MICHELIN PILOT SPORT AS3 PLUS REVIEW



Michelin Pilot Sport As3 Plus Review

Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus. The MICHELIN Pilot Sport A/S3+ delivers true all-season performance and incredible wet and dry braking. This latest addition to the MICHELIN Pilot Family is an evolution of the MICHELIN Pilot Sport A/S 3, transferring the best of high-performance racing technology into a street tire made for the roads and highways of North America. The MICHELIN, PILOT SPORT A/S 3 PLUS All Season, Fuel Efficient Tires by MichelinВ®. This tire is available in various sizes. Choose the desired width, height and radius from the option list..

Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Review Pros Cons and Verdict

First Look Michelin Pilot Sport AS3+ AudiWorld Forums. 12/02/2017В В· Comparo: Michelin PSS vs Pilot Sport A/S 3+ I agonized over which ones to get (the difference in tread life being a major issue under consideration) and I wished that I could have seen a review/comparison between the two, but since they are different categories, information was scarce., DESCRIPTION DU PNEU PILOT SPORT A/S PLUS UTILISATION ET PERFORMANCE. Le pneu Michelin Pilot Sport A/S Plus est destinГ© aux plus sportives, munie de technologies hautes performances, il vous accompagnera Г©tГ© comme hiver pour toujours plus de sensations et une sГ©curitГ© assurГ©e..

Save on Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus tires at TireBuyer. We deliver your tires fast and free to a nearby, expert installer. Some tires can be delivered the same day you order. Get free 45-day returns and guaranteed installation rates. Authorized Michelin Dealer. Plus d'adhГ©rence grГўce Г  la surface de contact variable 3.0. Distances de freinage les plus courtes sur la chaussГ©e mouillГ©e et sГЁche. ComposГ© de gomme HГ©lio de Michelin. Le pneu Pilot Sport A/S 3 + de Michelin est le pneu d'ultra haute performance d'Г©tГ©/quatre saisons par excellence! Avec un niveau maximal de performance et de

Plus d'adhérence grâce à la surface de contact variable 3.0. Distances de freinage les plus courtes sur la chaussée mouillée et sèche. Composé de gomme Hélio de Michelin. Le pneu Pilot Sport A/S 3 + de Michelin est le pneu d'ultra haute performance d'été/quatre saisons par excellence! Avec un niveau maximal de performance et de “With the new Pilot Sport A/S 3+, Michelin promised to improve snow traction by as much as 28%,” said Woody Rogers, product information specialist for Tire Rack and leader of the company’s testing team. “In the first set of independent snow tests to be done on the tire, Tire Rack largely validated that claim.”

Plus d'adhérence grâce à la surface de contact variable 3.0. Distances de freinage les plus courtes sur la chaussée mouillée et sèche. Composé de gomme Hélio de Michelin. Le pneu Pilot Sport A/S 3 + de Michelin est le pneu d'ultra haute performance d'été/quatre saisons par excellence! Avec un niveau maximal de performance et de 01/06/2016 · On a more serious note, I'm still running Pilot Sport A/S Plus with 40k+ on them in less than three years. The shoulders are cracking despite only being 4yrs old but last I checked I still have 6/32 remaining. Make sure you have a good alignment and do regular balance/rotations and the A/S …

FEATURES Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3+ Tire lets you corner with exacting control; Our Variable Contact Patch 3.0 spreads cornering pressures evenly over the contact patch for more grip and control, plus … The Pilot Sport A/S 3, which replaces the Pilot Sport A/S Plus, sports a number of new key features. Most notable is its asymmetric, Variable Contact Patch 2.0 tread design that mimics the pattern

…drivers of luxury sports sedans and coupes from BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Infiniti and Lexus. In the highly competitive tire industry, Michelin was not able to remain unchallenged for very long. Enter the Pirelli P Zero All Season Plus. Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3+ Pirelli Pzero All Season Plus The results… 06/04/2017 · I spoke to a tire guy about Michelin Primacy MXM4 (OEM ones) vs Cinturato P7 Plus vs the Pilot Spot A/S 3+. He thought the Pilots were too aggressive, would have a rough ride and would wear fast. He was a bit biased towards the Michelins (and I got 49.5K miles out of my original ones) but I ended up going with the Cinturato P7 Plus. I have

Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus

michelin pilot sport as3 plus review

First Look Michelin Pilot Sport AS3+ AudiWorld Forums. To provide more grip than even the leading max-performance summer tires, the Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus, combined with an aggressive asymmetric tread pattern, distributes forces and temperatures evenly over the contact patch., To provide more grip than even the leading max-performance summer tires, the Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus, combined with an aggressive asymmetric tread pattern, distributes forces and temperatures evenly over the contact patch..

Michelin Pilot Sport AS Plus Tyre Reviews

michelin pilot sport as3 plus review

Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3+ (H- or V-Speed Rated) Tire Rack. 06/04/2017В В· I spoke to a tire guy about Michelin Primacy MXM4 (OEM ones) vs Cinturato P7 Plus vs the Pilot Spot A/S 3+. He thought the Pilots were too aggressive, would have a rough ride and would wear fast. He was a bit biased towards the Michelins (and I got 49.5K miles out of my original ones) but I ended up going with the Cinturato P7 Plus. I have To provide more grip than even the leading max-performance summer tires, the Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus, combined with an aggressive asymmetric tread pattern, distributes forces and temperatures evenly over the contact patch..

michelin pilot sport as3 plus review


The Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3 Plus is a Ultra High Performance All Season tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car. This tyre replaced the Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3. Show All. Michelin Tyres; Passenger Car All Season Ultra High Performance tyres; Tyre review data from 2 tyre reviews … 05/09/2013 · Michelin wants to change the game and reduce seasonal performance trade-offs with the Ultra High Performance All-Season Pilot Sport A/S 3. Packed with …

The Michelin Pilot Sport AS Plus is a Ultra High Performance All Season tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car. Show All. Michelin Tyres; Passenger Car All Season Ultra High Performance tyres; Tyre review data from 2 tyre reviews averaging 86% over 15,350 miles driven. Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Review Editor’s Note: This product has been removed from our side-by-side comparison because it has been replaced by another product. You can still read our original review below, but Top Ten Reviews is no longer updating this product’s information. By …

DESCRIPTION DU PNEU PILOT SPORT A/S PLUS UTILISATION ET PERFORMANCE. Le pneu Michelin Pilot Sport A/S Plus est destiné aux plus sportives, munie de technologies hautes performances, il vous accompagnera été comme hiver pour toujours plus de sensations et une sécurité assurée. 01/06/2016 · On a more serious note, I'm still running Pilot Sport A/S Plus with 40k+ on them in less than three years. The shoulders are cracking despite only being 4yrs old but last I checked I still have 6/32 remaining. Make sure you have a good alignment and do regular balance/rotations and the A/S …

Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Review Editor’s Note: This product has been removed from our side-by-side comparison because it has been replaced by another product. You can still read our original review below, but Top Ten Reviews is no longer updating this product’s information. By … The Michelin Pilot Sport AS Plus is a Ultra High Performance All Season tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car. Show All. Michelin Tyres; Passenger Car All Season Ultra High Performance tyres; Tyre review data from 2 tyre reviews averaging 86% over 15,350 miles driven.

