SRM 1216 GEN 2 REVIEW



Srm 1216 Gen 2 Review

Sneak Peek SRM's High-Capacity Shotgun. Shotguns have always suffered one common weakness: Capacity. Although substantial when measured by either weight or diameter, the amount of ammunition that can be loaded into the gun is limited. Right? Wrong. SRM Arms has stepped up to the plate to take a swing at solving the capacity and reloading problems inherent in a 12-gauge shotgun with its 16-shot, semi-automatic Model 1216., Design Features of the SRM 1216 include: Ergonomic compact design along with the flexibility of a detachable magazine provides unsurpassed firepower, force multiplication, and tactical advantages. Rotary, Detachable high capacity magazine holding 8, 12, or 16 rounds of either 2 3/4 or 3 inch shotshells. Semi-automatic action that self feeds following the rotation of the quad-tube, revolving.

Take Down SRM Arms Model 1216 Semiautomatic Shotgun

1216 BULLISH HEAT _ 1216 Semi Automatic Shotgun Review. Design Features of the SRM 1216 include: Ergonomic compact design along with the flexibility of a detachable magazine provides unsurpassed firepower, force multiplication, and tactical advantages. Rotary, Detachable high capacity magazine holding 8, 12, or 16 rounds of either 2 3/4 or 3 inch shotshells. Semi-automatic action that self feeds following the rotation of the quad-tube, revolving, If you searching for special discount you will need to searching when special time come or holidays. Typing your keyword such as Srm 1216 Gen 1 Vs Gen 2 Srm 1216 Gen 1 Vs Gen 2 Reviews : You want to buy Srm 1216 Gen 1 Vs Gen 2.Get Cheap Srm 1216 Gen 1 Vs Gen 2 at best online store now!!.

The SRM Arms Model 1216 semi-automatic shotgun is a new concept in shotgun design, one that features a detachable high-capacity magazine that holds 16 rounds of either 2 3/4 or… Tactical Life Gun Magazine: Gun news, gun reviews and gun magazines for gun enthusiasts, military and law enforcement 13/02/2018 · IWITavor TS12 vs SRM1216 vs KSG Discussion in 'KSG Bullpup Shotgun Tags: iwi tavor ts-12; kel tec ksg; srm-1216; Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next > Jan 28, 2018 #1 . Michaeljager Active Member. 73. Jul 11, 2017 . The new IWI bullpup looks pretty cool, straight outta XCOM 2. We don't know much about it yet 'cept for pics, stats, MSRP and a guy shooting it a couple times at Shot. IWI has their work cut

The Gen 2 upgrades were not in response to some mechanical shortcoming nor were they compelled by a lawyer to “fix” a problem. Gen 2 came about to ensure that those things would never happen. The man in charge at SRM told us plainly, “We saw a way to make the gun better, so we did it.” On the previous generation, the receiver and 13/02/2018 · IWITavor TS12 vs SRM1216 vs KSG Discussion in 'KSG Bullpup Shotgun Tags: iwi tavor ts-12; kel tec ksg; srm-1216; Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next > Jan 28, 2018 #1 . Michaeljager Active Member. 73. Jul 11, 2017 . The new IWI bullpup looks pretty cool, straight outta XCOM 2. We don't know much about it yet 'cept for pics, stats, MSRP and a guy shooting it a couple times at Shot. IWI has their work cut

Well, that isn’t a problem anymore! With the advent of SRM Arms second generation of its unique 1216 semi-auto shotgun, the company continues to put these complaints to rest. Responsive, compact and ready for rapid fire, the heart of the SRM 1216 Gen 2 is a polymer rotary magazine with four chambers, each holding four shotshells. When four Shotguns have always suffered one common weakness: Capacity. Although substantial when measured by either weight or diameter, the amount of ammunition that can be loaded into the gun is limited. Right? Wrong. SRM Arms has stepped up to the plate to take a swing at solving the capacity and reloading problems inherent in a 12-gauge shotgun with its 16-shot, semi-automatic Model 1216.

