MAGNUM DYNALAB FT 11 REVIEW



Magnum Dynalab Ft 11 Review

Certified Used Magnum Dynalab. Nov 02, 2015В В· Get YouTube without the ads. Find out why Close. Magnum Dynlab FT 101a KAHLAudio. Loading... Unsubscribe from KAHLAudio? Quadral ascent 850 & Dynalab SDA 2.8 signature reference score, Write Your Review: FT-11 - Write Your Review: FT-101 - Write Your Review: FT -FT-101 - Write Your Review: FT101 - Write Your Review: MAGNUM DYNALAB - MD-205 SIGNAL SLEUTH FM ANTENNA AMP - Write Your Review: MD-90T - Write Your Review: MD90 - Write Your Review: MD 208 - Write Your Review: SR-100 - Write Your Review: ST-2 - Write Your Review: ft.

Magnum Dynalab FT 101A YouTube

Magnum Dynalab MD 208 receiver Stereophile.com. This is a little odd as far as reviews go, because it’s a review of an upgrade of products, rather than the products themselves. However, as we’ve already given a lot of column inches over to the Magnum Dynalab tuners upgraded by these circuit boards, it’s perhaps not so odd as it first seems., Magnum Dynalab FT 101 FM Tuner Review. Magnum Dynalab FT 101. The Canadian-made Magnum Dynalab FT 101, which covers only the fm band (88 to 108 MHz), is perhaps the last of the analog tuners-and the only new one to come our way in some years. Its tuning knob, a vanishing feature on today's digital tuners, varies the setting of a potentiometer.

Jan 25, 2001В В· Magnum Dynalab's president, Larry Zurowski, went so far as to assert that the new tuner section designed for the MD 208 exceeds the performance of both their entry-level FT-101A tuner (with its MOSFET front-end) and MD's popular $1500 Etude. Nov 02, 2015В В· Get YouTube without the ads. Find out why Close. Magnum Dynlab FT 101a KAHLAudio. Loading... Unsubscribe from KAHLAudio? Quadral ascent 850 & Dynalab SDA 2.8 signature reference score

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for MAGNUM DYNALAB - ST-2 FM Antenna at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 80s Analog FM tuner.by company specializng in tunersAbility to pre-set 3 stationsI have no need for it now and have not used it in years.Prior ones listed for sale on CAM in last 6 months have been from $175.00 to $250.00.Asking `$185.00 or b.o. "as is where is"Darrell in mid-town Toronto

Aug 15, 2015В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Magnum Dynalab - SR100 Indoor FM Antenna at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. MAGNUM DYNALAB - ST-2 FM Antenna Antenna. Now $129.00. MAGNUM DYNALAB - ST-2 FM Antenna Antenna. Music Direct reserves the right to select the carrier and ship method within the terms of this offer. You can review our complete return policy here.

Magnum Dynalab Product Brands US Audio Mart

magnum dynalab ft 11 review

Tuner Information Center Tuner Reviews M-N. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Magnum Dynalab FT 101a Analog FM Tuiner Ship at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!, Magnum Dynalab delivers CD-like quality with their latest MD 209 FM Receiver by Ernie Fisher When maturated audiophiles talk about FM radio, the MacIntosh MR75 and MR80, the Marantz 10B and Sequerra are fondly remembered and it wasn’t until the eighties that Magnum Dynalab joined the short list of distinguished FM tuners..

Magnum Dynalab MD 109 SE FM Tuner Positive Feedback

magnum dynalab ft 11 review

Feedback on Magnum FT-11 Audiogon Discussion Forum. Magnum Dynalab FT 101 FM Tuner Review. Magnum Dynalab FT 101. The Canadian-made Magnum Dynalab FT 101, which covers only the fm band (88 to 108 MHz), is perhaps the last of the analog tuners-and the only new one to come our way in some years. Its tuning knob, a vanishing feature on today's digital tuners, varies the setting of a potentiometer https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/7mm_Remington_Magnum Audio Asylum - General Asylum: REVIEW: Magnum Dynalab FT-11 Tuner by beken - General audio topics that don't fit into specific categories..

magnum dynalab ft 11 review

  • Magnum Dynalab Product Brands US Audio Mart
  • Magnum Dynalab FT 11 Tuners user reviews 2.7 out of 5

  • Magnum Dynalab's revered FT101A FM tuner is justifiable regarded as one of the most sensitive, selective, and sonically accurate FM tuners of our time. As fine as the FT101A may be, in truth the classic technology has gotten a wee bit 'long in the tooth.' This was our first tuner in the large format size that featured dual transformers, the 108RF board and a Class A audio section with tubes. A hit feature was Magnum’s first tuner to use a magic eye tuning tube and our premium meter set from Sifam in the UK and featured our popular blue road case. Replaced in 1995 with the 108Triode.