13/04/2017 · Idiots Tree Felling Fails with Chainsaw Machine - Tree Falls on Head and House - Duration: 8:11. Woodart Presents Recommended for you 05/09/2013 · Michelin wants to change the game and reduce seasonal performance trade-offs with the Ultra High Performance All-Season Pilot Sport A/S 3. Packed with …

The Michelin Pilot Sport AS Plus is a Ultra High Performance All Season tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car. Show All. Michelin Tyres; Passenger Car All Season Ultra High Performance tyres; Tyre review data from 2 tyre reviews averaging 86% over 15,350 miles driven. MICHELIN. Pilot Sport A/S 3. Passenger Car. View details. Buy online Powered by Rezulteo Buy online Powered by Rezulteo Choose a size All season ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 496 reviews MICHELIN. PILOT SPORT 3. Passenger Car. For sport-oriented vehicles and high-powered saloons. For enhanced driving sensations. View details. Buy online Powered by Rezulteo Buy online Powered by Rezulteo

21/03/2018В В· I have had the Michelin Pilot Sport A/S which began to wear uneven and tread wear wore very quickly. I then bought the Pilot Sport A/S 3 and the tread wear was even worse. I noticed Michelin now came out with a Pilot Sport A/S Plus to replace the P.S. A/S 3. Michelin is losing me as a customer with their bogus tires that are super expensive and The Michelin Pilot Sport AS Plus is a Ultra High Performance All Season tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car. Show All. Michelin Tyres; Passenger Car All Season Ultra High Performance tyres; Tyre review data from 2 tyre reviews averaging 86% over 15,350 miles driven.

Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3 Plus Tyre Reviews

michelin pilot sport as3 plus review

MICHELINВ® PILOT SPORT A/S 3 PLUS Tires CARiD.com. The Pilot Sport A/S 3+ (Plus) includes an H- and V-speed rated High Performance All-Season tire member of Michelin's Pilot family of low profile, high-speed tires developed for the drivers of high-end sports cars, sporty coupes and sedans looking for total performance., 01/02/2017В В· We threw a set of Pilot Sport A/S-3+ Michelins on the Subie and took it for a canyon run! Bryan gives his first impressions on the new tires! Follow us on IG: @DailySquadProductions..

Pneus Michelin PILOT SPORT A/S PLUS

Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3 Plus Tyre Reviews. Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Comparison Tests. So, Michelin has talked a big game, can they back it up with big results? To find out, Michelin invited us to the NOLA Motorsport Park in New Orleans to put their tires through four tests along with some of their top competitors, including …, Save on Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus tires at TireBuyer. We deliver your tires fast and free to a nearby, expert installer. Some tires can be delivered the same day you order. Get free 45-day returns and guaranteed installation rates. Authorized Michelin Dealer..

21/03/2018В В· I have had the Michelin Pilot Sport A/S which began to wear uneven and tread wear wore very quickly. I then bought the Pilot Sport A/S 3 and the tread wear was even worse. I noticed Michelin now came out with a Pilot Sport A/S Plus to replace the P.S. A/S 3. Michelin is losing me as a customer with their bogus tires that are super expensive and 04/10/2019В В· Home / Tires by Brand / Tire Reviews / Michelin / Pilot Sport AS 3 Plus. Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3 Plus. 4.6 (19) reviews . Price Range: USD $119.99 to $385.99. All Season. See Reviews; Show Sizes & Pricing; Passenger Cars / All Season / Ultra High Performance. Does This Tire Fit? MICHELIN's ultimate Ultra-High Performance All-Season tire combining summer levels of wet and dry grip with cold

01/06/2016 · On a more serious note, I'm still running Pilot Sport A/S Plus with 40k+ on them in less than three years. The shoulders are cracking despite only being 4yrs old but last I checked I still have 6/32 remaining. Make sure you have a good alignment and do regular balance/rotations and the A/S … The Michelin Pilot Sport AS Plus is a Ultra High Performance All Season tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car. Show All. Michelin Tyres; Passenger Car All Season Ultra High Performance tyres; Tyre review data from 2 tyre reviews averaging 86% over 15,350 miles driven.

The Michelin Pilot Sport AS Plus is a Ultra High Performance All Season tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car. Show All. Michelin Tyres; Passenger Car All Season Ultra High Performance tyres; Tyre review data from 2 tyre reviews averaging 86% over 15,350 miles driven. Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus 295/45R20 tire specs. Compare prices on Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus 295/45R20 tires to find the best deal online.

