NIKON 8 15 FISHEYE REVIEW



Nikon 8 15 Fisheye Review

Pixelistes Nikkor AF-S FISHEYE 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E. 01/09/2017 · This video is an overview of the new Nikkor 8-15 Fisheye zoom. It's a marvelous and I cover attributes and how to shoot with the lens in this video. You will get more info and insight by heading, Initial Thoughts Review of the Nikon 8-15mm FX AF-S f/3.5-4.5E ED Zoom Fisheye Lens for for underwater photography, by Mark B. Hatter.

Full-frame Nikon 8-15mm F3.5-4.5E ED fisheye zoom now

Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye Review TrueToad Photography & Imaging. Meet the first NIKKOR fisheye lens with zoom capability—and the first NIKKOR zoom to capture epic 180° circular images. The AF-S FISHEYE NIKKOR 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E ED lens brings a new level of versatility and sharpness to extreme wide-angle lenses, freeing you to choose the right fisheye perspective for the shot; to create frame-filling images from as close as 15.24 cm from your subject or, You could say that Nikon's 8-15mm F3.5-4.5E ED goes full circle: at the long end on full-frame it provides a 180-degree diagonal angle of view that occupies the whole frame, and at 8mm it provides a circular fisheye ….

13/07/2017 · The Nikon 8-15mm f3.5-4.5E ED fisheye is a 1.9x super wide-angle zoom. It has an angle of view of 180 degrees and projects a circular image at 8mm on … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Nikon AF-S FISHEYE NIKKOR 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E ED F/4.5-29 Fixed Zoom Camera Lens, Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

03/08/2011 · Kai takes out this new Canon L lens on an open top tour bus to test out the fisheye lens. How does the 8-15mm f/4 L(http://bit.ly/Canon_8-15mm) perform? Pric... Nikon D850 in 24 × 24mm square crop mode, Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye at 11.5mm at f/11 at 1/60 at Auto ISO 64, Perfectly Clear. bigger or full-resolution. Nikon's MTF charts agree with the ultra sharpness I observe: Nikon 8-15mm MTF at 8mm. Nikon 8-15mm MTF at …

It was a long time coming, but Nikon has finally released another full frame (FX) fisheye, this time an 8-15mm 3.5/4.5 zoom. Full frame Canon shooters will be familiar with this lens as Canon has long had the Canon 8-15mm f4L Fisheye lens.. The lens does not telescope so retains the same barrel length throughout the zoom range. Meet the first NIKKOR fisheye lens with zoom capability—and the first NIKKOR zoom to capture epic 180° circular images. The AF-S FISHEYE NIKKOR 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E ED lens brings a new level of versatility and sharpness to extreme wide-angle lenses, freeing you to choose the right fisheye perspective for the shot; to create frame-filling images from as close as 15.24 cm from your subject or

Amazon.com Customer reviews Nikon AF-S FISHEYE NIKKOR 8

nikon 8 15 fisheye review

Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye Review TrueToad Photography & Imaging. Passez en toute simplicité d’un objectif fisheye circulaire de 8 mm à un objectif fisheye plein cadre de 15 mm. Appréciez la créativité d’un fisheye et la polyvalence d’un zoom en un seul et même objectif robuste., 07/06/2017 · I just purchased the Nikon 8-15mm f3.5-4.5 fisheye lens from AllensCamera.com . This lens is replacing my aged Nikon 16mm f2.8 which hasn't taken a super tack sharp image in ages, it was time for.

Nikon AF-S FISHEYE NIKKOR 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E ED Lens. Initial Thoughts Review of the Nikon 8-15mm FX AF-S f/3.5-4.5E ED Zoom Fisheye Lens for for underwater photography, by Mark B. Hatter, Review: Nikon 8-15 mm f/3.5-4.5 Fisheye lens. by Adam Hanlon Tuesday, July 11th, 2017. Nikon 8-15mm Red Sea Portfolio By Alex Mustard. For my money, the fisheye is the most important and powerful lens for underwater photography..

