviewing both in this post! I Rose You is a light pink and Cherry … Free shipping and returns on Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-in-Oil at Nordstrom.com. What it is : A revolutionary lip color with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil. What it does : Infused with a blend of four essential oils for deep hydration—including apricot kernel oil, coriander fruit oil, jojoba seed oil and passiflora edulis seed oil—the lightweight color melts onto

YSL Volupte Tint-in-Oil is a lip oil that retails for $32.00 and contains 0.2 oz. ($160.00 per ounce). There are 13 shades in our database, which you can select from in the View a Shade dropdown menu below or jump to these sections: Description. Yves Saint Laurent Tint in balm: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 8 member reviews and photos. Write Review. More reviews, photos and discussions for Yves Saint Laurent Reviews. For as much as I adore the YSL lip oils, these have them beat by a mile (ok, not really – but by a star for sure). I now own 5 of these glorious lil

Aug 03, 2017 · YSL Volupte Tint-In-Oil Review. Aug 3, 2017. One of the very first lip oils I tried was the YSL Volupté Tint in Oil and it’s still one of my favourites to this day. Silky and smooth, this tinted lip oil makes the lips look healthy, hydrated and full of juicy shine, but its thin oil consistency means it isn’t sticky or goopy. YSL SELFIE LOVE EXPRESSIONS With VOLUPTÉ TINT-IN-OIL, YSL Beauté introduces a playground of thrilling colour. A mini collection of 8 easy-to-wear shades. 8 invitations to enjoy the intimate pleasure of lip care and colour.

YSL Volupte Tint In Oil Swatches and Review YouTube

ysl lip tint oil review

New in Makeup YSL Volupte Tint In Oil (Blogmas Day 23. May 10, 2015 · Review and swatches of the new YSL Tint In Oil in "I Rose You No.4 ". A revolutionary lip colour with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil. Coat your lips with this lip tint for a lightweight texture that instantly melts onto lips. Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint In Oil (I Rose You... Dior Rosy Glow Awakening Blush - Review, For the price, it is a let-down and I'm better off with Burt's Bees tinted lip balms for $6! The packaging is typical YSL lipstick packaging and not really my cup of tea (too busy looking). If these were $15 or 20 each, I'd purchase a few more but not at $40 in Canada. Just too ….

Yves Saint Laurent Tint in balm reviews photos

ysl lip tint oil review

Amazon.com Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint In Oil - #06. I’ve never heard of a lip oil up until now so I wasn’t sure how that would work for the lips. I love using face oils in my night time routine and I’ve seen how by using oils you can get tremendous results. The YSL Volupte Tint In Oil is a deep conditioning lip oil that also tints the lips. Sephora carries eight shades that go from a pinky Jul 30, 2019 · Yves Saint Laurent Water Stain Lip Stain ($37) is a refreshing, lightweight water stain that promises to give lips a high-shine finish with a non-sticky formula. My logical side was tossed out this window when I saw promo images of this product on a model’s lips..

ysl lip tint oil review


Jul 28, 2017 · Recently, Yves Saint Laurent has released an adorable line of hybrid lipsticks that combine the rich, nourishing hydration of a lip balm and the vibrant, glowing color of a lipstick.Available in 12 playful shades, the Volupte Tint-in-Balm ($42 CAD) features a special dual formulation that consists of a special lip-conditioning core. To read my full review and see some swatches, click..... For the price, it is a let-down and I'm better off with Burt's Bees tinted lip balms for $6! The packaging is typical YSL lipstick packaging and not really my cup of tea (too busy looking). If these were $15 or 20 each, I'd purchase a few more but not at $40 in Canada. Just too …

Aug 03, 2017 · YSL Volupte Tint-In-Oil Review. Aug 3, 2017. One of the very first lip oils I tried was the YSL Volupté Tint in Oil and it’s still one of my favourites to this day. Silky and smooth, this tinted lip oil makes the lips look healthy, hydrated and full of juicy shine, but its thin oil consistency means it isn’t sticky or goopy. I’ve never heard of a lip oil up until now so I wasn’t sure how that would work for the lips. I love using face oils in my night time routine and I’ve seen how by using oils you can get tremendous results. The YSL Volupte Tint In Oil is a deep conditioning lip oil that also tints the lips. Sephora carries eight shades that go from a pinky

Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-in-Oil Review HOW IT LOOKS/FEELS: The formula is a total hybrid: It's oil-based and shiny like a gloss but leaves a wash of color like a lip stain. YSL Volupte Tint-in-Oil is a lip oil that retails for $32.00 and contains 0.2 oz. ($160.00 per ounce). There are 13 shades in our database, which you can select from in the View a Shade dropdown menu below or jump to these sections: Description.

May 10, 2015 · Review and swatches of the new YSL Tint In Oil in "I Rose You No.4 ". A revolutionary lip colour with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil. Coat your lips with this lip tint for a lightweight texture that instantly melts onto lips. Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Tint In Oil (I Rose You... Dior Rosy Glow Awakening Blush - Review YSL Volupte Tint-in-Oil • Lip Oil Product Info YSL Volupte Tint-in-Oil is a lip oil that retails for $32.00 and contains 0.2 oz. There have been 13 sephora ysl lip oil shades released, which you can select from below: YSL Volupte Tint-in-Oil is a lip oil that retails for $32.00 and contains 0.2 oz. The Best Lip Oils to Try Now - …

Jan 07, 2015 · YSL Volupte Tint in Oil Review. It is a little heart shape which hugs the lips to apply the perfect amount of product. You can then use it on the other side to perfectly define the lip line and cupid’s bow. It is very clever and very effective. YSL Volupte Tint in Oil Review Jan 23, 2015 · Again, Yves Saint Laurent plays the innovation card with its latest lip product!. I already spoke about the famous YSL “lip lacquer” launched a few years ago in my lip lacquers blog post, which was also a true innovation regarding the texture. Here, the promise of the Volupté Tint-In-Oil is to combine lip care (with nourishing oils) with color fantasy for a true hybrid 2-in-1 makeup product.

Aug 03, 2017 · YSL Volupte Tint-In-Oil Review. Aug 3, 2017. One of the very first lip oils I tried was the YSL Volupté Tint in Oil and it’s still one of my favourites to this day. Silky and smooth, this tinted lip oil makes the lips look healthy, hydrated and full of juicy shine, but its thin oil consistency means it isn’t sticky or goopy. Free shipping and returns on Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-in-Oil at Nordstrom.com. What it is : A revolutionary lip color with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil. What it does : Infused with a blend of four essential oils for deep hydration—including apricot kernel oil, coriander fruit oil, jojoba seed oil and passiflora edulis seed oil—the lightweight color melts onto

Jul 28, 2017 · Recently, Yves Saint Laurent has released an adorable line of hybrid lipsticks that combine the rich, nourishing hydration of a lip balm and the vibrant, glowing color of a lipstick.Available in 12 playful shades, the Volupte Tint-in-Balm ($42 CAD) features a special dual formulation that consists of a special lip-conditioning core. To read my full review and see some swatches, click..... Mar 31, 2017 · I have been a fan of Clarins lip oil for a while now and wanted to try another lip oils as well, so here a tint-in-oil that I picked up from YSL. The shade that I will be reviewing today is “Crush Me Orange No. 7.” A revolutionary lip color with a lip tint suspended in a deep conditioning oil