    The base Magnum Dynalab MD90 tuner is few in the creature feature department (i.e. no presets, no remote, no auto-tuning, and no AM), but if you can work with these limitations, or decide to add upgrades, you are sure to be impressed with its sound quality, and the only thing you will be without is AM. Home > Brands > Magnum Dynalab > ft 11. Magnum Dynalab ft 11. Product Profile . User Reviews. Write a Review For This Product. No ft 11 user reviews have been added yet. Related Ads (These results are powered by our keyword search.) # Caption: Category: Asking price: State: Posted On: Photo: 1 :

    This is a little odd as far as reviews go, because it’s a review of an upgrade of products, rather than the products themselves. However, as we’ve already given a lot of column inches over to the Magnum Dynalab tuners upgraded by these circuit boards, it’s perhaps not so odd as it first seems. Aug 15, 2015 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Magnum Dynalab - SR100 Indoor FM Antenna at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    80s Analog FM tuner.by company specializng in tunersAbility to pre-set 3 stationsI have no need for it now and have not used it in years.Prior ones listed for sale on CAM in last 6 months have been from $175.00 to $250.00.Asking `$185.00 or b.o. "as is where is"Darrell in mid-town Toronto Jan 25, 2001В В· Magnum Dynalab's president, Larry Zurowski, went so far as to assert that the new tuner section designed for the MD 208 exceeds the performance of both their entry-level FT-101A tuner (with its MOSFET front-end) and MD's popular $1500 Etude.

    Magnum Dynalab MD-106T Triode Tuner Review By George

    magnum dynalab ft 11 review

    Amazon.com Customer reviews MAGNUM DYNALAB ST-2 FM. Nov 14, 2015В В· #59 Yaesu FT 101 Series Part 1 Preliminary Test - Duration: 50:35. The Radio Shop 17,425 views. Harbeth 40.2 Magnum Dynalab room @ High End Munich 2018 HiFi Show - Duration: 9:44., Jan 26, 2017В В· FMtunerinfo has never rated Magnum Dynalab tuners as high as actual MD tuner users. FMtunerinfo is in love with the top-of-the-line vintage Kenwood tuners, the Marantz Model 20 and a few others. When comparing my MD100 to my vintage Kenwood KT7300 or KT8005 or Marantz Model 20 or the excellent tuner in my Sansui 8080 receiver, I keep coming.

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Magnum Dynalab SR100

    Magnum Dynalab 'Signature' tuner upgrades The Absolute Sound. Audio Asylum - General Asylum: REVIEW: Magnum Dynalab FT-11 Tuner by beken - General audio topics that don't fit into specific categories., Audio Asylum - General Asylum: REVIEW: Magnum Dynalab FT-11 Tuner by beken - General audio topics that don't fit into specific categories..

    This is a little odd as far as reviews go, because it’s a review of an upgrade of products, rather than the products themselves. However, as we’ve already given a lot of column inches over to the Magnum Dynalab tuners upgraded by these circuit boards, it’s perhaps not so odd as it first seems. Nov 12, 2018 · Magnum Dynalab MD 109 SE FM Tuner. A tuner can deliver to the ardent music lover a huge selection of live and recorded music from a myriad of musical genres and can be educational and unwaveringly pleasurable invented in 1933 by engineer Edwin Armstrong, wide-band FM is used worldwide to provide high-fidelity sound over broadcast radio.FM broadcasting is capable of better …

    The FM-only FT-11, like other Magnum Dynalab tuners, has an analog-style tuning knob but uses varactor tuning (the equivalent of 4 gangs) rather than a mechanical tuning capacitor, MD's typical minimalist styling and a large digital frequency readout. From a stereophile review in the early 90's, the reviewer mentioned that the FT-11 is about equivilant to the first FT-101 that won incredible praise in the 80's. I pluged the FT-11 in two of my systems just to compare the improvement in the tuner quality. The first one was my work system. It's just a yamaha reciever and computer speakers.

