SOG SPEC ELITE 1 AUTO REVIEW



Sog Spec Elite 1 Auto Review

SOG Spec Elite I Automatic Knife Black Anodized Aluminum. Jun 29, 2016В В· I certainly am pleased with this knife. At first blush, It appears that Nutnfancy was right. This knife provides a great amount of "bang for the buck". It's as close to being perfect as a moderately-priced "working" knife as it gets. The MSRP for the SOG Spec Elite II auto is $190.00. I paid $119.95 shipped to my door., Oct 21, 2018В В· Spec Elite series is designed as a backup and go-to tool for military and law enforcement personnel. Instead of a partially serrated spear point blade, the Spec Elite employs a clip point blade with a straight edge made in high quality AUS-8 steel. Extremely lightweight, the Spec Elite Auto features a hard anodized machined aluminum handle that provides sensational feel and balance..

SOG Spec Elite I Automatic Knife BladeOps.com Blog

SOG Spec-Elite II Auto Black TiNi SE-62 SOG Knives. -Owned for Greater than 1 year Comments: The Sog SpecElite 1 is an exceptional tactical folder. The smoothest opening knife I ever owned. The action is so light you can literally flick it open without use of the thumbstud. Ergonomic handle feels secure in hand and it has a great 4" re-curve blade shape., SOG, automatic, switchblade, military only.

Nov 16, 2012 · SOG Spec Elite Mini. My love for the Spec Elite I, sent me looking to see if the knife is made in a smaller version — it is. This is the smaller version, and it is really great. Instead of shrinking the knife, it’s like SOG took one inch off the blade and handle length — keeping the thickness, tapering, and width all the same. -Owned for Greater than 1 year Comments: The Sog SpecElite 1 is an exceptional tactical folder. The smoothest opening knife I ever owned. The action is so light you can literally flick it open without use of the thumbstud. Ergonomic handle feels secure in hand and it has a great 4" re-curve blade shape.

SOG Spec Elite I Auto SE-51 American Edge

sog spec elite 1 auto review

SOG Knives Cheaper Than Dirt. SOG Spec Elite 1 Automatic Knife . The first thing you notice about the Spec Elite model SE-51 is how incredibly thin it is. This automatic knife delivers power, speed, strength in a body so thin it is almost unbelievable. The 6061-T6 aluminum handle is up to any task and the straight edged blade is more than enough for every job., SOG Knives Spec Elite II SE-62 AUTOMATIC - Black Anodized 6061-T6 Aluminum Handles. When it comes to automatic opening knives, SOG likes to say "Just good enough" and "too fast" are not words in their vocabulary. One-hand deployment is as reliable as it is lightning fast, thanks to SOG's proven auto opening technology..

SOG Spec-Elites Personal Defense World

sog spec elite 1 auto review

SOG Automatic Knives for sale Blade HQ. -Owned for Greater than 1 year Comments: The Sog SpecElite 1 is an exceptional tactical folder. The smoothest opening knife I ever owned. The action is so light you can literally flick it open without use of the thumbstud. Ergonomic handle feels secure in hand and it has a great 4" re-curve blade shape. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/.357_SIG Sep 15, 2017В В· SOG STRONG. SOG, short for MACV-SOG, is a U.S. tool and knife company founded in 1986 and named in honor of the Military Assistance Command, Vietnam - Studies and Observations Group, a spec ops outfit that valued quick, quiet solutions. SOG SUPPORT. Our knives and tools are built to last, and we always stand ready to assist you when needed..

sog spec elite 1 auto review


All Departments Auto & Tire Baby Beauty Books Cell Phones Clothing Electronics Food. The SOG Spec-Elite I Folding Knife features a 4" folding blade and a reverse-curve sharpened main edge. The slotted thumb studs are constructed for ambidextrous use, allowing you to open it with either hand. Please take a minute to review our SOG Knives Spec Elite II SE-62 AUTOMATIC - Black Anodized 6061-T6 Aluminum Handles. When it comes to automatic opening knives, SOG likes to say "Just good enough" and "too fast" are not words in their vocabulary. One-hand deployment is as reliable as it is lightning fast, thanks to SOG's proven auto opening technology.

sog spec elite 1 auto review

The SOG Spec Elite I Automatic Knife is made for military and law enforcement personnel in mind. It comes equipped with a clip point blade made from AUS-8 stainless steel blade, paired with an Aluminum handle. This knife can be easily deployed thanks to its push-button opener and lightweight design. SOG Spec Elite I Auto Knife. Designed as a backup tool for military and law enforcement personnel, the Spec Elite is the go-to blade when things get serious. With the press of a button, the AUS-8 clip point blade deploys instantly. Equipped with a safety lock to prevent unintentional opening.