13/04/2017В В· Idiots Tree Felling Fails with Chainsaw Machine - Tree Falls on Head and House - Duration: 8:11. Woodart Presents Recommended for you Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus prices range from approximately $165 and up. You may also find occasional rebates, discount prices, coupons and special offers on this tire. Click Here To Find The Current Prices On All Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3+ Sizes. Warranty. Michelin provides a 6-year or 45,000 mile tread warranty on the A/S 3+. Mileage is

The Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3 Plus is a Ultra High Performance All Season tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car. This tyre replaced the Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3. Show All. Michelin Tyres; Passenger Car All Season Ultra High Performance tyres; Tyre review data from 2 tyre reviews … 24/02/2017 · The Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus is Michelin's ultimate ultra-high performance all-season tire that combines summer levels of wet and dry grip with cold weather and light snow mobility. The asymmetric tread pattern gives you more grip than typical performance tires.

Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus 0 item - My cart (0) - $0.00. You have no items in your shopping cart. Be the first to review this product. $180.07 FREE Shipping. 225/45/17 Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus Be the first to review this product. $190.39 FREE Shipping. 225/50/16 Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus 04/10/2019В В· Home / Tires by Brand / Tire Reviews / Michelin / Pilot Sport AS 3 Plus. Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3 Plus. 4.6 (19) reviews . Price Range: USD $119.99 to $385.99. All Season. See Reviews; Show Sizes & Pricing; Passenger Cars / All Season / Ultra High Performance. Does This Tire Fit? MICHELIN's ultimate Ultra-High Performance All-Season tire combining summer levels of wet and dry grip with cold

05/09/2013 · Michelin wants to change the game and reduce seasonal performance trade-offs with the Ultra High Performance All-Season Pilot Sport A/S 3. Packed with … PILOT SPORT A/S 3 PLUS All Season, Fuel Efficient Tires by Michelin®. This tire is available in various sizes. Choose the desired width, height and radius from the option list.

01/06/2016 · On a more serious note, I'm still running Pilot Sport A/S Plus with 40k+ on them in less than three years. The shoulders are cracking despite only being 4yrs old but last I checked I still have 6/32 remaining. Make sure you have a good alignment and do regular balance/rotations and the A/S … Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus 0 item - My cart (0) - $0.00. You have no items in your shopping cart. Be the first to review this product. $180.07 FREE Shipping. 225/45/17 Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus Be the first to review this product. $190.39 FREE Shipping. 225/50/16 Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus

…Sport -- the new Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3.Michelin's internal testing shows marked improvement in dry and wet grip compared to its predecessor, the Pilot Sport A/S Plus. We've just completed our comprehensive comparison testing of the tire and the consensus is the Michelin Pilot Sport A/S… Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus 295/45R20 tire specs. Compare prices on Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus 295/45R20 tires to find the best deal online.

Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Comparison Tests. So, Michelin has talked a big game, can they back it up with big results? To find out, Michelin invited us to the NOLA Motorsport Park in New Orleans to put their tires through four tests along with some of their top competitors, including … 24/02/2017 · The Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus is Michelin's ultimate ultra-high performance all-season tire that combines summer levels of wet and dry grip with cold weather and light snow mobility. The asymmetric tread pattern gives you more grip than typical performance tires.

Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3 Plus Tyre Reviews

michelin pilot sport as3 plus review

Pilot Tyres Michelin. 06/04/2017В В· I spoke to a tire guy about Michelin Primacy MXM4 (OEM ones) vs Cinturato P7 Plus vs the Pilot Spot A/S 3+. He thought the Pilots were too aggressive, would have a rough ride and would wear fast. He was a bit biased towards the Michelins (and I got 49.5K miles out of my original ones) but I ended up going with the Cinturato P7 Plus. I have, 21/03/2018В В· I have had the Michelin Pilot Sport A/S which began to wear uneven and tread wear wore very quickly. I then bought the Pilot Sport A/S 3 and the tread wear was even worse. I noticed Michelin now came out with a Pilot Sport A/S Plus to replace the P.S. A/S 3. Michelin is losing me as a customer with their bogus tires that are super expensive and.