Watch the SRM 1216 Gen 2 Shotgun Rotary Magazine in Action

srm 1216 gen 2 review

SRM Arms’ MLE Auto-Shotgun Small Arms Defense Journal. 07/06/2018 · I bought an SRM when they became cheap, and still have my KSG. So far, the SRM is 100% reliable. My friend bought one when they were new, and one of his mag tubes needs a slight jiggle to drop the shells. The rotating tube takes a little getting used to, but it's fast. And the replaceable mag is a plus. It's also not clunky like the Tavor., Fully-loaded, the 1216 holds 17 rounds of either 2-3/4 or 3 inch shotshells. Left to right: Mossberg 930 SPX semi-auto, SRM 1216 semi-auto, Kel-Tec KSG pump. Disassembly for cleaning is quick and easy..

SRM Arms Model 1216 Semi-Automatic Shotgun United States. 14/11/2016В В· Shooting and comparing a couple of innovative shotgun designs. We have videos on both: DP-12: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3bOVOqccmw0 SRM 1216: https://w..., SRM 1216 Available in both Black and Flat Dark Earth. SEE DETAILS. See Details.

A 16-Round Revolving Shotgun? The SRM Arms Model 1216

srm 1216 gen 2 review

DP-12 vs SRM 1216 YouTube. Next generation indeed. The primary shock value to SRM’s new design appearance is the upfront view of its rotary, detachable, high-capacity magazine that holds 16 2 ¾ or 3-inch shells. There are actually three models of the SRM shotgun: 1216, 1212, and 1208 delineated respectively by the number of rounds they hold (16, 12, or 8). https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SRM_Arms_Model_1216 However, the SRM 1216’s design combines a self-loading shotgun that, subjectively, fires as fast as a Benelli with a 16-round magazine that does not protrude past the 18-inch barrel. In fact, the SRM 1216 is only 34 inches in overall length. It does not use a protruding box magazine either. Instead, a four-tubed rotating magazine, which.

srm 1216 gen 2 review

  • SRM Arms Tactical Life Gun Magazine Gun News and Gun
  • SRM Arms Model 1216 Semi-Automatic Shotgun United States

  • SRM Arms M1216 Gen2, Semi-automatic Shotgun, 12Ga, 18.5" Cold Hammer Forged Threaded Barrel, Black Finish, Polymer Stock, 16Rd, Billet Aluminum Receiver, Picatinny Rail SRM1216STB в­ђпёЏв­ђпёЏв­ђпёЏв­ђпёЏв­ђпёЏ If you seeking special discount you will need to searching when special time come or holidays. Typing your keyword for example Srm 1216 Gen 1 Vs Gen 2 Srm 1216 Gen 1 Vs Gen 2 Reviews : Best Price!! Where I Can Get Online Clearance Deals on Srm 1216 Gen 1 Vs Gen 2 Save More!

    SRM Arms M1216 Gen2, Semi-automatic Shotgun, 12Ga, 18.5" Cold Hammer Forged Threaded Barrel, Black Finish, Polymer Stock, 16Rd, Billet Aluminum Receiver, Picatinny Rail SRM1216STB I’ve loved shooting since the first time I pulled a trigger at age 8. During high school I volunteered at my local PD where I learned more about handguns. I joined the Marine Corps Infantry after high school. I was a reserve for 10 years with 2 years of active duty and 1 tour in Iraq in 2003. I worked for an armored car company for almost 7

    srm 1216 gen 2 review

    21/08/2016 · Shooting and discussing a very interesting 16-round defensive shotgun. Thanks to Guns & Leather in Greenbrier, Tn, for lending us this shotgun. Paper Target Be the first to review “SRM Arms SRM1216STB Gen 2 12 GA 16 Rounds Shotgun Rotary Detachable Magazine” Cancel reply You must be logged in to post a review. Related products

    SRM 1216 18.5" 12GA 16RD BLK UPC 682442100014

    srm 1216 gen 2 review

    SRM Arms M1216 Gen2 Semi-automatic Shotgun 12Ga 18.5. 14/11/2016В В· Shooting and comparing a couple of innovative shotgun designs. We have videos on both: DP-12: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3bOVOqccmw0 SRM 1216: https://w..., 26/11/2015В В· This Shotgun Is Different Then Anything You Have Seen. Call Gerard With Your Questions At His Shop 386-235-7083. Leave Your Comments Below !.