Nikon 8-15mm f3.5-4.5 fisheye review Quality of 5

nikon 8 15 fisheye review

Test Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye double effet fisheye. Test Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye : le porte-filtre en face arrière avec tiroir pour gélatines. Contexte de ce test Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye. J’ai testé ce Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye lors de plusieurs séances photo avec un Nikon D750. Il ne s’agit pas de vous donner des mesures faites en labo sur un banc optique mais un avis sur ce que j’en ai pensé https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fish-eye_camera While many people avoid fisheye lenses on the (mistaken) assumption that they will always create unnaturally distorted images, Joshua found that with practice, the 8-15mm can be used to create very naturalistic compositions, with the benefit of a much wider field of view than would be possible with a conventional wide-angle lens..

nikon 8 15 fisheye review

  • Canon EF 8-15mm f/4 L USM fisheye Hands-on Review YouTube
  • Nikkor AF-S 8-15 mm double effet fish-eye - Le
  • Nikon AF-S Nikkor 8-15 mm f/35-45E ED test prix
  • Nikon 8-15mm f3.5-4.5 Fisheye Mini Review Is it Worth the

  • Nikon D850 in 24 × 24mm square crop mode, Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye at 11.5mm at f/11 at 1/60 at Auto ISO 64, Perfectly Clear. bigger or full-resolution. Nikon's MTF charts agree with the ultra sharpness I observe: Nikon 8-15mm MTF at 8mm. Nikon 8-15mm MTF at … 17/03/2012 · Deux effets fisheye dans un seul et même objectif. Passez en toute simplicité d’une image circulaire de 8 mm à un champ fisheye plein cadre de 15 mm. Réalisez de superbes images haute définition avec une netteté parfaite sur tout le champ, même avec une ouverture maximale de f/3.5.

    Bottom Line Up Front: This is my second Nikon made fisheye lens Nikon I have owned and used, today I have three total in my bag, and finally glad I can sell two now.The new Nikon 8-15 is well worth the wait but is not the perfect upgrade, for those who have been waiting for years it is a much-appreciated lens from Nikon. While many people avoid fisheye lenses on the (mistaken) assumption that they will always create unnaturally distorted images, Joshua found that with practice, the 8-15mm can be used to create very naturalistic compositions, with the benefit of a much wider field of view than would be possible with a conventional wide-angle lens.

    Test Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye : le porte-filtre en face arrière avec tiroir pour gélatines. Contexte de ce test Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye. J’ai testé ce Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye lors de plusieurs séances photo avec un Nikon D750. Il ne s’agit pas de vous donner des mesures faites en labo sur un banc optique mais un avis sur ce que j’en ai pensé 17/03/2012 · Deux effets fisheye dans un seul et même objectif. Passez en toute simplicité d’une image circulaire de 8 mm à un champ fisheye plein cadre de 15 mm. Réalisez de superbes images haute définition avec une netteté parfaite sur tout le champ, même avec une ouverture maximale de f/3.5.

    nikon 8 15 fisheye review

    01/09/2017 · This video is an overview of the new Nikkor 8-15 Fisheye zoom. It's a marvelous and I cover attributes and how to shoot with the lens in this video. You will get more info and insight by heading 06/10/2017 · The AF-S Fisheye Nikkor 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E ED is a lens for Nikon shooters that captures a full circular fisheye image at its widest angle and a standard fisheye shot when zoomed in.

    Review Nikon 8-15 mm f/3.5-4.5 Fisheye lens Wetpixel.com

    nikon 8 15 fisheye review

    Nikkor 8-15 Fisheye Zoom YouTube. 17/03/2012 · Deux effets fisheye dans un seul et même objectif. Passez en toute simplicité d’une image circulaire de 8 mm à un champ fisheye plein cadre de 15 mm. Réalisez de superbes images haute définition avec une netteté parfaite sur tout le champ, même avec une ouverture maximale de f/3.5., 06/10/2017 · The AF-S Fisheye Nikkor 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E ED is a lens for Nikon shooters that captures a full circular fisheye image at its widest angle and a standard fisheye shot when zoomed in..