    Magnum Dynalab FT-11 Analog & Digital FM Tuner. Condition is Used. Shipped with USPS Priority Mail. I’ve had this for about five years and has served me well. There are two issues I want you to know about. 1. Until the tuner warms up for 30-45 minutes sometimes the tuned station drifts. Sometimes it does, sometimes it doesn’t. Nov 14, 2015 · #59 Yaesu FT 101 Series Part 1 Preliminary Test - Duration: 50:35. The Radio Shop 17,425 views. Harbeth 40.2 Magnum Dynalab room @ High End Munich 2018 HiFi Show - Duration: 9:44.

    Audio Asylum - General Asylum: REVIEW: Magnum Dynalab FT-11 Tuner by beken - General audio topics that don't fit into specific categories. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for MAGNUM DYNALAB - ST-2 FM Antenna at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Jan 26, 2017В В· FMtunerinfo has never rated Magnum Dynalab tuners as high as actual MD tuner users. FMtunerinfo is in love with the top-of-the-line vintage Kenwood tuners, the Marantz Model 20 and a few others. When comparing my MD100 to my vintage Kenwood KT7300 or KT8005 or Marantz Model 20 or the excellent tuner in my Sansui 8080 receiver, I keep coming Feb 05, 2012В В· Believe me, I loved FM tuners in the 1980s and 1990s, and I had McIntosh tuners, Magnum-Dynalab tuners, top-of-the-line Onkyos, the works. I'm not sure there's a market for them anymore beyond collectors. BTW, I was stunned to find out today that McIntosh no longer lists FM tuners on their website. I assume this means they no longer make tuners

    Audio Asylum - General Asylum: REVIEW: Magnum Dynalab FT-11 Tuner by beken - General audio topics that don't fit into specific categories. Tune in to the Best FM You've Ever Heard With the Magnum Dynalab MD-90 FM Tuner: MOSFET Front End and Custom Circuitry Help Enhance Quality of Radio Signals. The Magnum Dynalab MD-90 and MD-90T FM tuners combine the very latest in discrete, analog technology. Its highly renowned MOSFET front end provides 3 stages of very careful and precise

    Magnum Dynalab MD 208 receiver Stereophile.com

    magnum dynalab ft 11 review

    Magnum Dynalab FT 101A Tuners user reviews 4.8 out of 5. Nov 12, 2018 · Magnum Dynalab MD 109 SE FM Tuner. A tuner can deliver to the ardent music lover a huge selection of live and recorded music from a myriad of musical genres and can be educational and unwaveringly pleasurable invented in 1933 by engineer Edwin Armstrong, wide-band FM is used worldwide to provide high-fidelity sound over broadcast radio.FM broadcasting is capable of better …, Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Magnum Dynalab FT 101a Analog FM Tuiner Ship at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!.

    Feedback on Magnum FT-11 Audiogon Discussion Forum. Nov 12, 2018 · Magnum Dynalab MD 109 SE FM Tuner. A tuner can deliver to the ardent music lover a huge selection of live and recorded music from a myriad of musical genres and can be educational and unwaveringly pleasurable invented in 1933 by engineer Edwin Armstrong, wide-band FM is used worldwide to provide high-fidelity sound over broadcast radio.FM broadcasting is capable of better …, The biggest collection of Magnum Dynalab manuals and schematics. All available for free download..