    Watch the SRM 1216 Gen 2 Shotgun Rotary Magazine in Action

    SRM 1216 12 Gauge Semi-Automatic Fighting Shotgun. SRM Arms produces the Model 1216 shotgun, a 12-guage semi-automatic design sporting a polymer stock, Picatinny accessory rails and a four-tube magazine. Perhaps the most notable quality of this firearm is the aforementioned magazine consisting of four, spring-loaded tubes holding the shells in a rotary-style arrangement. The tubes are mounted, By Leroy Thompson. It takes a lot for a pump-action combat shotgun to compete with the Remington 870, but Mossberg’s 500 series has made real inroads in the law enforcement market and has been in use for years with the U.S. armed forces. Although the Models 500, 590 and 590A1 have seen service, the 590A1 is the model designed to meet the current 3443G materials requirements for shotguns..

    26/11/2015В В· This Shotgun Is Different Then Anything You Have Seen. Call Gerard With Your Questions At His Shop 386-235-7083. Leave Your Comments Below ! Shotguns have always suffered one common weakness: Capacity. Although substantial when measured by either weight or diameter, the amount of ammunition that can be loaded into the gun is limited. Right? Wrong. SRM Arms has stepped up to the plate to take a swing at solving the capacity and reloading problems inherent in a 12-gauge shotgun with its 16-shot, semi-automatic Model 1216.

    The 1216 (12 gauge 16-round) model is $2399 MSRP, and at the current production levels, any available units sell for MSRP. There are other configurations as well, with as few as 8 rounds (4 tubes x 2 rounds) for really short barrel configurations. SRM1216 Shotgun First Impression We have been testing the SRM1216 for a couple weeks so far and it is fun! This is a different system all together, it hasn’t been done before and it is simple.

    Next generation indeed. The primary shock value to SRM’s new design appearance is the upfront view of its rotary, detachable, high-capacity magazine that holds 16 2 ¾ or 3-inch shells. There are actually three models of the SRM shotgun: 1216, 1212, and 1208 delineated respectively by the number of rounds they hold (16, 12, or 8). The 1216 (12 gauge 16-round) model is $2399 MSRP, and at the current production levels, any available units sell for MSRP. There are other configurations as well, with as few as 8 rounds (4 tubes x 2 rounds) for really short barrel configurations.

    08/05/2017 · Gunomatic.com presents Jonathan Beile News and Reviews straight from The Shed. Firearm review of the SRM Arms semi auto 1216 12GA shotgun. The SRM Arms Model 1216 is a delayed blowback semi-automatic shotgun with a 16-round detachable revolver magazine. Designed for mobility, it is light and short …

    SRM Arms M1216 Gen2, Semi-automatic Shotgun, 12Ga, 18.5" Cold Hammer Forged Threaded Barrel, Black Finish, Polymer Stock, 16Rd, Billet Aluminum Receiver, Picatinny Rail SRM1216STB Design Features of the SRM 1216 include: Ergonomic compact design along with the flexibility of a detachable magazine provides unsurpassed firepower force multiplication and tactical advantages. Rotary Detachable high capacity magazine holding 8 12 or 16 rounds of either 2 3/4 or 3 inch shotshells.

    If you searching for special discount you will need to searching when special time come or holidays. Typing your keyword such as Srm 1216 Gen 1 Vs Gen 2 Srm 1216 Gen 1 Vs Gen 2 Reviews : You want to buy Srm 1216 Gen 1 Vs Gen 2.Get Cheap Srm 1216 Gen 1 Vs Gen 2 at best online store now!! I’ve loved shooting since the first time I pulled a trigger at age 8. During high school I volunteered at my local PD where I learned more about handguns. I joined the Marine Corps Infantry after high school. I was a reserve for 10 years with 2 years of active duty and 1 tour in Iraq in 2003. I worked for an armored car company for almost 7

    SRM M1216 Shotgun Review Modern Self Protection

    srm 1216 gen 2 review

    SRM Arms Model 1216 Wikipedia. The 1216 (12 gauge 16-round) model is $2399 MSRP, and at the current production levels, any available units sell for MSRP. There are other configurations as well, with as few as 8 rounds (4 tubes x 2 rounds) for really short barrel configurations., 21/08/2016В В· Shooting and discussing a very interesting 16-round defensive shotgun. Thanks to Guns & Leather in Greenbrier, Tn, for lending us this shotgun. Paper Target.

    srm 1216 gen 2 review

    DP-12 vs SRM 1216 YouTube. Next generation indeed. The primary shock value to SRM’s new design appearance is the upfront view of its rotary, detachable, high-capacity magazine that holds 16 2 ¾ or 3-inch shells. There are actually three models of the SRM shotgun: 1216, 1212, and 1208 delineated respectively by the number of rounds they hold (16, 12, or 8)., By Leroy Thompson. It takes a lot for a pump-action combat shotgun to compete with the Remington 870, but Mossberg’s 500 series has made real inroads in the law enforcement market and has been in use for years with the U.S. armed forces. Although the Models 500, 590 and 590A1 have seen service, the 590A1 is the model designed to meet the current 3443G materials requirements for shotguns..