    Nikon Nikkor AF-S Fisheye 8-15 mm f/3.5-4.5E ED review

    Canon EF 8-15mm f/4L USM Fisheye Lens Review. Classic full format 15mm fisheye lenses provide a rather disappointing field-of-view (~120 degrees) when used on APS-C DSLRs. As of today the Nikon DSLR system is APS-C centric and consequently Nikon released a new fisheye dedicated to this format - the Nikkor AF 10.5mm f/2.8G ED DX Fisheye. The Nikkor provides the typical 180 degrees (diagonal, 03/08/2011 · Kai takes out this new Canon L lens on an open top tour bus to test out the fisheye lens. How does the 8-15mm f/4 L(http://bit.ly/Canon_8-15mm) perform? Pric....

    The new AF-S Fisheye Nikkor 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E ED is a fisheye lens with which you can zoom. In general, you buy a fisheye lens to be able to get as much in frame as possible. Why would you zoom with it? The reason is simple: because you can then switch between frame-filling and circular fisheye. The Nikon AF-S Fisheye Nikkor 8-15mm F3.5-4.5E ED is a circular fisheye for the company's full-frame DSLR bodies. At its wide end it has a 180-degree vertical and horizontal angle-of-view, changing to a non-circular 180-degree diagonal AOV at its long end.

    Nikon D850 in 24 × 24mm square crop mode, Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye at 11.5mm at f/11 at 1/60 at Auto ISO 64, Perfectly Clear. bigger or full-resolution. Nikon's MTF charts agree with the ultra sharpness I observe: Nikon 8-15mm MTF at 8mm. Nikon 8-15mm MTF at … 25/08/2018 · Best digital cameras and lens reviews. If you are looking for the information about digital cameras and lenses you are in a right place. We have many professional tests …

    Test Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye : le porte-filtre en face arrière avec tiroir pour gélatines. Contexte de ce test Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye. J’ai testé ce Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye lors de plusieurs séances photo avec un Nikon D750. Il ne s’agit pas de vous donner des mesures faites en labo sur un banc optique mais un avis sur ce que j’en ai pensé The Nikon AF-S Fisheye Nikkor 8-15mm F3.5-4.5E ED is a circular fisheye for the company's full-frame DSLR bodies. At its wide end it has a 180-degree vertical and horizontal angle-of-view, changing to a non-circular 180-degree diagonal AOV at its long end.

    The AF-S FISHEYE NIKKOR 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E ED lens is a workhorse. The front and rear elements have Nikon’s protective Fluorine coat, which lets grime and liquid roll right off the lens. The lens barrel is dust and moisture resistant for shooting in challenging conditions. You can even remove the lens hood and lens cap together to shoot 180 The Nikon AF-S Fisheye Nikkor 8-15mm F3.5-4.5E ED is a circular fisheye for the company's full-frame DSLR bodies. At its wide end it has a 180-degree vertical and horizontal angle-of-view, changing to a non-circular 180-degree diagonal AOV at its long end.

    Opinioni, caratteristiche tecniche e foto scattate con il Canon EF 8-15mm f/4 L USM Fisheye, obiettivo fisheye per formato FF e APS-C, prodotto dal 2011. La messa a fuoco avviene tramite Motore AF a ultrasuoni (Ring-USM)... 25/08/2018 · The Nikkor AF-S Fisheye 8-15 mm f/3.5-4.5E ED is a full frame lens so officially we should test it on our Nikon D3x camera. Still we think it’s better to test that particular lens on a camera with smaller APS-C/DX sensor and our reasons for that decision we stated in our Canon EF 8-15 mm f/4 L Fisheye USM test; go there if you want to read about them, here we don’t intend to repeat ourselves.