    Magnum Dynalab FT 101A YouTube

    magnum dynalab ft 11 review

    Found a Magnum Dynalab FT-11 tuner for 15$ vintageaudio. This is a little odd as far as reviews go, because it’s a review of an upgrade of products, rather than the products themselves. However, as we’ve already given a lot of column inches over to the Magnum Dynalab tuners upgraded by these circuit boards, it’s perhaps not so odd as it first seems. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/.50_Beowulf MAGNUM DYNALAB - ST-2 FM Antenna Antenna. Now $129.00. MAGNUM DYNALAB - ST-2 FM Antenna Antenna. Music Direct reserves the right to select the carrier and ship method within the terms of this offer. You can review our complete return policy here..

    magnum dynalab ft 11 review


    Magnum Dynalab still thinks the receiver has a place in the home system, and the resulting MD209 is the only FM receiver built on North American soil at this time. The basic requirements of the receiver have both radically changed and stayed perfectly still: a one-stop shop for all your audio electronics needs. Jan 25, 2001В В· Magnum Dynalab's president, Larry Zurowski, went so far as to assert that the new tuner section designed for the MD 208 exceeds the performance of both their entry-level FT-101A tuner (with its MOSFET front-end) and MD's popular $1500 Etude.

    Audio Asylum - General Asylum: REVIEW: Magnum Dynalab FT-11 Tuner by beken - General audio topics that don't fit into specific categories. Magnum Dynalab delivers CD-like quality with their latest MD 209 FM Receiver by Ernie Fisher When maturated audiophiles talk about FM radio, the MacIntosh MR75 and MR80, the Marantz 10B and Sequerra are fondly remembered and it wasn’t until the eighties that Magnum Dynalab joined the short list of distinguished FM tuners.

    Mar 01, 2011 · With both balanced and unbalanced analog outputs, the MD 109 is touted as "the world's best FM tuner"—and it had better be for $10,000. If the accolades from Stereophile readers for some of Magnum Dynalab's other products are any indication, I have little doubt that this is … Currently, Magnum Dynalab offers 6 triode tuners, a receiver and the item under review here — the MD 309 integrated amplifier (I was informed that additional components are on the drawing board and will be introduced in the near future). The MD 309 is Magnum’s companion component to their tuners and a close relative to the previously

    Magnum Dynalab FT-11 (1988/$575 black, 1990/$495 silver, 1993/$545, black, silver, ad) search eBay There were three different versions of the FT-11 (not counting the two different faceplate colors) and we have not figured out all of their similarities and differences. Home > Brands > Magnum Dynalab > ft 11. Magnum Dynalab ft 11. Product Profile . User Reviews. Write a Review For This Product. No ft 11 user reviews have been added yet. Related Ads (These results are powered by our keyword search.) # Caption: Category: Asking price: State: Posted On: Photo: 1 :

    Jan 26, 2017 · FMtunerinfo has never rated Magnum Dynalab tuners as high as actual MD tuner users. FMtunerinfo is in love with the top-of-the-line vintage Kenwood tuners, the Marantz Model 20 and a few others. When comparing my MD100 to my vintage Kenwood KT7300 or KT8005 or Marantz Model 20 or the excellent tuner in my Sansui 8080 receiver, I keep coming Magnum Dynalab delivers CD-like quality with their latest MD 209 FM Receiver by Ernie Fisher When maturated audiophiles talk about FM radio, the MacIntosh MR75 and MR80, the Marantz 10B and Sequerra are fondly remembered and it wasn’t until the eighties that Magnum Dynalab joined the short list of distinguished FM tuners.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for MAGNUM DYNALAB - ST-2 FM Antenna at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Tune in to the Best FM You've Ever Heard With the Magnum Dynalab MD-90 FM Tuner: MOSFET Front End and Custom Circuitry Help Enhance Quality of Radio Signals. The Magnum Dynalab MD-90 and MD-90T FM tuners combine the very latest in discrete, analog technology. Its highly renowned MOSFET front end provides 3 stages of very careful and precise

    Nov 12, 2018 · Magnum Dynalab MD 109 SE FM Tuner. A tuner can deliver to the ardent music lover a huge selection of live and recorded music from a myriad of musical genres and can be educational and unwaveringly pleasurable invented in 1933 by engineer Edwin Armstrong, wide-band FM is used worldwide to provide high-fidelity sound over broadcast radio.FM broadcasting is capable of better … MAGNUM DYNALAB - ST-2 FM Antenna Antenna. Now $129.00. MAGNUM DYNALAB - ST-2 FM Antenna Antenna. Music Direct reserves the right to select the carrier and ship method within the terms of this offer. You can review our complete return policy here.