The Search For the Best Everyday Pocket Knife (Part One

sog spec elite 1 auto review

The Search For the Best Everyday Pocket Knife (Part One. Sep 15, 2017 · SOG STRONG. SOG, short for MACV-SOG, is a U.S. tool and knife company founded in 1986 and named in honor of the Military Assistance Command, Vietnam - Studies and Observations Group, a spec ops outfit that valued quick, quiet solutions. SOG SUPPORT. Our knives and tools are built to last, and we always stand ready to assist you when needed., The SOG Spec Elite II Automatic series of knives was made in the United States of America. Conclusion: The Spec Elite series are manufactured from 6061-T6 hard anodized aluminum and use a state-of-the-art auto mechanism that snaps the blade open with conviction and locks it up tight when it’s open..

The Search For the Best Everyday Pocket Knife (Part One

SOG Trident Elite Review SOFREP. Mar 10, 2007 · A weekend with the SOG Spec-Elite I (a field report) Hi everyone. A weekend with the SOG Spec-Elite I. A field report (Picture Heavy!) Discussion in Just wanted to say thanks for your excellent review - it inspired me to order the larger version, which arrived today. One thing I noticed immediately was that the inner edges of the zytel, Nov 16, 2012 · SOG Spec Elite Mini. My love for the Spec Elite I, sent me looking to see if the knife is made in a smaller version — it is. This is the smaller version, and it is really great. Instead of shrinking the knife, it’s like SOG took one inch off the blade and handle length — keeping the thickness, tapering, and width all the same..

SOG SPECIALTY KNIVES Spec-Elite I Auto Satin Clip Point

sog spec elite 1 auto review

SOG Spec-Elite II Auto Black TiNi - Impact Guns. Features. The SOG Specialty Knives & Tools SE-01 Spec-Elite Mini is a knife designed for high performance with the reverse curve main edge and quickness of opening., SOG Knives Spec Elite II SE-62 AUTOMATIC - Black Anodized 6061-T6 Aluminum Handles. When it comes to automatic opening knives, SOG likes to say "Just good enough" and "too fast" are not words in their vocabulary. One-hand deployment is as reliable as it is lightning fast, thanks to SOG's proven auto opening technology..

SOG SE14-CP Spec Elite I A/O Folder Knife Plain ClipPoint

sog spec elite 1 auto review

SOG Spec-Elite II Auto Black TiNi - Impact Guns. Spec-Elite 1. The SOG Specialty Knives & Tools SE14 Spec-Elite I knife is designed for high performance with the reverse curve main edge and quickness of opening. Made of VG-10 steel with an attractive bead blasted finish, this premium Japanese steel is specially designed for high-quality blades used in cutlery and known for its durability and https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/.357_SIG Jan 10, 2012В В· Just "good enough" and "too fast" are not words in our vocabulary. Manufactured from 6061-T6 hard-anodized aluminum these knives employ SOG's state-of-the-art auto mechanism to ensure they open.

sog spec elite 1 auto review

  • SOG Spec-Elite I Auto Black TiNi - Wylaco Supply Company
  • SOG Knives Cheaper Than Dirt
  • SOG-Spec-Elite I Auto Knife SOG-SE-52 - Lawmen's Police

  • SOG Spec-Elite II Auto - Black TiNi. SOG Knives SE-62. Like the Pentagon series, the Spec Elite series is designed as a backup and go-to tool for military and law enforcement personnel. Instead of a partially serrated spear point blade, the Spec Elite employs a clip point blade with a straight ed... Oct 21, 2018В В· Spec Elite series is designed as a backup and go-to tool for military and law enforcement personnel. Instead of a partially serrated spear point blade, the Spec Elite employs a clip point blade with a straight edge made in high quality AUS-8 steel. Extremely lightweight, the Spec Elite Auto features a hard anodized machined aluminum handle that provides sensational feel and balance.

    Continuing to produce top line products for professionals is what we are fluent in. The new Spec Elite series is a tough contender when the sheet hits the fan. Manufactured from 6061-T6 hard-anodized aluminum these knives employ our state-of-the-art auto mechanism to ensure they open with conviction. Nov 25, 2014В В· Buy SOG SOGSE51 for $95.96 with free shipping - SOG Spec-Elite I AUTO Folding Knife 3.5 inch Satin Plain Blade, Aluminum Handles at KnifeCenter

    SOG Spec Elite 1 Automatic Knife . The first thing you notice about the Spec Elite model SE-51 is how incredibly thin it is. This automatic knife delivers power, speed, strength in a body so thin it is almost unbelievable. The 6061-T6 aluminum handle is up to any task and the straight edged blade is more than enough for every job. The Spec Elite series is one go-to blade when things get serious. Like the Pentagon series, the Spec Elite series is designed as a backup and go-to tool for military and law enforcement personnel. Instead of a partially serrated spear point blade, the Spec Elite employs a clip point blade with a straight edge made in high quality AUS-8 steel.

    Shop OPI Natural Nail Base Coat 15ml and the full Nail Polish Top & Base Coats range at Sally Beauty today, and get free delivery on orders over ВЈ30! Opi natural nail base coat review Prospect The 10 Best Gel Top and Base Coat Reviews 2019 Ladies need glaring shine on their nails that make sure to stay for days. Today, the use of best get top and base coat on nails has gained a lot of popularity due to the fact, the offer longer wears and less tear along with glass-like shine.