    13/07/2017 · The Nikon 8-15mm f3.5-4.5E ED fisheye is a 1.9x super wide-angle zoom. It has an angle of view of 180 degrees and projects a circular image at 8mm on … Nikon D850 in 24 × 24mm square crop mode, Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye at 11.5mm at f/11 at 1/60 at Auto ISO 64, Perfectly Clear. bigger or full-resolution. Nikon's MTF charts agree with the ultra sharpness I observe: Nikon 8-15mm MTF at 8mm. Nikon 8-15mm MTF at …

    Nikon AF-S Nikkor 8-15mm f3.5-4.5E ED - Objectif fisheye à partir de 965,00 € Comparer les prix avec idealo.fr Conseils d’achat Comparatifs Avis & Tests produits 31/05/2017 · The new AF-S Fisheye NIKKOR 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E ED was announced by Nikon on May 31st. Check out these sample photos & a first look by photographer Joshua Cripps. For more sample photos and thoughts

    Even my Nikon AF16mm f/2.8 fisheye’s lens cap is just a piece of hard plastic and quite loose so I have to stick a bit of Blu Tack to stop the cap from falling off the lens by itself all the time. Fortunately the Nikon 8-15 lens comes with a very well designed lens cap which can be attached securely to the lens hood just like normal Nikon lenses. Even my Nikon AF16mm f/2.8 fisheye’s lens cap is just a piece of hard plastic and quite loose so I have to stick a bit of Blu Tack to stop the cap from falling off the lens by itself all the time. Fortunately the Nikon 8-15 lens comes with a very well designed lens cap which can be attached securely to the lens hood just like normal Nikon lenses.

    AF-S Fisheye NIKKOR 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E ED Lens Sample

    nikon 8 15 fisheye review

    Nikon Nikkor AF-S Fisheye 8-15 mm f/3.5-4.5E ED review. Initial Thoughts Review of the Nikon 8-15mm FX AF-S f/3.5-4.5E ED Zoom Fisheye Lens for for underwater photography, by Mark B. Hatter, Nikon AF-S Nikkor 8-15mm f3.5-4.5E ED - Objectif fisheye à partir de 965,00 € Comparer les prix avec idealo.fr Conseils d’achat Comparatifs Avis & Tests produits.

    Amazon.com nikon 8-15mm fisheye. Passez en toute simplicité d’un objectif fisheye circulaire de 8 mm à un objectif fisheye plein cadre de 15 mm. Appréciez la créativité d’un fisheye et la polyvalence d’un zoom en un seul et même objectif robuste., Every so often, a product comes along that just blows you away - one that completely makes you rethink your photography. The Canon EF 8-15mm f/4L USM Fisheye Lens is, without a doubt, one of the most radical lenses Canon has introduced - and it is a game changer for photographers..

    Nikon Download center AF-S Fisheye NIKKOR 8

    nikon 8 15 fisheye review

    First pictures from the new Nikon 8-15mm fisheye Digital. 25/08/2018 · The Nikkor AF-S Fisheye 8-15 mm f/3.5-4.5E ED is a full frame lens so officially we should test it on our Nikon D3x camera. Still we think it’s better to test that particular lens on a camera with smaller APS-C/DX sensor and our reasons for that decision we stated in our Canon EF 8-15 mm f/4 L Fisheye USM test; go there if you want to read about them, here we don’t intend to repeat ourselves. https://jv.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dhaptar_kamera_360_derajat 17/03/2012 · Deux effets fisheye dans un seul et même objectif. Passez en toute simplicité d’une image circulaire de 8 mm à un champ fisheye plein cadre de 15 mm. Réalisez de superbes images haute définition avec une netteté parfaite sur tout le champ, même avec une ouverture maximale de f/3.5..

    nikon 8 15 fisheye review


    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Nikon AF-S FISHEYE NIKKOR 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E ED F/4.5-29 Fixed Zoom Camera Lens, Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … 25/08/2018 · Apart from that ring you find focal lengths markings at 8, 10, 12, 14, and 15 mm. The ring moves evenly and smoothly, without any slacks. It’s worth adding that the 11 mm marking in a form of a small vertical dash marks a setting when the lens becomes a diagonal fisheye so images start to fill the frame on reflex cameras with an APS-C/DX sensor.