Michelin unveils new Pilot Sport A/S 3+ at 2016 NAIAS. Save on Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus tires at TireBuyer. We deliver your tires fast and free to a nearby, expert installer. Some tires can be delivered the same day you order. Get free 45-day returns and guaranteed installation rates. Authorized Michelin Dealer., 21/03/2018В В· I have had the Michelin Pilot Sport A/S which began to wear uneven and tread wear wore very quickly. I then bought the Pilot Sport A/S 3 and the tread wear was even worse. I noticed Michelin now came out with a Pilot Sport A/S Plus to replace the P.S. A/S 3. Michelin is losing me as a customer with their bogus tires that are super expensive and.

Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3 Plus Tyre Reviews

michelin pilot sport as3 plus review

Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3+ Tire Review & Rating Tire. 06/04/2017В В· I spoke to a tire guy about Michelin Primacy MXM4 (OEM ones) vs Cinturato P7 Plus vs the Pilot Spot A/S 3+. He thought the Pilots were too aggressive, would have a rough ride and would wear fast. He was a bit biased towards the Michelins (and I got 49.5K miles out of my original ones) but I ended up going with the Cinturato P7 Plus. I have 11/02/2019В В· I bought Michelin Pilot Sports from Costco in March 2016. I can't tell from the receipt if they were the A/S 3 plus or non plus. (since the plus only came out in march, I'm thinking they were the non plus.) I only bought two for the rear and they were much MUCH louder/noiser than my WINTER tires. I went back to Primacy's and they were much.

michelin pilot sport as3 plus review


05/09/2013 · Michelin wants to change the game and reduce seasonal performance trade-offs with the Ultra High Performance All-Season Pilot Sport A/S 3. Packed with … 05/10/2016 · First Look: Michelin Pilot Sport AS3+ I was lucky enough to get one of the first drives on the new PilotSport AS3+ through the foothills of Red Rocks Canyon as well as some (all too short) track time at Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch about an hour away from Las Vegas NV.

…Sport -- the new Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3.Michelin's internal testing shows marked improvement in dry and wet grip compared to its predecessor, the Pilot Sport A/S Plus. We've just completed our comprehensive comparison testing of the tire and the consensus is the Michelin Pilot Sport A/S… Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus 0 item - My cart (0) - $0.00. You have no items in your shopping cart. Be the first to review this product. $180.07 FREE Shipping. 225/45/17 Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus Be the first to review this product. $190.39 FREE Shipping. 225/50/16 Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus

The Pilot Sport A/S 3, which replaces the Pilot Sport A/S Plus, sports a number of new key features. Most notable is its asymmetric, Variable Contact Patch 2.0 tread design that mimics the pattern Plus d'adhГ©rence grГўce Г  la surface de contact variable 3.0. Distances de freinage les plus courtes sur la chaussГ©e mouillГ©e et sГЁche. ComposГ© de gomme HГ©lio de Michelin. Le pneu Pilot Sport A/S 3 + de Michelin est le pneu d'ultra haute performance d'Г©tГ©/quatre saisons par excellence! Avec un niveau maximal de performance et de

Save on Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus tires at TireBuyer. We deliver your tires fast and free to a nearby, expert installer. Some tires can be delivered the same day you order. Get free 45-day returns and guaranteed installation rates. Authorized Michelin Dealer. The MICHELIN Pilot Sport A/S3+ delivers true all-season performance and incredible wet and dry braking. This latest addition to the MICHELIN Pilot Family is an evolution of the MICHELIN Pilot Sport A/S 3, transferring the best of high-performance racing technology into a street tire made for the roads and highways of North America. The MICHELIN

01/02/2017 · We threw a set of Pilot Sport A/S-3+ Michelins on the Subie and took it for a canyon run! Bryan gives his first impressions on the new tires! Follow us on IG: @DailySquadProductions. …drivers of luxury sports sedans and coupes from BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Infiniti and Lexus. In the highly competitive tire industry, Michelin was not able to remain unchallenged for very long. Enter the Pirelli P Zero All Season Plus. Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3+ Pirelli Pzero All Season Plus The results…