    FAQS SRM Arms SRM 1216 Semi-Automatic Shotgun

    srm 1216 gen 2 review

    Keltec KSG vs SRM 1216 Kel-Tec Owner's Group The. Be the first to review “SRM Arms SRM1216STB Gen 2 12 GA 16 Rounds Shotgun Rotary Detachable Magazine” Cancel reply You must be logged in to post a review. Related products https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/System_Reference_Manual The SRM Arms Model 1216 is a delayed blowback semi-automatic shotgun with a 16-round detachable revolver magazine. Designed for mobility, it is light and short ….

    srm 1216 gen 2 review


    By Leroy Thompson. It takes a lot for a pump-action combat shotgun to compete with the Remington 870, but Mossberg’s 500 series has made real inroads in the law enforcement market and has been in use for years with the U.S. armed forces. Although the Models 500, 590 and 590A1 have seen service, the 590A1 is the model designed to meet the current 3443G materials requirements for shotguns. 15/12/2011 · Test fired some more today. I was using a box of Winchester slugs (2-3/4") when the SRM 1216 hung up - essentially it failed to load. When I thought it was the AMMO, I tried 3 different type of ammo and they all failed to chamber. I examined the chamber and noticed what seemed to be a "burr" or some metal sticking into the chamber preventing

    26/11/2015 · This Shotgun Is Different Then Anything You Have Seen. Call Gerard With Your Questions At His Shop 386-235-7083. Leave Your Comments Below ! I’ve loved shooting since the first time I pulled a trigger at age 8. During high school I volunteered at my local PD where I learned more about handguns. I joined the Marine Corps Infantry after high school. I was a reserve for 10 years with 2 years of active duty and 1 tour in Iraq in 2003. I worked for an armored car company for almost 7

    SRM1216 Shotgun First Impression We have been testing the SRM1216 for a couple weeks so far and it is fun! This is a different system all together, it hasn’t been done before and it is simple. SRM Arms Lowers Price of Award-Winning SRM 1216 Shotgun after Moving to FFL Design Ammoland Inc. Posted on June 2, 2016 July 18, 2017 by DeltaOperatorMan SRM Arms Model 1216 FFL Design

    SRM1216 Shotgun First Impression We have been testing the SRM1216 for a couple weeks so far and it is fun! This is a different system all together, it hasn’t been done before and it is simple. SRM Arms Lowers Price of Award-Winning SRM 1216 Shotgun after Moving to FFL Design Ammoland Inc. Posted on June 2, 2016 July 18, 2017 by DeltaOperatorMan SRM Arms Model 1216 FFL Design

    DESIGN FEATURES OF THE SRM 1216 INCLUDE: Ergonomic compact design along with the flexibility of a detachable magazine provides unsurpassed firepower, force multiplication, and tactical advantages. Rotary, Detachable high capacity magazine holding 8, 12, or 16 rounds of either 2 3/4 or 3 inch shotshells. 07/06/2018В В· I bought an SRM when they became cheap, and still have my KSG. So far, the SRM is 100% reliable. My friend bought one when they were new, and one of his mag tubes needs a slight jiggle to drop the shells. The rotating tube takes a little getting used to, but it's fast. And the replaceable mag is a plus. It's also not clunky like the Tavor.

    26/09/2016В В· World Record Attempt Open Sight Shot 2240 yards Ernest Jimenez Unmodified K31 Swiss - 7.5Г—55mm Swiss - Duration: 18:21. Long Range Shooters of Utah 1,495,472 views Fully-loaded, the 1216 holds 17 rounds of either 2-3/4 or 3 inch shotshells. Left to right: Mossberg 930 SPX semi-auto, SRM 1216 semi-auto, Kel-Tec KSG pump. Disassembly for cleaning is quick and easy.