    The AF-S FISHEYE NIKKOR 8-15mm f/3.5-4.5E ED lens is a workhorse. The front and rear elements have Nikon’s protective Fluorine coat, which lets grime and liquid roll right off the lens. The lens barrel is dust and moisture resistant for shooting in challenging conditions. You can even remove the lens hood and lens cap together to shoot 180 Bottom Line Up Front: This is my second Nikon made fisheye lens Nikon I have owned and used, today I have three total in my bag, and finally glad I can sell two now.The new Nikon 8-15 is well worth the wait but is not the perfect upgrade, for those who have been waiting for years it is a much-appreciated lens from Nikon.

    17/08/2017 · Nikon 8-15mm Fisheye "Real World Review": is it Worth the Price for this Camera Lens? This is a Real World Review of the Nikon 8-15mm F3.5-4.5E ED fisheye lens. Finally Nikon has replaced it's Review: Nikon 8-15 mm f/3.5-4.5 Fisheye lens. by Adam Hanlon Tuesday, July 11th, 2017. Nikon 8-15mm Red Sea Portfolio By Alex Mustard. For my money, the fisheye is the most important and powerful lens for underwater photography.

    Opinioni, caratteristiche tecniche e foto scattate con il Canon EF 8-15mm f/4 L USM Fisheye, obiettivo fisheye per formato FF e APS-C, prodotto dal 2011. La messa a fuoco avviene tramite Motore AF a ultrasuoni (Ring-USM)... Review: Nikon 8-15 mm f/3.5-4.5 Fisheye lens. by Adam Hanlon Tuesday, July 11th, 2017. Nikon 8-15mm Red Sea Portfolio By Alex Mustard. For my money, the fisheye is the most important and powerful lens for underwater photography.

    Every so often, a product comes along that just blows you away - one that completely makes you rethink your photography. The Canon EF 8-15mm f/4L USM Fisheye Lens is, without a doubt, one of the most radical lenses Canon has introduced - and it is a game changer for photographers. 03/08/2011 · Kai takes out this new Canon L lens on an open top tour bus to test out the fisheye lens. How does the 8-15mm f/4 L(http://bit.ly/Canon_8-15mm) perform? Pric...

    17/03/2012 · Deux effets fisheye dans un seul et même objectif. Passez en toute simplicité d’une image circulaire de 8 mm à un champ fisheye plein cadre de 15 mm. Réalisez de superbes images haute définition avec une netteté parfaite sur tout le champ, même avec une ouverture maximale de f/3.5. 13/07/2017 · See Gordon’s Canon 8-15/4.0L fisheye review. Sony users don’t have a fisheye zoom for E (or A) mount but can get a lot of fixed focal fisheyes mostly from Samyang/Walimex and the Sony 16/2.8 for A mount. But with the help of the appropriate adapter either the Canon or the Nikon 8-15mm zoom can be used on Sony E-mount bodies.

    nikon 8 15 fisheye review

    25/08/2018 · The Nikkor AF-S Fisheye 8-15 mm f/3.5-4.5E ED is a full frame lens so officially we should test it on our Nikon D3x camera. Still we think it’s better to test that particular lens on a camera with smaller APS-C/DX sensor and our reasons for that decision we stated in our Canon EF 8-15 mm f/4 L Fisheye USM test; go there if you want to read about them, here we don’t intend to repeat ourselves. 25/08/2018 · Best digital cameras and lens reviews. If you are looking for the information about digital cameras and lenses you are in a right place. We have many professional tests …