To provide more grip than even the leading max-performance summer tires, the Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus, combined with an aggressive asymmetric tread pattern, distributes forces and temperatures evenly over the contact patch. 24/02/2017В В· The Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus is Michelin's ultimate ultra-high performance all-season tire that combines summer levels of wet and dry grip with cold weather and light snow mobility. The asymmetric tread pattern gives you more grip than typical performance tires.

MICHELIN. Pilot Sport A/S 3. Passenger Car. View details. Buy online Powered by Rezulteo Buy online Powered by Rezulteo Choose a size All season ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 496 reviews MICHELIN. PILOT SPORT 3. Passenger Car. For sport-oriented vehicles and high-powered saloons. For enhanced driving sensations. View details. Buy online Powered by Rezulteo Buy online Powered by Rezulteo PILOT SPORT A/S 3 PLUS ZP (RUN FLAT) All Season, Performance, Run Flat Tires by Michelin®. This tire is available in various sizes. Choose the desired width, height and radius from the option list.

01/11/2018 · I changed from the original Michelin primacy to Pilot sport a/s3+ about 10 months ago. I think they are louder than the primacy's. In 10 months, and < 10K miles (I think closer to 8K), the Pilot sports are down to 6/32 to 8/32 treads. Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Comparison Tests. So, Michelin has talked a big game, can they back it up with big results? To find out, Michelin invited us to the NOLA Motorsport Park in New Orleans to put their tires through four tests along with some of their top competitors, including …

DESCRIPTION DU PNEU PILOT SPORT A/S PLUS UTILISATION ET PERFORMANCE. Le pneu Michelin Pilot Sport A/S Plus est destinГ© aux plus sportives, munie de technologies hautes performances, il vous accompagnera Г©tГ© comme hiver pour toujours plus de sensations et une sГ©curitГ© assurГ©e. 06/04/2017В В· I spoke to a tire guy about Michelin Primacy MXM4 (OEM ones) vs Cinturato P7 Plus vs the Pilot Spot A/S 3+. He thought the Pilots were too aggressive, would have a rough ride and would wear fast. He was a bit biased towards the Michelins (and I got 49.5K miles out of my original ones) but I ended up going with the Cinturato P7 Plus. I have

The Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3 Plus is a Ultra High Performance All Season tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car. This tyre replaced the Michelin Pilot Sport AS 3. Show All. Michelin Tyres; Passenger Car All Season Ultra High Performance tyres; Tyre review data from 2 tyre reviews … 05/10/2016 · First Look: Michelin Pilot Sport AS3+ I was lucky enough to get one of the first drives on the new PilotSport AS3+ through the foothills of Red Rocks Canyon as well as some (all too short) track time at Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch about an hour away from Las Vegas NV.

To provide more grip than even the leading max-performance summer tires, the Michelin Pilot Sport A/S 3 Plus, combined with an aggressive asymmetric tread pattern, distributes forces and temperatures evenly over the contact patch. 13/04/2017В В· Idiots Tree Felling Fails with Chainsaw Machine - Tree Falls on Head and House - Duration: 8:11. Woodart Presents Recommended for you

I love Leslie Sansone! I've been doing her videos for about 10 years off and on. I know if I do her videos consistently, I will lose weight and tighten up, especially my sides. My favourite is the Walk Slim 4 Fast Miles. I use a HRM to track my burn, and I usually burn 80-100 calories per mile. Definitely helps with weight loss! If I'm trying Leslie sansone 3 mile weight loss walk reviews Addington Program Review-Walk At Home With Leslie Sansone. Once while looking for doable exercise videos on ‘YouTube’ (I was 98 kgs suffering backaches and knee joint pains). I hit upon “WAH” Walk at Home program by Leslie Sansone.